Skip to content

Mercure München Neuperlach Süd

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Munich!

Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_Lobby

Business, relaxation, and sightseeing in balance

The 4-star Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach Sued is situated in one of Munich's newest districts, surrounded by many high-tech companies such as Siemens, Atos, or Wacker. In just a 4-minute walk, you can reach the S- and U-Bahn station, providing easy access to all of Munich's attractions like Marienplatz, Viktualienmarkt, or Theresienwiese. After your appointments, you can look forward to relaxation in the hotel's fitness and sauna area and enjoy delightful moments in the restaurant and bar.

  • Near the S-Bahn and U-Bahn station Neuperlach Süd, close to many high-tech companies | Google Maps
  • 253 cozy, modernly designed rooms
  • Restaurant with diverse culinary offerings, bar and a beer garden
  • 9 conference rooms for up to 380 people on approx 500 m²
  • Family-friendly
  • Spa and fitness area with relaxation loungers
  • Hotel-owned underground parking

Standard Room

Comfortable design covering 15 m². The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Comfortable design covering 15 m². The Standard Twin Room is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features two single beds, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Ellipse

Business Room

Business comfort covering 12 m². The Business Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise and yellow tones, offering the perfect balance between business and relaxation. It features a small desk and a cozy seating area. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Business Room

Ellipse

Family Room

Family-friendly design for the whole family – covering 18 m². The Family Room with King Size Bed and 2 Single Beds is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones, providing space for up to four people to relax. It features a small desk, a cozy seating area, and many other amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Family Room

Ellipse

Double Room

Comfortable design covering 16 m². The Double Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a functional desk, and comfortable seating. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Double Room

Ellipse

Privilege Room

Comfortable design covering 23 m². The Privilege Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, a bathrobe, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Privilege Room

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room
Comfortable design covering 15 m². The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-4-Beds-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Standard Twin Room

Standard Twin Room
Comfortable design covering 15 m². The Standard Twin Room is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features two single beds, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-3-Beds-01-lowres.jpg
Details

Business Room

Business Room
Business comfort covering 12 m². The Business Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise and yellow tones, offering the perfect balance between business and relaxation. It features a small desk and a cozy seating area. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-4-Beds-lowres.jpg
Details

Family Room

Family Room
Family-friendly design for the whole family – covering 18 m². The Family Room with King Size Bed and 2 Single Beds is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones, providing space for up to four people to relax. It features a small desk, a cozy seating area, and many other amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Family-Room-02-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Double Room

Double Room
Comfortable design covering 16 m². The Double Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a functional desk, and comfortable seating. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMEU01-Double-Room-Queen-Size-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Privilege Room

Privilege Room
Comfortable design covering 23 m². The Privilege Room with Queen Size Bed is modernly furnished, combining light wood with turquoise tones and other color accents. It features a 160 x 200 cm bed, a small desk, and a cozy armchair. Additional amenities such as a flat-screen TV, a safe, a mini-fridge, a bathrobe, and free WiFi ensure a comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Privilege-Room-04-lowres.jpg
Details
Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_breakfast_restaurant

Breakfast restaurant, bar and beer garden

Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_breakfast_restaurant
The hotel's own breakfast restaurant offers international classics as well as Bavarian specialities. The bar is a real meeting place and is always worth a visit. The restaurant is currently closed.
Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_Meeting_Room

Meetings & Events

Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_Meeting_Room

9 conference and meeting rooms on approx. 500 m²

Spaces are versatile and can be combined

The largest room has an area of 240 m²

 

Various seating arrangements are available

 

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

 

Free WiFi

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

  • Winter 2024

    Special offers during festive season

    Discover the many seasonal offers across HR Group hotels. From corporate event to family gathering, we are happy to host your event! Or come join us for brunch or a special menu to toast the end of the year. Winter 2024 - it will be magical!

Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_Spa

Fitness & Spa

Mercure_Munich_Neuperlach_Spa
Take your time – for yourself! In the fitness area, you can work out your body with various cardio and strength training equipment and then recharge in the sauna area. Look forward to total relaxation on the loungers.
vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Location & Arrival

The Mercure Munich Neuperlach Sued is located close to the U- and S-Bahn station, providing quick access to the main train station and the city center. The A8 motorway is just seven minutes away by car. The hotel is surrounded by various high-tech companies and restaurants.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's underground parking garage for a fee.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    There is unfortunately no electric charging station directly at the hotel premises, but there is one in the immediate vicinity.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, the hotel does not offer room service.

Zum Inhalt springen

Mercure München Neuperlach Süd

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in München!

Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Lobby

Business, Erholung und Sightseeing in Balance

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Mercure München Neuperlach Süd liegt in einem der jüngsten Stadtteile Münchens und damit in der Nachbarschaft von vielen High-Tech-Unternehmen wie Siemens, Atos oder Wacker. In nur 4 Gehminuten erreichen Sie den S- und U-Bahnhof und damit alle Münchner Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Marienplatz, den Viktualienmarkt oder die Theresienwiese. Nach Ihren Terminen freuen Sie sich auf Entspannung im hoteleigenen Fitness- und Saunabereich und auf genussvolle Stunden im Restaurant und an der Bar.

  • Unweit des S- und U-Banhofs Neperlach Süd, nah an vielen High-Tech-Unternehmen | Google Maps
  • 253 gemütliche, modern gestaltete Zimmer
  • Restaurant mit vielseitiger Kulinarik, Bar und Biergarten
  • 9 Tagungsräume für bis zu 380 Personen auf knapp 500 m²
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Spa- und Fitnessbereich mit Relaxliegen
  • Hoteleigene Tiefgarage 

Standard Zimmer

Wohlfühl-Design auf 15 m². Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Wohlfühl-Design auf 15 m². Das Standard Zweitbettzimmer ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Business Zimmer

Wohlfühl-Business auf 12 m². Das Business Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet, kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkis- und Gelbtönen und bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Geschäftlichem und Entspannung. Es verfügt über einen kleinen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Business Zimmer

Ellipse

Familienzimmer

Wohlfühl-Design für die ganze Familie – auf 18 m². Das Familien Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und 2 Einzelbetten ist modern eingerichtet, kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und bietet bis zu vier Personen Raum für Erholung. Es verfügt über einen kleinen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Flachbildschirm, einen Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Familienzimmer

Ellipse

Doppelzimmer

Wohlfühl-Design auf 16 m². Das Doppelzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen funktionellen Schreibtisch und bequeme Sitzmöbel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Privilege Zimmer

Wohlfühl-Design auf 23 m². Das Privilege Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank, Bademantel und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Privilege Zimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
Wohlfühl-Design auf 15 m². Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-4-Beds-lowres.jpg
Details

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Standard Zweibettzimmer
Wohlfühl-Design auf 15 m². Das Standard Zweitbettzimmer ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-3-Beds-02-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Business Zimmer

Business Zimmer
Wohlfühl-Business auf 12 m². Das Business Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet, kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkis- und Gelbtönen und bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Geschäftlichem und Entspannung. Es verfügt über einen kleinen Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Sitzecke. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Room-4-Beds-lowres.jpg
Details

Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer
Wohlfühl-Design für die ganze Familie – auf 18 m². Das Familien Zimmer mit King-Size-Bett und 2 Einzelbetten ist modern eingerichtet, kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und bietet bis zu vier Personen Raum für Erholung. Es verfügt über einen kleinen Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Flachbildschirm, einen Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Family-Room-02-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Doppelzimmer

Doppelzimmer
Wohlfühl-Design auf 16 m². Das Doppelzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen funktionellen Schreibtisch und bequeme Sitzmöbel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMEU01-Double-Room-Queen-Size-lowres-1.jpg
Details

Privilege Zimmer

Privilege Zimmer
Wohlfühl-Design auf 23 m². Das Privilege Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett ist modern eingerichtet und kombiniert helles Holz mit Türkistönen und anderen Farbakzenten. Es verfügt über ein 160 x 200 cm großes Bett, einen kleinen Schreibtisch und einen gemütlichen Sessel. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Minikühlschrank, Bademantel und kostenfreies WLAN sorgen für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEMUE01%20-%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Neuperlach/DEMUE01-Privilege-Room-04-lowres.jpg
Details
Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Frühstücksrestaurant

Frühstücksrestaurant, Bar und Biergarten

Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Frühstücksrestaurant
Das hoteleigene Frühstückrestaurant bietet neben den internationalen Klassiker auch immer bayerische Spezialitäten an. Die Bar ist ein echter Treffpunkt und lohnt immer einen Besuch. Das Restaurant ist derzeit geschlossen. 
Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Meetingraum

Meetings & Events

Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Meetingraum

9 Tagungs- und Konferenzräume auf knapp 500 m²

Die multifunktionalen Räume sind teilweise kombinierbar

Die Fläche des größten Raums beträgt 240 m²

 

Verschiedene Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten

 

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

 

Kostenfreies WLAN

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Tschüss 2024 - hallo 2025!

    Buchen Sie Ihr letztes Event in 2024 oder erstes Event in 2025 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen Gutschein für bis zu 2.025 € Rabatt für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

  • Winter 2024

    Besondere Angebote zur festlichen Jahreszeit

    Entdecken Sie die zahlreichen saisonalen Angebote der Hotels der HR Group. Vom Firmenevent bis zum Familientreffen, wir sind gerne Gastgeber für Ihre Veranstaltung! Oder kommen Sie zu uns zum Brunch oder zu einem speziellen Menü, um auf das Jahresende anzustoßen. Winter 2024 - es wird besonders!

Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Spa

Fitness & Spa

Mercure_Muenchen_Neuperlach_Spa
Nehmen Sie sich Zeit – für sich! Im Fitnessbereich powern Sie Ihren Körper mit verschiedenen Cardio- und Kraftgeräten aus und tanken danach im Saunabereich neue Energien. Freuen Sie sich auf die totale Entspannung auf den Relaxliegen.
vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Lage & Anreise

Das Mercure München Neuperlach Süd liegt nahe des U- und S-Bahnhof, wodurch sie schnell den Hauptbahnhof oder die Innenstadt erreichen. Die Autobahn A8 ist nur sieben Fahrminuten entfernt. In der Umgebung des Hotels sind diverse High-Tech-Unternehmen und Restaurants angesiedelt.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag lönnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Direkt am Hotelgelände ist leider keine E-Ladestation, aber in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. 

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider bieten wir derzeit kein Zimmerservice an.