Skip to content

Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Braunschweig!

Steignberger_Braunschweig_outside_area

In the green and yet in the centre of the action

The 4-star Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig is nestled in a green setting park directly opposite the Volkswagen Hall. The hotel presents itself in modern elegance - from the brasserie to the lounge bar and vinotheque to every single room. Business travellers appreciate the large, flexible conference rooms. You can relax or work out in the hotel's own fitness and wellness area.

  • Opposite the Volkswagen Hall and close to the city centre | Google Maps
  • 180 modern furnished rooms & suites
  • Brasserie, lounge bar and wine bar
  • 11 flexible conference rooms on an event area of 1,100 m²
  • Green Meeting with an ecological concept
  • 250 m² fitness and wellness area on the fourth floor
  • Parking garage directly at the hotel

Comfort Double Room

Colourful, modern, elegant. The 28 m² Comfort Double Room with ergonomic desk and seating area ensures a particularly comfortable stay. Of course, it also offers other amenities such as air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a wellness shower, a safe, WiFi and a bottle of free mineral water.
Ellipse

Comfort Double Room

Ellipse

Superior Room

Colourful, modern and elegant 28 m². The spacious Superior Double Room with a view of the River Oder or the pond ensures a particularly comfortable stay with its ergonomic desk and seating area. Of course, it offers further amenities such as air conditioning, flat-screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Superior Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Modern, elegant and creatively furnished 40 - 46 m². In addition to the ergonomic desk, the spacious Junior Suite with park view has another seating area to relax in. Of course, further amenities such as air conditioning, flat screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi as well as kettle and a high-quality coffee machine ensure your comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Suite

50 - 56 m² of luxury in a modern style. The spacious Suite with modern furniture and park view has a living area separated from the bedroom to receive guests. Of course, further amenities such as air conditioning, flat screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi as well as kettle and a high-quality coffee maker ensure your comfortable stay.

Comfort Double Room

Comfort Double Room
Colourful, modern, elegant. The 28 m² Comfort Double Room with ergonomic desk and seating area ensures a particularly comfortable stay. Of course, it also offers other amenities such as air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a wellness shower, a safe, WiFi and a bottle of free mineral water.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_comfortsuperior.jpg
primary
Book now

Superior Room

Superior Room
Colourful, modern and elegant 28 m². The spacious Superior Double Room with a view of the River Oder or the pond ensures a particularly comfortable stay with its ergonomic desk and seating area. Of course, it offers further amenities such as air conditioning, flat-screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/Superior_room.webp
primary
Book now

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Modern, elegant and creatively furnished 40 - 46 m². In addition to the ergonomic desk, the spacious Junior Suite with park view has another seating area to relax in. Of course, further amenities such as air conditioning, flat screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi as well as kettle and a high-quality coffee machine ensure your comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_Juniorsuite.jpg
primary
Book now

Suite

Suite
50 - 56 m² of luxury in a modern style. The spacious Suite with modern furniture and park view has a living area separated from the bedroom to receive guests. Of course, further amenities such as air conditioning, flat screen TV, wellness shower, safe, WiFi as well as kettle and a high-quality coffee maker ensure your comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_Suite.jpg
primary
Book now
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie

Brasserie, Lounge-Bar und Vinothek

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie
The breakfast offers everything you need for a perfect start to your holiday or business day. Afterwards? Indulge in French-German culinary delights in the Brasserie on the Oker with a view of the river and round off the day in Lounge 1777 or the stylish Vinothek. In summer, the beautiful terrace with a view of the greenery is always worth a visit. 
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie

Meetings & Events

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie
11 combinable conference rooms

1,100 m² total event space

Event hall "Historische Maschinenhalle" with 430 m²

Green Meeting with an ecological concept

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

Natural light, air conditioning, soundproofing, free WiFi

Magnificent view of the park
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_gym

Wellness & Fitness

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_gym
Relaxation for body, mind and soul. Treat yourself and your body to some time out in the bio sauna, Finnish sauna or ladies' sauna on 250 m². Or get it going with modern fitness equipment.
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

Location_and_Arrival

Location & Arrival

The Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig is located in a park directly opposite the Volkswagen Hall, Braunschweig main railway station is only 2 km away and the city centre is only a 10-minute walk away. 

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the multi-storey car park directly at the hotel for a fee for the duration of your stay.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! E-charging stations are available in the garage.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Yes, room service is available around the clock.

Zum Inhalt springen

Für Ergebnisse bitte mehr eintippen.

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Braunschweig!

Steignberger_Braunschweig_Außenbereich

Im Grünen und doch im Zentrum des Geschehens

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig liegt grün eingebettet im Park direkt gegenüber der Volkswagen Halle. Das Haus präsentiert sich Ihnen in moderner Eleganz - von der Brasserie über die Lounge-Bar und Vinothek bis in jedes einzelne Zimmer. Geschäftsreisende schätzen die großen, flexiblen Konferenzräume. Entspannen oder Auspowern können Sie sich im hoteleigenen Fitness- und Wellnessbereich.

  • Gegenüber der Volkswagen Halle und nahe Stadtzentrums | Google Maps
  • 180 modern eingerichtete Zimmer & Suiten
  • Brasserie, Lounge-Bar und Vinothek
  • 11 flexible Konferenzräume auf einer Eventfläche von 1.100 m²
  • Green Meeting mit ökologischem Konzept
  • 250 m² großen Fitness- und Wellnessbereich in der vierten Etage
  • Parkhaus direkt am Hotel

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Farbenfroh, modern, elegant. Das Comfort Doppelzimmer sorgt auf 28 m² mit ergonomischem Schreibtisch und Sitzecke für einen besonders komfortablen Aufenthalt. Selbstverständlich bietet es weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie die Klimaanlage, den Flachbildschirm, die Wellnessdusche, den Safe, WLAN und eine Flasche kostenloses Mineralwasser.
Ellipse

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer

Farbenfrohe, moderne und elegante 28 m². Das geräumige Superior Doppelzimmer mit Ausblick auf den Fluss oder oder den Teich sorgt mit ergonomischem Schreibtisch und Sitzecke für einen besonders komfortablen Aufenthalt. Selbstverständlich bietet es weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie die Klimaanlage, den Flachbildschirm, die Wellnessdusche, den Safe, WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Modern, elegant und kreativ eingerichtete 40 - 46 m². Die großzügige Junior Suite mit Parkblick verfügt zusätzlich zum ergonomischen Schreibtisch noch über einen weiteren Sitzbereich zum Verweilen. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm, Wellnessdusche, Safe, WLAN sowie Wasserkocher und eine hochwertige Kaffeemaschine für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Suite

50 - 56 m² voll Luxus in modernem Stil. Die großzügige Suite mit modernen Möbeln und Parkblick verfügt über einen vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennten Wohnbereich, um Gäste empfangen zu können. Selbstverständliche sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm, Wellnessdusche, Safe, WLAN sowie Wasserkocher und eine hochwertige Kaffeemaschine für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Komfort Doppelzimmer
Farbenfroh, modern, elegant. Das Comfort Doppelzimmer sorgt auf 28 m² mit ergonomischem Schreibtisch und Sitzecke für einen besonders komfortablen Aufenthalt. Selbstverständlich bietet es weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie die Klimaanlage, den Flachbildschirm, die Wellnessdusche, den Safe, WLAN und eine Flasche kostenloses Mineralwasser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_comfortsuperior.jpg
primary
Jetzt buchen

Superior Doppelzimmer

Superior Doppelzimmer
Farbenfrohe, moderne und elegante 28 m². Das geräumige Superior Doppelzimmer mit Ausblick auf den Fluss oder oder den Teich sorgt mit ergonomischem Schreibtisch und Sitzecke für einen besonders komfortablen Aufenthalt. Selbstverständlich bietet es weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie die Klimaanlage, den Flachbildschirm, die Wellnessdusche, den Safe, WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/Superior_room.webp
primary
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Modern, elegant und kreativ eingerichtete 40 - 46 m². Die großzügige Junior Suite mit Parkblick verfügt zusätzlich zum ergonomischen Schreibtisch noch über einen weiteren Sitzbereich zum Verweilen. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm, Wellnessdusche, Safe, WLAN sowie Wasserkocher und eine hochwertige Kaffeemaschine für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_Juniorsuite.jpg
primary
Jetzt buchen

Suite

Suite
50 - 56 m² voll Luxus in modernem Stil. Die großzügige Suite mit modernen Möbeln und Parkblick verfügt über einen vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennten Wohnbereich, um Gäste empfangen zu können. Selbstverständliche sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm, Wellnessdusche, Safe, WLAN sowie Wasserkocher und eine hochwertige Kaffeemaschine für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEBRA01%20-%20Steigenberger%20Parkhotel%20Braunschweig/SHG_Braunschweig_room_Suite.jpg
primary
Jetzt buchen
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie

Brasserie, Lounge-Bar und Vinothek

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Brasserie
Das Frühstück bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie für einen perfekten Start in Ihren Urlaubs- oder Geschäftstag brauchen. Und dann? Lassen Sie sich in der Brasserie an der Oker mit Blick auf dem Fluss von der französisch-deutschen Kulinarik verwöhnen und den Tag in der Lounge 1777 oder in der stilvollen Vinothek ausklingen. Im Sommer ist die wunderschöne Terrasse mit Blick ins Grüne immer einen Besuch wert.
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Tagungsraum

Meetings & Events

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Tagungsraum
11 kombinierbare Konferenzräume

1.100 m² Eventfläche insgesamt

Veranstaltungssaal "Historische Maschinenhalle" mit 430 m²

Green Meeting mit ökologischem Konzept

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

Natürliches Licht, Klimaanlage, Schallschutz, kostenfreies WLAN

Herrlicher Blick in den Park
Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Fitnessbereich

Wellness & Fitness

Steigenberger_Braunschweig_Fitnessbereich
Entspannung für Körper, Geist und Seele. Auf 250 m² gönnen Sie sich und Ihrem Körper eine Auszeit in der Biosauna, der Finnischen Sauna oder Damensauna. Oder bringen Sie ihn mit modernen Fitnessgeräten in Schwung.
Lage_und_Anreise

Lage & Anreise

Das Steigenberger Parkhotel Braunschweig liegt in einem Park direkt gegenüber der Volkswagen Halle, der Hauptbahnhof Braunschweig liegt nur 2 km entfernt und das Stadtzentrum ist in nur 10 Gehminuten erreichbar.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag önnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto im Parkhaus direkt am Hotel gegen Gebühr für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar! In der Garage stehen Ihnen E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Ja! Der Zimmerservice steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.