Skip to content

Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Amsterdam!

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Lobby

Directly at the river with a breathtaking view and quickly in the city!

The 4-star Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre hotel is located on the banks of the River IJ, next to the IJ Venues conference center and within walking distance of Amsterdam's Old Town and Central Station. Enjoy the impressive views as well as the spa and fitness area of this luxurious hotel. The professional services as well as the perfectly equipped facilities will lead your conference or event to full success.

  • Directly at the conference center IJ Venues, not far from the Central Station and the Old Town. | Google Maps
  • 408 stylishly designed rooms and suites
  • Bar and restaurant with creative cuisine on Mövenpick level
  • 11 meeting rooms for up to 450 people
  • Connection to IJ Venues with event capacity for up to 1900 people
  • Lifestyle studio with sauna, massage and fitness
  • Public underground parking directly under the hotel for a fee

Classic Room

Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Classic Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Classic Room

Ellipse

Classic Twin Room

Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Classic Twin Room, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features two single beds, a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Classic Twin Room

Ellipse

Executive Room

Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Executive Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Executive Room

Ellipse

Superior Room

Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Superior Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a cozy couch by the window with a river view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Superior Room

Ellipse

SLEEP Twin Room

Peace and comfort in 26 m². The soundproof, darkened SLEEP Twin Room, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features two single beds, a cozy couch by the window with a river view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

SLEEP Twin Room

Ellipse

Family Connecting Room

Stylish comfort in 52 m². The Family Connecting Room, modernly furnished in gray and natural tones, accommodates four people. The spacious room features a king-size bed, two single beds, a cozy couch by the window with a spectacular city view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Family Connecting Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Stylish comfort in 38 m². The spacious and modernly furnished Junior Suite offers a wonderful river view and strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The very spacious room features a cozy couch, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Ambassador Suite

Stylish comfort in an impressive 57 m². The generous Ambassador Suite, modern and elegantly furnished, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a separate living room from the bedroom with a cozy couch and a large desk. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, slippers, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Ellipse

Ambassador Suite

Ellipse

Classic Room

Classic Room
Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Classic Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Classic_Kingsizebett.webp
Details

Classic Twin Room

Classic Twin Room
Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Classic Twin Room, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features two single beds, a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Classic_Zweibettzimmer.webp
Details

Executive Room

Executive Room
Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Executive Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a desk, a cozy seating area, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Executive_Zimmer.webp
Details

Superior Room

Superior Room
Stylish comfort in 26 m². The Superior Room with a King Size Bed, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a cozy couch by the window with a river view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Superior_Zimmer.webp
Details

SLEEP Twin Room

SLEEP Twin Room
Peace and comfort in 26 m². The soundproof, darkened SLEEP Twin Room, modernly furnished in gray, red, and natural tones, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features two single beds, a cozy couch by the window with a river view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, and complimentary WiFi make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Sleep_Zweibettzimmer.webp
Details

Family Connecting Room

Family Connecting Room
Stylish comfort in 52 m². The Family Connecting Room, modernly furnished in gray and natural tones, accommodates four people. The spacious room features a king-size bed, two single beds, a cozy couch by the window with a spectacular city view, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub or shower. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Family_Connecting_suite.webp
Details

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Stylish comfort in 38 m². The spacious and modernly furnished Junior Suite offers a wonderful river view and strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The very spacious room features a cozy couch, a desk, and a bathroom with a bathtub. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Junior_Suite_.webp
Details

Ambassador Suite

Ambassador Suite
Stylish comfort in an impressive 57 m². The generous Ambassador Suite, modern and elegantly furnished, strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. The spacious room features a separate living room from the bedroom with a cozy couch and a large desk. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a laptop safe, slippers, a minibar, coffee and tea makers, complimentary WiFi, and access to the Executive Lounge make your stay even more luxurious.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Ambassador_Suite_.webp
Details
Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Restaurant

Restaurant and Lobby Lounge Bar

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Restaurant
Enjoy a creative international cuisine, typical Mövenpick, in the all-day open restaurant. Even during breakfast, you'll sense the international flair with the impressive array of sweet and savory dishes. The restaurant on the 2nd floor offers a beautiful view of the IJ River and passing ships. All dishes are prepared by chefs from around the world in the open show kitchen. The Lobby Lounge & Bar provides an extensive selection of creative cocktails, Mövenpick wines, or a delightful cup of Mövenpick Fair-Trade coffee.
Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_conference_room

Meetings & Events

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_conference_room

11 seminar and conference rooms

 

Facilities for up to 460 people

Various seating options

 

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

 

Professional event consultation and support

 

Culinary offerings to support concentration

 

Direct connection to the IJ Venues Conference Center for up to 1,900 people

 

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Massage

Spa & Fitness

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Massage

Enjoy, relax and warm up in the Lifestyle Studio Amsterdam. Start with some fitness, pamper yourself with a massage and relax in the sauna. This time is all yours!

 

 

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre hotel is directly connected to the IJ Venues conference center and just a few meters from the train station. This means that all the city's attractions, such as the Rijksmuseum, the Van Gogh Museum and the Stedelijk Museum, can be reached quickly.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 11am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the public underground garage directly beneath the hotel, for a fee. 

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course, you can charge your car at the electric charging stations.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Certainly, our room service is always at your disposal.

Zum Inhalt springen

Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Amsterdam!

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Lobby

Direkt am Fluss mit sensationeller Aussicht und schnell in der Stadt!

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre liegt am Ufer des Flusses IJ, direkt am Konferenzzentrum IJ Venues und ist nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt und dem Hauptbahnhof Amsterdams entfernt. Genießen Sie die beeindruckende Aussicht sowie den Spa- und Fitnessbereich des luxuriösen Hotels. Die professionellen Dienstleistungen sowie die perfekt ausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten führen Ihre Konferenz oder Veranstaltung zu vollem Erfolg.

  • Direkt am Konferenzzentrum IJ Venues, unweit des Hauptbahnhofs und der Altstadt | Google Maps
  • 408 stilvoll gestaltete Zimmer und Suiten
  • Lobby Lounge Bar und Restaurant mit kreativer Küche auf Mövenpick-Nivau
  • 11 Tagungsräume für bis zu 450 Personen
  • Anbindung an IJ Venues mit Veranstaltungskapazität für bis zu 1900 Personen
  • Lifestyle Studio mit Sauna, Massage und Fitness
  • Öffentliche Tiefgarage direkt unterm Hotel gegen Gebühr

Classic Zimmer

Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Classic Zimmer

Ellipse

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Classic Zweibettzimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Executive Zimmer

Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Executive Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Executive Zimmer

Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Superior Zimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit Flussblick, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

Ellipse

SLEEP Zweibettzimmer

Ruhe und Komfort auf 26 m². Das schalldichte, verdunkelbare SLEEP Zweibettzimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit Flussblick, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

SLEEP Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Family Connecting Zimmer

Stilvoller Komfort auf 52 m². Das Family Connecting Zimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau- und Naturtönen, bietet Platz für vier Personen. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über ein King-Size-Bett, zwei Einzelbetten, eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit spektakulärem Blick auf die Stadt, einen Schreibtisch sowie ein Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Family Connecting Zimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Stilvoller Komfort auf 38 m². Die geräumige und modern eingerichtete Junior Suite bietet einen wunderbaren Blick auf den Fluss und bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das sehr geräumige Zimmer verfügt über eine gemütliche Couch, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Ambassador Suite

Stilvoller Komfort auf beeindruckenden 57 m². Die großzügige Ambassador Suite, modern und elegant eingerichtet, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit einer gemütlichen Couch und großem Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, Hausschuhe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Ellipse

Ambassador Suite

Ellipse

Classic Zimmer

Classic Zimmer
Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Classic Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Classic_Kingsizebett.webp
Details

Classic Zweibettzimmer

Classic Zweibettzimmer
Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Classic Zweibettzimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Classic_Zweibettzimmer.webp
Details

Executive Zimmer

Executive Zimmer
Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Executive Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über einen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Executive_Zimmer.webp
Details

Superior Zimmer

Superior Zimmer
Stilvoller Komfort auf 26 m². Das Superior Zimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit Flussblick, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Superior_Zimmer.webp
Details

SLEEP Zweibettzimmer

SLEEP Zweibettzimmer
Ruhe und Komfort auf 26 m². Das schalldichte, verdunkelbare SLEEP Zweibettzimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau-, Rot und Naturtönen, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit Flussblick, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter sowie kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Sleep_Zweibettzimmer.webp
Details

Family Connecting Zimmer

Family Connecting Zimmer
Stilvoller Komfort auf 52 m². Das Family Connecting Zimmer, modern eingerichtet in Grau- und Naturtönen, bietet Platz für vier Personen. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über ein King-Size-Bett, zwei Einzelbetten, eine gemütliche Couch entlang des Fensters mit spektakulärem Blick auf die Stadt, einen Schreibtisch sowie ein Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Family_Connecting_suite.webp
Details

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Stilvoller Komfort auf 38 m². Die geräumige und modern eingerichtete Junior Suite bietet einen wunderbaren Blick auf den Fluss und bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das sehr geräumige Zimmer verfügt über eine gemütliche Couch, einen Schreibtisch und Bad mit Badewanne. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Junior_Suite_.webp
Details

Ambassador Suite

Ambassador Suite
Stilvoller Komfort auf beeindruckenden 57 m². Die großzügige Ambassador Suite, modern und elegant eingerichtet, bringt Business und Freizeit in die perfekte Balance. Das geräumige Zimmer verfügt über ein vom Schlafzimmer abgetrenntes Wohnzimmer mit einer gemütlichen Couch und großem Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Laptop-Safe, Hausschuhe, eine Minibar, Kaffee-und Teezubereiter, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Zugang zur Executive Lounge machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch luxuriöser.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/M%C3%B6venpick%20Hotel%20Amsterdam%20City%20Centre%20-%20NLAMS02/M%C3%B6venpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Ambassador_Suite_.webp
Details
Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Restaurant

Restaurant und Lobby Lounge Bar

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Restaurant
Geniessen Sie in dem ganztägig geöffneten Restaurant eine kreative internationale Küche - typisch Mövenpick. Schon beim Frühstück spürt man das internationale Flair mit der beeindruckenden Auswahl and süßen und herzhaften Gerichten. Das Restaurant in der 2. Etage bietet eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf den Fluss IJ und die vorbeiziehenden Schiffe. Alle Gerichte werden von Köchen aus aller Welt in der offenen Show-Küche zubereitet. Die Lobby Lounge & Bar bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an kreativen Cocktails, Mövenpick-Weine oder eine schöne Tasse Mövenpick Fair-Trade-Kaffee.
Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Konferenzraum

Meetings & Events

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Konferenzraum

11 Seminar- und Tagungsräume

 

Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 450 Personen

Diverse Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten

 

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

 

Professionelle Eventberatung und -betreuung

 

Kulinarisches Angebot zur Unterstützung der Konzentrationsfähigkeit

 

Direkte Anbingund an das Konferenzzentrum IJ Venues für bis zu 1.900 Personen

 

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Massage

Spa & Fitness

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_Massage

Genießen, entspannen und aufwärmen im Lifestyle-Studio Amsterdam. Beginnen Sie mit etwas Fitness, lassen Sie sich mit einer Massage verwöhnen und erholen Sie sich in der der Saunas. Diese Zeit gehört nur Ihnen!

 

 

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Hotel Mövenpick Amsterdam City Centre ist direkt am Konferenzzentrum IJ Venues angebunden und nur wenige Meter vom Bahnhof entfernt. So sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt wie das Rijksmuseum, das Van-Gogh-Museum und das Stedelijk Museum schnell erreichbar.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag önnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der öffentlichen Tiefgarage direkt unterm Hotel, gegen Gebühr, parken.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar, gerne können Sie Ihr Auto an E-Ladestationen laden.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Selbstverständlich  steht Ihnen unser Zimmerservice jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.