Skip to content

Tivoli Hotel Innsbruck

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Innsbruck!

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Lobby

Nestled in the heart of the Alps, at eye level with the surrounding mountains

The 3-star-superior-hotel Tivoli Innsbruck stands with its clear, graphic architecture in an impressive tension relation to the mountain scenery. The extraordinary view from the panoramic roof terrace lets you keep Innsbruck, but also your conference, company celebration or wedding in particularly beautiful memory.

  • Close to Tivoli Stadium and Olympia World, other attractions within easy reach | Google Maps
  • 180 rooms and apartments on 12 floors in 8 categories
  • Restaurant, panoramic roof terrace, bistro & bar with classic modern cuisine
  • 4 seminar rooms from 22 to 90 m² on the 11th floor with a wonderful view
  • Breathtaking view at breakfast, meeting, celebration, dinner etc.
  • Sauna and steam bath on the 12th floor
  • Hotel-owned underground parking incl. e-charging stations

Standard Single Room

Simple elegance on 20 m². Bright and comfortably equipped with desk and comfortable wide bed, with bathtub or shower - all for your well-being. Of course, the Standard Singel Room has other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Standard Single Room

Ellipse

Standard Double Room

Simple elegance on 22 m². On the one hand, the dreamlike view of the Tyrolean mountains as well as the bright and comfortably furnished rooms with desk, bathtub or shower ensure your well-being. Of course, the Standard Double Room has other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Standard Double Room

Ellipse

Superior Room

25 m² of comfort and a special highlight: The Superior Rooms are located on the sloping side of the hotel, whereby the windows are specially inclined and make the view quite extraordinary. The bright and comfortably furnished rooms with desk, bathtub or shower naturally offer other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Superior Room

Ellipse

Business Room

31 m² Business Comfort. Bright and comfortably equipped with a spacious work area, a sitting area and a walk-in closet, the Business Room meets the needs of business travelers perfectly. Of course, it has many other amenities such as a flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Business Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

38 m² of comfort and simple elegance. The cozy sitting area with flat screen is separated from the sleeping area by a room divider and invites you to linger. A spacious working area complements the Junior Suite as well as the stunning view. Of course, it has many other amenities such as a safe, towel warmer in the bathroom, spacious closet and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Apartment

41 m² family comfort. The bright and modern furnished Apartment has a living room separated from the bedroom with a pull-out sofa bed and is therefore ideal for families. In addition, it has its own work area, a magnificent view of the Tyrolean mountains and many other amenities such as flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer in the bathroom and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Apartment

Ellipse

Apartment mit Kitchenette

43 m² of living comfort at a high level. The bright and modern furnished Apartment has a living room separated from the bedroom with a pull-out sofa bed and is therefore ideal for families. In addition, it has its own kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, as well as dishes and glasses. Of course, many other amenities such as flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer in the bathroom and free WiFi are included.
Ellipse

Apartment mit Kitchenette

Ellipse

Business Apartment

43 m² Business comfort at a high level. The bright and modern furnished apartment has separate sleeping and living areas. The additional room with a large table and four seats is best suited for meetings with business partners. Should you plan a longer stay in Innsbruck, this Business Apartment with all its amenities such as flat screen, safe or free WiFi is also rented permanently.
Ellipse

Business Apartment

Ellipse

Standard Single Room

Standard Single Room
Simple elegance on 20 m². Bright and comfortably equipped with desk and comfortable wide bed, with bathtub or shower - all for your well-being. Of course, the Standard Singel Room has other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Standard-Double-Room-01-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room
Simple elegance on 22 m². On the one hand, the dreamlike view of the Tyrolean mountains as well as the bright and comfortably furnished rooms with desk, bathtub or shower ensure your well-being. Of course, the Standard Double Room has other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Standard-Double-Room-02-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Superior Room

Superior Room
25 m² of comfort and a special highlight: The Superior Rooms are located on the sloping side of the hotel, whereby the windows are specially inclined and make the view quite extraordinary. The bright and comfortably furnished rooms with desk, bathtub or shower naturally offer other amenities such as safe, flat screen, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Superior-Room-01-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Business Room

Business Room
31 m² Business Comfort. Bright and comfortably equipped with a spacious work area, a sitting area and a walk-in closet, the Business Room meets the needs of business travelers perfectly. Of course, it has many other amenities such as a flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Business-Apartment-01-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
38 m² of comfort and simple elegance. The cozy sitting area with flat screen is separated from the sleeping area by a room divider and invites you to linger. A spacious working area complements the Junior Suite as well as the stunning view. Of course, it has many other amenities such as a safe, towel warmer in the bathroom, spacious closet and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Junior-Suite-01-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Apartment

Apartment
41 m² family comfort. The bright and modern furnished Apartment has a living room separated from the bedroom with a pull-out sofa bed and is therefore ideal for families. In addition, it has its own work area, a magnificent view of the Tyrolean mountains and many other amenities such as flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer in the bathroom and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Apartment-01-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Apartment mit Kitchenette

Apartment mit Kitchenette
43 m² of living comfort at a high level. The bright and modern furnished Apartment has a living room separated from the bedroom with a pull-out sofa bed and is therefore ideal for families. In addition, it has its own kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, as well as dishes and glasses. Of course, many other amenities such as flat screen TV, safe, towel warmer in the bathroom and free WiFi are included.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Apartment-Kitchenette-02-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now

Business Apartment

Business Apartment
43 m² Business comfort at a high level. The bright and modern furnished apartment has separate sleeping and living areas. The additional room with a large table and four seats is best suited for meetings with business partners. Should you plan a longer stay in Innsbruck, this Business Apartment with all its amenities such as flat screen, safe or free WiFi is also rented permanently.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Business-Apartment-02-high.jpg
secondary
alt_bg
Book now
Tivoli_Innsbruck_11th_floor_breakfast_restaurant

Breakfast restaurant, roof terrace, bistro and bar

Tivoli_Innsbruck_11th_floor_breakfast_restaurant
On the 11th floor with the breathtaking view of the Bergisel ski jump is also the breakfast restaurant with a gourmet buffet of culinary daily starters. The panoramic roof terrace is perfect for an aperitif or private celebrations, with BBQ welcome. The Tivoli Hotel Bistro and Bar await you with proven classics or light dishes, but also snacks in between.
Tivoli_Innsbruck_Meetingraum

Meetings & Events

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Meetingraum
4 meeting rooms

133 m² total event space

Restaurant on the 11th floor exclusively bookable

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

Barco ClickShare - wireless connection of the main screen with all computers

Coffee break and catering service

Consulting for tourist framework or incentive program
Tivoli_Innsbruck_Sauna

Wellness & Spa

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Sauna
Time for you - right at the top. The wellness area is located on the 12th floor and offers a unique view of the mountain scenery of Tyrol. In the Finnish sauna and steam bath you can relax above the roofs of Innsbruck. Simply switch off and let the day pass in review.
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

location_and_arrival

Location & Arrival

The hotel is located in the immediate vicinity of the Tivoli Stadium and the Olympia World, and Innsbruck's city center can also be reached quickly. Ideal for arrival: You are at the Tivoli Hotel in no time from the airport, train station or the highway axis A12/A13.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel?  Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's underground garage for a fee for the duration of your stay. 

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! E-charging stations are available in the hotel's own underground car park.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, at the moment the hotel does not offer room service.

Zum Inhalt springen

Tivoli Hotel Innsbruck

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Innsbruck!

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Lobby

Eingebettet ins Herz der Alpen, auf Augenhöhe mit den umliegenden Bergen.

Das 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Tivoli Innsbruck steht mit seiner klaren, grafischen Architektur im eindrucksvollen Spannungsverhältnis zur Bergkulisse. Der außergewöhnliche Blick von der Panorama-Dachterrasse lässt Sie Innsbruck, aber auch Ihre Tagung, Firmenfeier oder Hochzeit in besonders schöner Erinnerung behalten.

  • Nahe des Tivoli Stadion und Olympia World, andere Attraktionen schnell erreichbar. | Google Maps
  • 180 Zimmer und Apartments auf 12 Etagen in 8 Kategorien
  • Restaurant, Panorama-Dachterrasse, Bistro & Bar mit klassisch moderner Kulinarik
  • 4 Seminarräume von 22 bis 90 m² in der 11. Etage mit wunderbarem Ausblick
  • Atemberaubender Ausblick bei Frühstück, Tagung, Feierlichkeiten, Dinner etc.
  • Sauna und Dampfbad in der 12. Etage
  • Hoteleigene Tiefgarage inkl. E-Ladestation

Standard Einzelzimmer

Schlichte Eleganz auf 20 m². Hell und komfortabel ausgestattet mit Schreibtisch und bequemem breitem Bett, mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Selbstverständlich verfügt das Standard Einzelzimmer über weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer

Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Schlichte Eleganz auf 22 m². Für Ihr Wohlgefühl sorgt einerseits der traumhafte Blick auf die Tiroler Bergwelt sowie die hell und komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer mit Schreibtisch, Badewanne oder Dusche. Selbstverständlich verfügt das Standard Doppelzimmer über weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

25 m² Komfort und ein besonders Highlight: Die Superior Zimmer liegen an der Schrägseite des Hotels, wodurch die Fenster speziell geneigt sind und den Ausblick ganz außergewöhnlich machen. Die hell und komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer mit Schreibtisch, Badewanne oder Dusche bieten selbstverständlich noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

Ellipse

Business Zimmer

31 m² Business Komfort. Hell und komfortabel ausgestattet mit großzügigem Arbeitsbereich, einer Sitzecke und begehbarem Kleiderschrank trifft das Businesszimmer die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsreisenden optimal. Selbstverständlich verfügt es über viele weiter Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Business Zimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

38 m² Komfort und schlichte Eleganz. Die gemütliche Sitzecke mit Flachbildschirm ist durch einen Raumteiler vom Schlafbereich getrennt und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ein großzügiger Arbeitsbereich ergänzt die Junior Suite genauso wie der umwerfende Ausblick. Selbstverständlich verfügt es über viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad, geräumiger Kleiderschrank und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Apartment

41 m² Familienkomfort. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment hat ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa und ist daher für Familien ideal. Zudem verfügt es über einen eigenen Arbeitsbereich, einem herrlichen Ausblick auf die Tiroler Bergwelt und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Apartment

Ellipse

Apartment mit Kitchenette

43 m² Wohnkomfort auf hohem Niveau. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment hat ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa und ist daher für Familien ideal. Zudem verfügt es über eine eigene Kitchenette mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine sowie Geschirr und Gläser. Selbstverständlich sind viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad und kostenfreies WLAN inkludiert.
Ellipse

Apartment mit Kitchenette

Ellipse

Business Apartment

43 m² Business Komfort auf hohem Niveau. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment verfügt über getrennte Schlaf- und Wohnbereich. Das zusätzliche Zimmer mit großem Tisch und vier Sitzplätzen ist bestens für Meetings mit Geschäftspartnern geeignet. Sollten Sie einen längeren Aufenthalt in Innsbruck planen, wird dieses Business Apartment mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe oder kostenfreiem WLAN auch dauerhaft vermietet.
Ellipse

Business Apartment

Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer

Standard Einzelzimmer
Schlichte Eleganz auf 20 m². Hell und komfortabel ausgestattet mit Schreibtisch und bequemem breitem Bett, mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Selbstverständlich verfügt das Standard Einzelzimmer über weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Standard-Double-Room-01-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Standard Doppelzimmer

Standard Doppelzimmer
Schlichte Eleganz auf 22 m². Für Ihr Wohlgefühl sorgt einerseits der traumhafte Blick auf die Tiroler Bergwelt sowie die hell und komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer mit Schreibtisch, Badewanne oder Dusche. Selbstverständlich verfügt das Standard Doppelzimmer über weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Standard-Double-Room-02-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Zimmer

Superior Zimmer
25 m² Komfort und ein besonders Highlight: Die Superior Zimmer liegen an der Schrägseite des Hotels, wodurch die Fenster speziell geneigt sind und den Ausblick ganz außergewöhnlich machen. Die hell und komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer mit Schreibtisch, Badewanne oder Dusche bieten selbstverständlich noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Flachbildschirm, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Superior-Room-01-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Business Zimmer

Business Zimmer
31 m² Business Komfort. Hell und komfortabel ausgestattet mit großzügigem Arbeitsbereich, einer Sitzecke und begehbarem Kleiderschrank trifft das Businesszimmer die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsreisenden optimal. Selbstverständlich verfügt es über viele weiter Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Business-Apartment-01-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
38 m² Komfort und schlichte Eleganz. Die gemütliche Sitzecke mit Flachbildschirm ist durch einen Raumteiler vom Schlafbereich getrennt und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ein großzügiger Arbeitsbereich ergänzt die Junior Suite genauso wie der umwerfende Ausblick. Selbstverständlich verfügt es über viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad, geräumiger Kleiderschrank und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Junior-Suite-01-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Apartment

Apartment
41 m² Familienkomfort. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment hat ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa und ist daher für Familien ideal. Zudem verfügt es über einen eigenen Arbeitsbereich, einem herrlichen Ausblick auf die Tiroler Bergwelt und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Apartment-01-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Apartment mit Kitchenette

Apartment mit Kitchenette
43 m² Wohnkomfort auf hohem Niveau. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment hat ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa und ist daher für Familien ideal. Zudem verfügt es über eine eigene Kitchenette mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine sowie Geschirr und Gläser. Selbstverständlich sind viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe, Handtuchwärmer im Bad und kostenfreies WLAN inkludiert.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Apartment-Kitchenette-02-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Business Apartment

Business Apartment
43 m² Business Komfort auf hohem Niveau. Das hell und modern eingerichtete Apartment verfügt über getrennte Schlaf- und Wohnbereich. Das zusätzliche Zimmer mit großem Tisch und vier Sitzplätzen ist bestens für Meetings mit Geschäftspartnern geeignet. Sollten Sie einen längeren Aufenthalt in Innsbruck planen, wird dieses Business Apartment mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Safe oder kostenfreiem WLAN auch dauerhaft vermietet.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ATINN01%20-%20Tivoli%20Hotel/ATINN01-Business-Apartment-02-high.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen
Tivoli_Innsbruck_elftes_Stockwerk_Frühstücksrestaurant

Frühstücksrestaurant, Dachterrasse, Bistro und Bar

Tivoli_Innsbruck_elftes_Stockwerk_Frühstücksrestaurant
In der 11. Etage mit dem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Bergisel Sprungschanze ist auch das Frühstücksrestaurant mit einem Genuss-Buffet aus kulinarischen Tagesstartern. Die Panorama-Dachterrasse eignet sich hervorragend für einen Aperitif oder private Feierlichkeiten, gerne auch mit BBQ. Das Tivoli Hotel Bistro und Bar erwartet Sie mit bewährten Klassikern oder leichten Gerichten, aber auch mit Snacks für zwischendurch.
Tivoli_Innsbruck_Meetingroom

Meetings & Events

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Meetingroom
4 Tagungsräume

133 m² Veranstaltungsfläche insgesamt

Restaurant auf der 11. Etage exklusiv buchbar

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

Barco ClickShare – kabellose Verbindung des Hauptbildschirms mit allen Computern

Kaffeepausen- und Catering-Service

Beratung für touristisches Rahmen oder Incentive-Programm
Tivoli_Innsbruck_Sauna

Wellness & Spa

Tivoli_Innsbruck_Sauna
Zeit für Sie – ganz oben. Der Wellnessbereich liegt in der 12. Etage und bietet einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf die Bergkulisse Tirols. In der finnischen Sauna und und im Dampfbad entspannen Sie über den Dächern von Innsbruck. Einfach abschalten und den Tag Revue passieren lassen.
  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

Lage_und_Anreise

Lage & Anreise

Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Tivoli Stadion und zur Olympia World, auch die Innsbrucker Innenstadt ist schnell erreichbar. Zur Anreise ideal: Sie sind in kürzester Zeit vom Flughafen, Bahnhof oder der Autobahnachse A12/A13 im Tivoli Hotel.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag önnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar! In der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage stehen E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Derzeit bietet das Hotel leider keinen Zimmerservice an.