Skip to content

Mövenpick Hotel Basel

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Basel!

Mövenpick_Basel_Lobby

Elegant retreat in the center of Basel

The 4-star Mövenpick Hotel Basel is an elegant oasis of tranquility and relaxation located directly in the city center. The building, constructed with sustainability in mind, offers breathtaking views of Basel through its floor-to-ceiling windows. At the fusion Restaurant PURO and MP’s Bistro & Bar, you can unwind with international cuisine in a charming setting. Business travelers appreciate the hotel's fantastic culinary, the own event spaces and the relaxing summer terrace. 

  • Located directly in the city center, just a few minutes from the Old Town and the train station  | Google Maps
  • 260 modernly designed rooms and suites
  • Diverse culinary offerings in the restaurant and bar with a summer terrace
  • 16 flexible and air-conditioned meeting rooms on 2.000 m²
  • Large ballroom for up to 600 guests
  • 240 m² spa and fitness area 
  • Public underground parking incl. e-charging stations for a fee

Classic Room

Design and comfort on 27 m². The Classic Room with King-Size-Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Classic Room

Ellipse

Classic Twin Room

Design and comfort on 27 m². The Classic Twin Room with two single beds immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Classic Twin Room

Ellipse

Deluxe Room

Design and comfort on 29 m². The Deluxe Room with King Size Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, a bottle of complimentary mineral water, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Deluxe Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Design and comfort on 40 m². The Junior Suite with King Size Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Floor-to-ceiling windows with a breathtaking city view, light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a lounge chair instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Grand Suite

Design and comfort on 67 m². The Grand Suite with a King Size Bed on a Higher Floor immediately envelops you in comfort. Floor-to-ceiling windows, a breathtaking city view, light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a freestanding bathtub, a separate living area with a desk and a cozy couch, a walk-in wardrobe – this is luxury on a high level. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Grand Suite

Ellipse

Presidential Suite

Pure luxury on 155 m². The Presidential Suite with Separate Living and Sleeping Areas and Breathtaking Views is located on the 16th floor and immediately envelops you in comfort. The floor-to-ceiling windows, the interior concept of light wood and warm color accents, the freestanding bathtub, a separate living area with a desk and a cozy couch, a walk-in wardrobe – this is luxury at its highest level. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Ellipse

Presidential Suite

Ellipse

Classic Room

Classic Room
Design and comfort on 27 m². The Classic Room with King-Size-Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/CLASSIC%20ZIMMER%20MIt%201%20KINGSIZE-BETT.webp
Details

Classic Twin Room

Classic Twin Room
Design and comfort on 27 m². The Classic Twin Room with two single beds immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/CLASSIC%20ZIMMER%20MIt%202%20getrennten%20Betten.webp
Details

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room
Design and comfort on 29 m². The Deluxe Room with King Size Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a seating area instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, a bottle of complimentary mineral water, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Deluxe%20Zimmer%20mi%20%201%20Kingsize%20bett.webp
Details

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Design and comfort on 40 m². The Junior Suite with King Size Bed immediately envelops you in comfort. Floor-to-ceiling windows with a breathtaking city view, light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a spacious desk, and a lounge chair instantly invite you to relax. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Junior%20Suite%20mit%201%20Kingsizebett.webp
Details

Grand Suite

Grand Suite
Design and comfort on 67 m². The Grand Suite with a King Size Bed on a Higher Floor immediately envelops you in comfort. Floor-to-ceiling windows, a breathtaking city view, light wood combined with warm, colorful accents, a freestanding bathtub, a separate living area with a desk and a cozy couch, a walk-in wardrobe – this is luxury on a high level. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/grand%20Suite%20mit%201%20Kingize%20bett%20in%20h%C3%B6erer%20Etage.webp
Details

Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite
Pure luxury on 155 m². The Presidential Suite with Separate Living and Sleeping Areas and Breathtaking Views is located on the 16th floor and immediately envelops you in comfort. The floor-to-ceiling windows, the interior concept of light wood and warm color accents, the freestanding bathtub, a separate living area with a desk and a cozy couch, a walk-in wardrobe – this is luxury at its highest level. Of course, you can also enjoy additional amenities such as a shoe polishing machine, flat-screen TV, minibar, coffee and tea maker, and complimentary WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Pr%C3%A4sidentensuite%20mit%20separatem%20Wohn-%20und%20Schalfbereich%20und%20Aussicht.webp
Details
CHBAS01_BreakfastBuffet04_lowres

Restaurant, Bar and summer terrace

CHBAS01_BreakfastBuffet04_lowres
The culinary journey continues at the hotel. Start your day with an English/Irish, American, or Asian breakfast. Afterwards, Restaurant PURO inspires with Latin American specialties, modern Asian influences, and regional products. At MP’s Bistro & Bar with its sun terrace, local residents mingle with hotel guests in a vibrant atmosphere. Unwind and relax in a convivial atmosphere.
Mövenpick_Basel_Meetingroom

Meetings & Events

Mövenpick_Basel_Meetingroom

16 flexible and air-conditioned meeting rooms on 2,000 m²

 

Large ballroom with 5-meter high ceilings and space for up to 600 guests

 

Spacious foyers with daylight and lounges for break-out sessions

 

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

 

Catering for coffee breaks, lunch, and dinner

 

Professional consultation and support for your event

 

Free WiFi

Mövenpick_Basel_Spa

Spa and Fitness

Mövenpick_Basel_Spa

This is your personal time out! Get your body moving in the modern fitness studio and enjoy relaxation in the luxurious 240 m² wellness area with sauna, steam bath, and relaxation area. Exclusive for hotel guests.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The Mövenpick Hotel Basel is located in the city center, allowing easy access to popular attractions such as the Kunstmuseum Basel and the Old Town, as well as the train station, all within a few minutes' walk. The EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg is only 6 km away.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    Right below the hotel is the public underground parking garage.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! Electric charging stations are available in the underground garage.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    The room service is at your disposal.

Zum Inhalt springen

Mövenpick Hotel Basel

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Basel!

Mövenpick_Basel_Lobby

Eleganter Rückzug im Zentrum von Basel

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Mövenpick Basel liegt als elegante Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung direkt im Stadtzentrum. Das unter nachhaltigen Gesichtspunkten errichtete Gebäude bietet mit seinen raumhohen Fenstern einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Basel. Im Fusion-Restaurant PURO und MP’s Bistro & Bar entspannen Sie bei internationaler Kulinarik und stimmungsvoller Umgebung. Geschäftsreisende schätzen neben der großartigen Kulinarik die hauseigenen Veranstaltungsräume und die schöne Sommerterrasse. 

  • Direkt im Stadtzentrum, wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt und dem Bahnhof entfernt  | Google Maps
  • 260 modern gestaltete Zimmer & Suiten
  • Vielseitige Kulinarik in Restaurant und Bar mit Sommerterrasse
  • 16 flexible und klimatisierte Meetingräume auf knapp 2.000 m²
  • Großer Ballsaal für bis zu 600 Gästen
  • 240 m² Spa- und Fitnessbereich
  • Öffentliche Tiefgarage inkl. E-Ladestationen gegen Gebühr

Classic Zimmer

Design und Komfort auf 27 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Classic Zimmer

Ellipse

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Design und Komfort auf 27 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Deluxe Zimmer

Design und Komfort auf 29 m². Das Deluxe Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Deluxe Zimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Design und Komfort auf 40 m². Die Junior Suite mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Raumhohe Fenster mit atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt, helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und ein Lounge-Sessel holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Grand Suite

Design und Komfort auf 67 m². Die Grand Suite mit King-Size-Bett auf ener höheren Etage hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Raumhohe Fenster, ein atemberaubender Blick auf die Stadt, helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, eine freistehende Badewanne, ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennter Wohnbereich mit Schreibtisch und gemütlicher Couch, ein begehbarer Kleiderschrank – das ist Genuss auf hoher Ebene. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Grand Suite

Ellipse

Präsidentensuite

Purer Luxus auf auf 155 m². Die Präsidentensuite mit separatem Wohn- und Schlafbereich und atemberaubender Aussicht lieg in der 16. Etage und hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Die raumhohen Fenster, das Interiorkonzept aus hellem Holz und warmen Farbakzenten, die freistehende Badewanne, ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennter Wohnbereich mit Schreibtisch und gemütlicher Couch, ein begehbarer Kleiderschrank – das ist Genuss auf höchster Ebene. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Präsidentensuite

Ellipse

Classic Zimmer

Classic Zimmer
Design und Komfort auf 27 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/CLASSIC%20ZIMMER%20MIt%201%20KINGSIZE-BETT.webp
Details

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Classic Zweibettzimmer
Design und Komfort auf 27 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/CLASSIC%20ZIMMER%20MIt%202%20getrennten%20Betten.webp
Details

Deluxe Zimmer

Deluxe Zimmer
Design und Komfort auf 29 m². Das Deluxe Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und eine Sitzecke holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet das Zimmer noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Deluxe%20Zimmer%20mi%20%201%20Kingsize%20bett.webp
Details

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Design und Komfort auf 40 m². Die Junior Suite mit King-Size-Bett hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Raumhohe Fenster mit atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt, helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, ein breiter Schreibtisch und ein Lounge-Sessel holen Sie direkt in die Entspannung. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Junior%20Suite%20mit%201%20Kingsizebett.webp
Details

Grand Suite

Grand Suite
Design und Komfort auf 67 m². Die Grand Suite mit King-Size-Bett auf ener höheren Etage hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Raumhohe Fenster, ein atemberaubender Blick auf die Stadt, helles Holz kombiniert mit warmen, farbigen Akzenten, eine freistehende Badewanne, ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennter Wohnbereich mit Schreibtisch und gemütlicher Couch, ein begehbarer Kleiderschrank – das ist Genuss auf hoher Ebene. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/grand%20Suite%20mit%201%20Kingize%20bett%20in%20h%C3%B6erer%20Etage.webp
Details

Präsidentensuite

Präsidentensuite
Purer Luxus auf auf 155 m². Die Präsidentensuite mit separatem Wohn- und Schlafbereich und atemberaubender Aussicht lieg in der 16. Etage und hüllt Sie sofort in Wohlgefühl. Die raumhohen Fenster, das Interiorkonzept aus hellem Holz und warmen Farbakzenten, die freistehende Badewanne, ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrennter Wohnbereich mit Schreibtisch und gemütlicher Couch, ein begehbarer Kleiderschrank – das ist Genuss auf höchster Ebene. Selbstverständlich bietet die Suite noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, eine Minibar, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, eine Flasche kostenfreies Mineralwasser sowie kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/CHBAS01%20-%20M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Basel/Pr%C3%A4sidentensuite%20mit%20separatem%20Wohn-%20und%20Schalfbereich%20und%20Aussicht.webp
Details
CHBAS01_BreakfastBuffet04_lowres

Restaurant, Bar und Sommerterrasse

CHBAS01_BreakfastBuffet04_lowres
Im Hotel geht die Reise weiter – kulinarisch. Starten Sie den Tag mit einem englischen/irischen, einem amerikanischen oder asiatischen Frühstück. Anschließend inspiriert Sie das Restaurant PURO mit lateinamerikanischen Spezialitäten, modernen asiatischen Einflüssen und regionalen Produkten. Im MP’s Bistro & Bar mit seiner Sonnenterrasse vermischt sich ortsansässiges Publikum mit den Hotelgästen in der stimmungsvollen Umgebung. Abschalten und Entspannen im geselligen Beisammensein.
Mövenpick_Basel_Meetingraum

Meetings & Events

Mövenpick_Basel_Meetingraum

16 flexible und klimatisierte Meetingräume auf knapp 2.000 m²

 

Grosser Ballsall mit 5 m hohen Decken und Platz für bis zu 600 Gästen

 

Grosszügige Foyers mit Tageslicht und Lounges für Break-out-Sessions

 

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

 

Catering für Kaffeepausen, Lunch oder Dinner

 

Professionelle Beratung und Betreuung rundum Ihre Veranstaltung

 

Kostenfreies WLAN

Mövenpick_Basel_Spa

Spa & Fitness

Mövenpick_Basel_Spa

Das ist Ihre persönliche Auszeit! Bringen Sie Ihren Körper in dem modernen Fitnessstudio in Schwung und genießen Sie die Entspannung im luxuriösen Wellnessbereich auf 240 m²  mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Entspannungsbereich. Exklusiv nur für Hotelgäste.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Mövenpick Hotel Basel liegt im Stadtzentrum, wodurch die beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Kunstmuseum Basel, die Altstadt der der Bahnhof in nur wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen sind. Der Flughafen EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg ist nur 6 km entfernt.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Direkt unterm Hotel befindet ist die öffentliche Tiefgarage.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar! In der Tiefgarage stehen E-Ladestationen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. 

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Gerne steht Ihnen der Zimmerservice zur Verfügung.