Skip to content

Mercure Hotel Schweinfurt Maininsel

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Schweinfurt!

Mercure_Schweinfurt_Business_Center

Your urban island getaway

The 4-star hotel Mercure Schweinfurt Maininsel offers a unique location on an island in the Main River, surrounded by greenery. Its short walking distance to the congress center and the city center, with its cultural and wine tradition, makes it an ideal starting point for both leisure and business travelers. The hotel provides a fitness room for your physical well-being, and you can unwind at the bar to conclude your day.

  • On the Main Island, not far from the congress center and the city center | Google Maps
  • 133 modern designed rooms & suites 
  • Breakfast restaurant, bar and lobby market
  • 10 different meeting and conference rooms 
  • Large hall with 950 m² for up to 900 people
  • Fitness room for strength and endurance training
  • Hotel-owned parking spaces and underground parking for a fee

Standard Room with Double Bed

Functional comfort on 24 m². The Standard Room with Double Bed, a large desk, and a cozy armchair with a side table invites you to linger. Additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, as well as complimentary mineral water and WiFi ensure your well-being.
Ellipse

Standard Room with Double Bed

Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Functional comfort on 24 m². The Standard Twin Room with two separate single beds, a large desk, and a cozy armchair with a side table invites you to linger. Additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi ensure your well-being.
Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Ellipse

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View

Functional comfort on 24 m². The Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View of the greenery features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Ellipse

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View

Ellipse

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View

Functional comfort on 24 m². The Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Ellipse

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View

Ellipse

Privilège Room with Double Bed

Functional comfort on 27 m². The Privilège Room with Double Bed features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Upon request, an extra bed for a child is possible. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, minibar, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Ellipse

Privilège Room with Double Bed

Ellipse

Standard Room with Double Bed

Standard Room with Double Bed
Functional comfort on 24 m². The Standard Room with Double Bed, a large desk, and a cozy armchair with a side table invites you to linger. Additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, as well as complimentary mineral water and WiFi ensure your well-being.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-03-lowres.jpg
Details

Standard Twin Room

Standard Twin Room
Functional comfort on 24 m². The Standard Twin Room with two separate single beds, a large desk, and a cozy armchair with a side table invites you to linger. Additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi ensure your well-being.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Standard-lowres.jpg
Details

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View
Functional comfort on 24 m². The Superior Room with King Size Bed and Green View of the greenery features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-03-lowres.jpg
Details

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View

Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View
Functional comfort on 24 m². The Superior Room with King Size Bed and Main View features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-01-lowres.jpg
Details

Privilège Room with Double Bed

Privilège Room with Double Bed
Functional comfort on 27 m². The Privilège Room with Double Bed features a large desk and a cozy seating area. Upon request, an extra bed for a child is possible. Enjoy your stay with many additional amenities such as a shoe shine machine, flat-screen TV, adjustable air conditioning, darkening options, minibar, complimentary mineral water, and WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Privilege-lowres.jpg
Details
Mercure_Schweinfurt_restaurant_and_bar

Breakfast restaurant, bar and lobby market

Mercure_Schweinfurt_restaurant_and_bar
Start your day with various hot and cold delights from the breakfast buffet and delightful coffee. For the restaurant opening hours, please ask the reception. The lobby market is available 24/7 for snacks and chilled beverages.
Mercure_Schweinfurt_Meetingsroom

Meetings & Events

Mercure_Schweinfurt_Meetingsroom

10 different conference rooms 

Largest hall with 950 m² for up to 900 people

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

 

Various seating arrangements

 

Flipcharts as a presentation option

 

Business center in the lobby with a printer

 

Free WiFi

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Location & Arrival

The Mercure Schweinfurt Maininsel is located on a river island in the center of Schweinfurt. You can reach the marketplace with the magnificent town hall and many shopping opportunities within a few minutes on foot. The train station is 1.5 km away.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    Certainly! You can park your car both in the parking spaces in front of the hotel and in the underground garage.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    In front of the attached convention center, just a minute's walk away, you will find electric charging stations.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Depending on the restaurant's opening hours, our room service is also at your disposal as well as the Kukime shop with snacks.

Zum Inhalt springen

Mercure Hotel Schweinfurt Maininsel

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Schweinfurt!

Mercure_Schweinfurt_Business_Center

Ihr urbaner Inselurlaub

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Mercure Schweinfurt Maininsel bietet die einmalige Lage auf einer Insel, mitten im Grünen. Die kurze Gehdistanz zum Kongresszentrum und zur Innenstadt mit ihrer Kultur- und Weintradition macht das Hotel sowohl für Freizeit- als auch für Geschäftsreisende zu einem perfekten Ausgangspunkt. Für Ihre körperliche Fitness steht Ihnen der hoteleigene Fitnessraum zur Verfügung und an der Bar können Sie den Tag gemütlich ausklingen lassen.

  • Auf der Maininsel unweit des Kongresszentrums und der Innenstadt gelegen | Google Maps
  • 133 modern gestaltete Zimmer  
  • Frühstücksrestaurant, Bar und Lobbymarkt
  • 10 unterschiedliche Konferenz- und Tagungsräume 
  • Großer Saal mit 950 m² für bis zu 900 Personen
  • Fitnessraum für Kraft- und Ausdauertraining
  • Hoteleigener Parkplatz und Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr

Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Standard Zimmer mit zwei getrennten Einzelbetten, einem großen Schreibtisch und einem gemütlichen Sessel mit Beistelltisch lädt zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies Mineralwasser und WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne

Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Ellipse

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne

Ellipse

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick

Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Ellipse

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick

Ellipse

Privilège Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Funktionaler Komfort auf 27 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Auf Anfrage ist ein Zustellbett für ein Kind möglich. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, Minibar, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Ellipse

Privilège Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett
Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Standard Zimmer mit zwei getrennten Einzelbetten, einem großen Schreibtisch und einem gemütlichen Sessel mit Beistelltisch lädt zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies Mineralwasser und WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-03-lowres.jpg
Details

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Standard Zweibettzimmer
Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Standard-lowres.jpg
Details

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne
Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Blick ins Grüne verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-03-lowres.jpg
Details

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick

Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick
Funktionaler Komfort auf 24 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Superior-01-lowres.jpg
Details

Privilège Zimmer mit Doppelbett

Privilège Zimmer mit Doppelbett
Funktionaler Komfort auf 27 m². Das Superior Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und Mainblick verfügt über einen großen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Auf Anfrage ist ein Zustellbett für ein Kind möglich. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Schuhputzgerät, Flachbildschirm, Klimaanlage, Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten, Minibar, kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DESMI01%20-%20Mercure%20Hotel%20Schweinfurt%20Maininsel/SMI01-Privilege-lowres.jpg
Details
Mercure_Schweinfurt_restaurant_und_bar

Frühstücksrestaurant, Bar und Lobby-Markt

Mercure_Schweinfurt_restaurant_und_bar
Starten Sie den Tag mit verschiedenen warmen und kalten Köstlichkeiten vom Frühstücksbuffet und herrlichem Kaffee. Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants erhalten Sie auf Anfrage, der Lobby-Markt steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr mit Snacks und gekühlten Getränken zur Verfügung.
Mercure_Schweinfurt_Superior_Tagungsraum

Meetings & Events

Mercure_Schweinfurt_Superior_Tagungsraum

10 unterschiedliche Konferenz- und Tagungsräume

Größter Saal mit 950 m² für bis zu 900 Personen

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

 

Verschiedenste Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten

 

Flipcharts als Präsentationsoption

 

Business Center in der Lobby mit Drucker

 

Kostenfreise WLAN

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Lage & Anreise

Das Mercure Schweinfurt Maininsel liegt auf einer Flussinsel im Zentrum von Schweinfurt. Den Marktplatz mit dem prächtigen Rathaus und vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, erreichen Sie in wenigen Gehminuten. Der Bahnhof liegt nur 1,5 km entfernt.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto sowohl auf den Parkplätzen vorm Hotel als auch in der  Tiefgarage abstellen. 

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Direkt vor dem angeschlossenen Kongresszentrum, also eine Gehminute entfernt, finden Sie E-Ladestationen.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. 

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    In Abhängigkeit von den Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants steht Ihnen auch gerne der Zimmerservice oder der Kukime-Shop mit Snacks zur Verfügung.