Skip to content

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Stuttgart!

destu05-highlights

Elegant 4 star superior hotel near Stuttgart airport and trade fair center

The Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport delights its guests not only with its great location - with direct access to the airport as well as to the trade fair and the ICS International Congress Center Stuttgart - but also with its modern and elegant design, the warm staff and the exquisite cuisine, just as you would expect from Mövenpick.

  • Not far from Stuttgart Airport and the exhibition center | Google Maps
  • 326 newly designed rooms & suites
  • Culinary delights, pleasant atmosphere and good drinks are offered by the restaurant Trollinger and Message café & bar
  • 1,093 m² of event space
  • Not far from Stuttgart Airport and the exhibition center
  • 16 flexible meeting and conference rooms
  • Wellness area with sauna and a gym
  • Public underground parking incl. e-charging stations

  • Superior Room

    Are you looking for a room for you and your partner for a short vacation in Stuttgart or do you have an early flight the next day? Then the Superior Room with queen/king/twin size bed is the perfect choice for you. On up to 31 m² you will find everything you need for your stay: A comfortable bed, air conditioning and soundproof windows ensure relaxation, the shower and coffee and tea facilities for a pleasant start to the day and free WiFi will help you plan your trip.

    destu05-superior-twin
  • SLEEP Room

    The SLEEP rooms with king-size/twin bed offer everything you need for a quiet and restful night for 2 people on up to 31 m²: sound insulation, sleep mask, earplugs and a mattress that adapts to every body shape and sleeping position. Air conditioning, free high-speed WiFi, minibar and coffee and tea maker are also part of the equipment.

    destu05-superior-zimmer
  • Premium Rooms

    The up to 31 m² premium rooms with queen-size/twin bed feature modern design, a fully equipped bathroom, a Mövenpick coffee maker, and late check-out. Air conditioning, free high-speed WiFi, pillow service, and minibar are also included.

    destu05-premium-zimmer
  • Family Connecting Zimmer

    Looking for a room for your family of four during your stay in Stuttgart? The 56 m² Family Connecting room with king size/twin beds can convince with spacious bathroom, comfortable beds, air conditioning, pillow service, coffee and tea facilities, minbar and free high-speed WiFi.

    destu05-family-connecting
  • Junior Suite

    The 47 m² Junior Suite has a king-size bed, a sofa bed, a bathtub, and a shower. Special features include a complimentary minibar and Rituals toiletries in the bathroom, as well as free high-speed WiFi, bathrobe, pillow service, and a Nespresso machine.

    destu05-junior-suite
  • Suite with king size bed

    The 71 m² suite not only boasts a king-size bed, but is also the largest suite available. With a separate bedroom and living room and a freestanding bathtub, it offers all the luxury you could want. Special features include a complimentary minibar and Rituals toiletries in the bathroom, as well as free high-speed WiFi, bathrobe, pillow service, and a Nespresso machine.

    destu05-suite
destu05-fb

Restaurant Trollinger and Message café & bar

destu05-fb
The Trollinger restaurant offers a variety of dishes in a pleasant atmosphere. These range from Swiss specialties to international dishes. Message Café & Bar is located on the main boulevard between the airport and the exhibition center. Thanks to its ideal location, the Message café is a first-class meeting place for local and international guests during the day, offering friendly service in a modern interior. In the evening, Message Café & Bar offers a variety of cocktails as well as culinary classics.
destu05-mice

Meetings & Events

destu05-mice

16 conference rooms for a total of up to 845 people 

Total of 1,093 m² conference & event space

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

 

Individual all-round service 

 

Free WiFi

 

Sustainable meeten

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The airport and trade fair center as well as the ICS International Congress Center Stuttgart are only a short walk away. Direct connection to the city center thanks to the nearby underground and suburban train station Flughafen/Messe. But also the connection to the highway and the proximity to the beautiful green surroundings of Stuttgart make the hotel highly interesting for many reasons of travel.

FAQ for your stay

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3pm. Check-out is at 12pm. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the public underground garage for a fee for the duration of your stay. 

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! In the public underground car park there are e-charging stations.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open all day.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Room service is available.

Zum Inhalt springen

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Stuttgart!

destu05-highlights

Elegantes 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel nahe Flughafen und Messe Stuttgart

Das Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport begeistert seine Gäste nicht nur mit seiner großartigen Lage - mit direktem Zugang zum Flughafen sowie zur Messe und zum ICS Internationales Congresscenter Stuttgart - sondern auch mit seinem modernen und eleganten Design, den herzlichen Mitarbeitenden und der exquisiten Küche, ganz so, wie man es von Mövenpick gewohnt ist. 

  • Unweit vom Flughafen Stuttgart und dem Messegelände entfernt| Google Maps
  • 326 neu gestaltete Zimmer & Suiten
  • Kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, angenehme Atmosphäre und gute Drinks bieten das Restaurant Trollinger und das Message Café & Bar
  • 655 m² Veranstaltungsfläche mit Platz für 545 Personen
  • 1.093m² Veranstaltungsfläche 
  • 16 flexible Meeting- und Konferenzräume
  • Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und einem Fitnessstudio
  • Öffentliche Tiefgarage inkl. E-Ladestationen

  • Superior Zimmer

    Suchen Sie ein Zimmer für sich und Ihren Partner für einen Kurzurlaub in Stuttgart oder haben Sie einen frühen Flug am nächsten Tag? Dann ist das Superior Zimmer mit Queen/Kingsize Bett die perfekte Wahl für Sie. Auf bis zu 31 m² finden Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt brauchen: Ein bequemes Bett, Klimaanlage  und schalldichte Fenster sorgen für Entspannung, die Dusche und der Kaffee- und Teebereiter für einen angenehmen Start in den Tag und gratis WLAN hilft Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Reise.

    destu05-superior-twin
  • SLEEP Zimmer

    Die SLEEP Zimmer mit Queen/Twin Betten bieten auf bis zu 31 m² alles, was Sie für eine ruhige und erholsame Nacht für 2 Personen benötigen: Schalldämmung, Schlafmaske, Ohrstöpsel und eine Matratze, die sich jeder Körperform und Schlafposition anpasst. Klimaanlage, gratis Highspeed WLAN, Minibar und Kaffee- und Teebereiter gehören ebenfalls zur Ausstattung. 

    destu05-superior-zimmer
  • Premium Zimmer

    Die bis zu 31 m² großen Premium Zimmer mit Queensize/Twin Bett überzeugen durch  modernes Design, ein voll ausgestattetes Bad, eine Mövenpick-Kaffeemaschine und Late Check-out. Klimaanlage, gratis Highspeed WLAN, Kissenservice und Minibar gehören ebenfalls zur Ausstattung. 

    destu05-premium-zimmer
  • Family Connecting Zimmer

    Sie suchen ein Zimmer für Ihre vierköpfige Familie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Stuttgart? Das 56 m² große Family Connecting Zimmer mit Kingsize/ Twin Betten kann mit geräumigem Badezimmer, bequemen Betten, Klimaanlage, Kissenservice, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, Minbar und kostenfreiem Highspeed WLAN überzeugen.

    destu05-family-connecting
  • Junior Suite

    Die 47 m² große Junior Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize Bett, ein Schlafsofa, eine Badewanne und eine Dusche. Zu den besonderen Merkmalen gehören eine kostenlose Minibar und Rituals-Toilettenartikel im Badezimmer sowie kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN, Bademantel, Kissenservice und eine Nespresso-Maschine.

    destu05-junior-suite
  • Suite mit Kingsize Bett

    Die 71 m² große Suite kann nicht nur mit einem Kingsize Bett aufwarten, sondern ist auch die größte verfügbare Suite. Mit einem separaten Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer und einer frei stehenden Badewanne bietet sie allen Luxus, den man sich wünschen kann. Zu den besonderen Merkmalen gehören eine kostenlose Minibar und Rituals-Toilettenartikel im Badezimmer sowie kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN, Bademantel, Kissenservice und eine Nespresso-Maschine.

    destu05-suite
destu05-fb

Restaurant Trollinger und Message Café & Bar

destu05-fb
Das Restaurant Trollinger bietet eine Vielzahl von Gerichten in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Diese reichen von Schweizer Spezialitäten bis zu internationalen Gerichten. Das Message Café & Bar liegt am Hauptboulevard zwischen dem Flughafen und dem Messegelände. Dank seiner idealen Lage ist das Message Café tagsüber ein erstklassiger Treffpunkt für einheimische und internationale Gäste und bietet freundlichen Service in einem modernen Interieur. Am Abend bietet das Message Café & Bar eine Vielzahl von Cocktails sowie kulinarische Klassiker.
destu05-mice

Meetings & Events

destu05-mice

16 Tagungsräume für insgesamt bis zu 845 Personen

Insgesamt 1.093 m² Konferenz- & Eventfläche

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

 

Individueller Rundum-Service 

 

Gratis WLAN

 

Nachhaltiges Tagen

 

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Flughafen und Messe sowie ICS Internationales Congresscenter Stuttgart sind nur einen kurzen Fußweg entfernt. Direkte Anbindung in die Innenstadt dank nahe gelegenen U- und S-Bahn Station Flughafen/Messe. Aber auch die Anbindung an die Autobahn und die Nähe zum wunderschön grünem Umland von Stuttgart machen das Hotel für viele Reisegründe hochinteressant.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Gäste es sich ab 15 Uhr im Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12  Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der öffentlichen Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen. 

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar! In der öffentlichen Tiefgarage stehten E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Roomservice steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.