Skip to content

ibis Styles Bielefeld

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Bielefeld!

DEBIE01_Highlights_highres

Clear the stage for design and a feel-good ambience

The design of the smart hotel ibis Styles Bielefeld hotel represents the city theatre and thus the cultural highlight of the city, offering you a cosy and inspiring atmosphere. The great breakfast buffet, the hotel's own fitness room and the immediate proximity to the city centre with its multi-faceted cultural and enjoyment offerings also guarantee you a most pleasant stay.

 

  • Central city centre location, close to the municipal theatre, ideal transport links | Google Maps
  • 150 creativly designed rooms
  • Breakfast restaurant and all-day bar
  • Family friendly: 1 child under 12 years free of charge in parents' room
  • Children's playroom and table football
  • Design hotel in a modern theatre ambience
  • Public parking garage directly connected to the hotel, e-charging stations opposite

  • Superior Room

    Relax on an inspiring 24 m². The bright and stylishly furnished Superior Room with Sweet Bed by ibis Styles has a twin/double bed, a desk, comfortable coffee chair and large wall mirror. Of course, many other amenities, such as sound insulation, air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a safe and free WiFi ensure your well-being.

    NLAMS01-Superior-Double-Room-01-high
  • Studio

    Relax in an inspiring 24 m² Studio with a view of the inner courtyard. The bright and stylishly furnished Studio with 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles has a queen-size bed 160 x 200 cm, a desk, a cosy sitting area and a kitchenette with fridge and microwave. Of course, many other amenities such as soundproofing, air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a safe, a large wall mirror and free WiFi ensure your well-being.

    DEBIE01_Studio
  • Accessible Studio

    Relax in an inspiring 24 m² Studioe with barrier-free access. The bright and stylishly furnished Studio with 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles has a queen-size bed 160 x 200 cm, a desk, a cosy seating area and a kitchenette with fridge and microwave. Of course, many other amenities such as soundproofing, air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a safe, a large wall mirror and free WiFi ensure your well-being.

    DEBIE01_Doublebed_Access
  • Family Room

    Relax in an inspiring 30 m² with space for the whole family. The bright and stylish Family Room with 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles has a queen-size bed 160 x 200 cm, a desk and a comfortable couch that can be extended to a sofa bed for two additional guests. Of course, many other amenities such as soundproofing, air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a safe, a large wall mirror and free WiFi ensure your well-being.

    DEBIE01_FamilyroomWithSofabed02_highres
DEBIE01_BreakfastArea02_highres

Breakfast restaurant and bar open 24/7

DEBIE01_BreakfastArea02_highres

In the breakfast restaurant you can start your day just the way you like it - with healthy, savoury or sweet delicacies. For the rest of the day, drinks or snacks are available at any time in the lobby market. For further refreshments, the hotel bar is open for you around the clock.

The buffet breakfast opening hours are as follows: 
monday-friday: 06:30am-10:00am
saturday-sunday: 06:30am-11:00am

dekie02-gym

Fitness

dekie02-gym

You want to get your body going in the morning or work out in the evening? The hotel's own fitness room with various strength and endurance machines on 90 m² is at your disposal. Open daily from 7 am to 10 pm. 

 

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Location & Arrival

The central city centre location of the Ibis Styles Bielefeld allows you to reach the theatre, museums, the Alter Markt or the Kunsthalle within a few minutes' walk. The hotel can be reached via the A2 and A33 motorways and has excellent public transport connections.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 noon. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel?  Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    The public parking garage, with 180 parking spaces, is directly connected to the hotel.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Public e-charging stations are directly opposite the hotel.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is staffed around the clock. 

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, we do not currently offer room service, but there is the lobby market in the hotel with vending machines for drinks and snacks.

Zum Inhalt springen

ibis Styles Bielefeld

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Bielefeld!

DEBIE01_Highlights_highres

Bühne frei für Design und Wohlfühl-Ambiente

Das Design des gemütlichen Hotel ibis Styles Bielefeld repräsentiert das Stadttheater und damit den kulturellen Höhepunkt der Stadt und bietet Ihnen dadurch eine moderne und inspirierende Atmosphäre. Auch das großartige Frühstücksbuffet, der hoteleigene Fitnessraum und die unmittelbare Nähe zum Stadtzentrum mit seinem facettenreichen Kultur- und Genussangeboten garantieren Ihnen einen höchst angenehmen Aufenthalt

 

  • Zentrale Innenstadtlage, nahe des Stadttheaters, ideale Verkehrsanbindung | Google Maps
  • 150 kreativ designte Zimmer
  • Frühstücksrestaurant und 24h-Bar
  • Familienfreundlich: 1 Kind unter 12 Jahren kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern
  • Kinderspielzimmer und Tischfußball
  • Großzügiger Fitnessraum für Powerworkouts
  • Öffentliche Parkgarage direkt mit dem Hotel verbunden, E-Ladestationen gegenüber

  • Superior Zimmer

    Entspannung auf inspirierenden 24 m². Das hell und stylisch eingerichtete Superior Zimmer mit Sweet Bed by ibis Styles verfügt über ein Twin-/Doppelbett , Schreibtisch, gemütlichen Couchsessel und großen Wandspiegel. Selbstverständlich sorgen viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, wie Schallisolierung, Klimaanlage, ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe und kostenfreies WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.

    NLAMS01-Superior-Double-Room-01-high
  • Studio

    Entspannung auf inspirierenden 24 m² mit Blick auf den Innenhof. Das hell und stylisch eingerichtete Studio mit 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles verfügt über ein Queen-Size-Bett 160 x 200 cm, Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke sowie eine Kitchenette mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Selbstverständlich sorgen viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, wie Schallisolierung, Klimaanlage, ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, ein großer Wandspiegel und kostenfreies WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.

    DEBIE01_Studio
  • Barrierefreies Studio

    Entspannung auf inspirierenden 24 m² mit barrierefreiem Zugang. Das hell und stylisch eingerichtete Studio mit 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles verfügt über ein Queen-Size-Bett 160 x 200 cm, Schreibtisch, eine gemütliche Sitzecke sowie eine Kitchenette mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Selbstverständlich sorgen viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, wie Schallisolierung, Klimaanlage, ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, ein großer Wandspiegel und kostenfreies WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.

    DEBIE01_Doublebed_Access
  • Familienzimmer

    Entspannung auf inspirierenden 30 m² mit Platz für die gesamte Familie. Das hell und stylisch eingerichtete Familienzimmer mit 1 Sweet Bed by ibis Styles verfügt über ein Queen-Size-Bett 160 x 200 cm, Schreibtisch und eine gemütliche Couch, die zum Schlafsofa für zwei weitere Gäste ausgezogen werden kann. Selbstverständlich sorgen viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, wie Schallisolierung, Klimaanlage, ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, ein großer Wandspiegel und kostenfreies WLAN für Ihr Wohlgefühl.

    DEBIE01_FamilyroomWithSofabed02_highres
DEBIE01_BreakfastArea02_highres

Frühstücksrestaurant und 24h geöffnete Bar

DEBIE01_BreakfastArea02_highres

Im Frühstücksrestaurant starten Sie Ihren Tag ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack – ob mit gesunden, herzhaften oder süßen Köstlichkeiten. Den Rest des Tages stehen Ihnen jederzeit Getränke oder Snacks im Lobby-Markt zur Verfügung. Für weitere Erfrischungen ist die Hotelbar rund um die Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Die Zeiten für das Frühstücksbuffet sind wie folgt: 

Montag-Freitag: 06:30Uhr-10:00Uhr

Samstag-Sonntag: 06:30-11:00Uhr

 

dekie02-gym

Fitnessbereich

dekie02-gym

Sie möchten Ihren Körper morgens in Schwung bringen oder abends noch auspowern? Dafür steht Ihnen der hoteleigene Fitnessraum mit verschiedenen Kraft- und Ausdauergeräten auf 90 m² zur Verfügung. Täglich von 7 bis 22 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. 

 

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Lage & Anreise

Die zentrale Innenstadtlage des Ibis Styles Bielefeld lässt Sie Theater, Museen, den Alten Markt oder die Kunsthalle in wenigen Gehminuten erreichen. Das Hotel ist über die Autobahnen A2 und A33 erreichbar und verfügt über eine hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Die öffentliche Parkgarage, mit 180 Parkplätzen,  ist direkt mit dem Hotel verbunden.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Öffentliche E-Ladestationen befinden sich direkt gegenüber dem Hotel.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider bieten wir derzeit kein Zimmerservice an, aber im Hotel gibt es den Lobbymarkt mit Getränke- und Snackautomaten.