Skip to content

Mövenpick Hotel München Airport

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Munich Hallbergmoos!

DEMUE04_Highlights

The elegant 4-star airport hotel

The Mövenpick Hotel Munich Airport combines modern architecture with good traditional Bavarian hospitality. The perfect location makes the hotel the first choice for all travellers who want to spend their time close to Munich Airport in style.

  • A few minutes from Munich airport | Google Maps
  • 165 newly designed rooms
  • Show kitchen with regional, Swiss and international specialties and Bar
  • 109 m² of event space with 10 meeting suites
  • Bavarian beer garden
  • Free access to the sauna and steamroom
  • Hotel-owned parking lot

  • Classic King

    The room can convince not only with its modern design, on 27 m² guests will find everything needed for a pleasant stay: a comfortable king size bed, a bathroom including a bathtub, a desk, free WiFi and an LCD TV.

    DEMUE04_Room_Classic
  • Classic Twin

    Equipped with two twin beds, up to 3 people can stay in this 27 m² room. Highlights of the room are among others the free Wi-Fi and the generously designed bathroom. LCD TV and air conditioning may not be missing, of course.

    DEMUE04_Room_TwinBeds2
  • Superior King

    Feel at home in the superior room with the cosy king size box-spring bed. The 27 m² big room has everything you need to recharge your batteries. If you still need to work, a large desk is available. As a conclusion to a busy day in the evening take a relaxing bath have some wonderful dreams in the comfortable beds.

    DEMUE04_Room_SuperiorKingsize
  • Superior Twin

    At 27 m², the room offers everything needed for a stay, whether business trip or vacation. For the follow-up of the business meeting there is a large desk and free WiFi. After your arrival, reflect on the day with a relaxing bath and then make yourself really comfortable on the wonderful bed.

    DEMUE04_Room_TwinBeds
  • Premium King

    In this 32 m² premium room, guests can expect not only a cosy king size box-spring bed, but also a balcony and a warm interior design. Free WiFi and a fully equipped bathroom including a bathtub are of course also part of the amenities.

    DEMUE04_Room_Premium
  • SLEEP King

    For travellers who need a good night's sleep after a long journey, the Sleep room is just the thing. This room is located on the top floor and on 32 m² it not only convinces with a king-size bed, but also with nice extras: among others, a mattress whose firmness can be individually adjusted, as well as a sleeping mask, earplugs, chocolate and tea.

    room-sleep-kink
  • Family Connecting Rooms

    Families are warmly welcome at Mövenpick Munich Airport. To be able to meet the demands of a family of four, Family Connection rooms are the perfect match. These rooms, consisting of two double rooms, have 54 m² of floor space and, in addition to their great king-size beds and well-equipped bathrooms, can also convince with a connecting door.

    DEMUE04_Room_Sleep
DEMUE04_Restaurant

Restaurant, Winter garden and Chat Point Par

DEMUE04_Restaurant
The restaurant with open show kitchen and winter garden offers you culinary highlights. Start your day with a healthy and delicious breakfast from the menu or enjoy the rich breakfast buffet. In the evening, Bavarian, Swiss and international specialities or the best burgers in town together with selected wines and gins invite you to the restaurant. The Chat Point Bar impresses with its inviting atmosphere, match broadcasts and good selection of drinks. This also includes beers from Bavarian breweries.
DEMUE04_Event

Meetings & Events

DEMUE04_Event
10 conference rooms for a total of up to 70 people on 109 m²

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

Free WiFi
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

Mövenpick Hotel München Airport is located in Hallbermoos just 8 minutes from Munich Airport. Therme Erding, one of the largest thermal spas in Europe, is only 20 minutes away.

The most important questions about your stay

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    Check-in on the day of arrival is possible from 2pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. It is possible, depending on availability, to book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's parking lot for a fee during your stay.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    The Mövenpick Hotel München Airport provides a charging station for electric vehicles free of charge in the outdoor parking area. Only the regular parking fees apply.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open all day.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    From 6am to 10am and from 6pm to 10pm the room service is available.

  • DEMUE04_Gallery1
  • DEMUE04_Gallery2
  • DEMUE04_Gallery3
  • DEMUE04_Gallery4
  • DEMUE04_Gallery5
  • DEMUE04_Gallery6

Zum Inhalt springen

Mövenpick Hotel München Airport

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in München-Hallbergmoos!

DEMUE04_Highlights

Das elegante 4-Sterne Airport Hotel

Das Mövenpick Hotel München Airport verbindet moderne Architektur mit guter traditioneller bayrischer Gastfreundschaft. Durch die perfekte Lage ist das Hotel die erste Wahl für alle Reisende, die stilvoll ihre Zeit in der Nähe des Flughafens München verbringen wollen.

  • Wenige Minuten vom Flughafen München entfernt | Google Maps
  • 165 neu gestaltete Zimmer
  • Showküche mit regionalen, Schweizer und internationalen Spezialitäten und Bar
  • 109 m² Veranstaltungsfläche mit 10 Tagungssuiten
  • Bayrischer Biergarten
  • Kostenfreier Zugang zu Sauna und Dampfbad
  • Hoteleigene Parkplätze

  • Classic-Zimmer Mit Kingsize-Bett

    Das Zimmer kann nicht nur durch sein modernes Design überzeugen, auf 27 m² finden Gäste hier alles, was für einen angenehmem Aufenthalt benötigt wird: ein angenehmes Kingsize Bett, ein Badezimmer inklusive Badewanne, einen Schreibtisch, gratis WLAN und einen LCD-TV.

    DEMUE04_Room_Classic
  • Classic-Zimmer Mit Twin-Betten

    Ausgestattet mit zwei Twin-Betten können bis zu 3 Personen in diesen 27 m² Zimmer übernachten. Highlights des Zimmers sind unter anderen das gratis WLAN und das großzügig gestaltete Badezimmer. LCD TV und Klimaanlage dürfen natürlich auch nicht fehlen.

    DEMUE04_Room_TwinBeds2
  • Superior-Zimmer Mit Kingsize-Bett

    Fühlen Sie sich im Superior-Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett einfach wohl. Das 27 m² große Zimmer hat alles, was Sie benötigen, um neue Energie zu tanken. Sollten Sie noch arbeiten müssen, so steht ein großer Schreibtisch zur Verfügung. Als Abschluss eines anstrengenden Tages am Abend noch ein Entspannungsbad nehmen und dann entspannt im gemütlichen Boxspringbett träumen.

    DEMUE04_Room_SuperiorKingsize
  • Superior-Zimmer Mit Twin-Betten

    Auf 27 m² bietet das Zimmer alles, was für einen Aufenthalt benötigt wird, egal ob es um eine Geschäftsreise oder den Weg in den Urlaub handelt. Für die Nachbereitung des Geschäftsmeetings gibt es einen großen Schreibtisch und gratis WLAN. Lassen Sie den Tag nach Ihrer Anreise bei einem entschleunigenden Bad Revue passieren und machen Sie es sich im Anschluss auf dem herrlichen Bett so richtig gemütlich.

    DEMUE04_Room_TwinBeds
  • Premium-Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett

    In diesem Premium-Zimmer erwartet Gäste auf 32 m² nicht nur das gemütliche Kingsize Boxkspringbett, sondern auch ein Balkon und ein warmes Interior Design. Gratis WLAN und das vollausgestattete Badezimmer inklusive Badewanne gehören natürlich auch zur Ausstattung.

    DEMUE04_Room_Premium
  • SLEEP-Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett

    Für Reisende, die nach einer langen Reise Schlaf benötigen, ist das Sleep Zimmer genau das richtige. Dieses Zimmer befindet sich in der obersten Etage und auf 32 m² kann es nicht nur mit einem Kingsize-Bett überzeugen, sondern auch mit schönen Extras: unter anderem mit einer Matratze, deren Härtegrad individuell einstellbar ist, sowie Schlafmaske, Ohrenstöpseln, Schokolade und Tee.

    room-sleep-kink
  • Family Connecting-Zimmer

    Familien sind im Mövenpick München Airport herzlich willkommen. Um den Ansprüchen einer vierköpfigen Familie gerecht zu werden, sind die Family Connection Zimmer einfach perfekt. Diese Zimmer, bestehend aus zwei Doppelzimmern, können auf 54 m² neben ihren großartigen Kingsize-Betten und den gut ausgestatteten Bädern auch mit einer Verbindungstür überzeugen.

    DEMUE04_Room_Sleep
DEMUE04_Restaurant

Restaurant, Wintergarten und Chat Point Bar

DEMUE04_Restaurant
Das Restaurant mit offener Showküche und Wintergarten bietet Ihnen kulinarische Highlights. Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem gesunden und köstlichen Frühstück von der Speisekarte oder genießen Sie das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Am Abend laden bayerische, Schweizer und internationale Spezialitäten oder die besten Burger der Stadt zusammen mit ausgewählten Weinen und Gins ein. Die Chat Point Bar überzeugt durch seine einladende Atmosphäre, Spielübertragungen und der guten Getränkeauswahl. Dazu gehören auch Biere von bayerischen Brauereien.
DEMUE04_Event

Meetings & Events

DEMUE04_Event
10 Tagungsräume für insgesamt bis zu 70 Personen auf 109 m²

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

Gratis WLAN
  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Mövenpick Hotel München Airport befindet sich in Hallbermoos nur 8 Minuten vom Flughafen München entfernt. Die Therme Erding, ein der größten Thermen Europas, befindet sich nur 20 Minuten entfernt.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Check-in am Anreisetag ist ab 14 Uhr möglich. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie gerne einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz gegen Gebühr für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Das Mövenpick Hotel München Airport stellt im Bereich der Außenparkplätze eine Ladestation für Elektrofahrzeuge kostenfrei bereit. Es fallen lediglich die regulären Parkgebühren an.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Von 6 bis 10 Uhr und von 18 bis 22 Uhr steht der Roomservice zur Verfügung.

  • DEMUE04_Gallery1
  • DEMUE04_Gallery2
  • DEMUE04_Gallery3
  • DEMUE04_Gallery4
  • DEMUE04_Gallery5
  • DEMUE04_Gallery6