Skip to content

Hotel Schloss Neustadt-Glewe

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to
Hotel Schloss
Neustadt-Glewe

Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Lobby

Historical romantic charm amidst brethtaking nature

Hotel Schloss Neustadt-Glewe is nestled in the picturesque landscape of the Mecklenburg Lake District, on the edge of the Lewitz Nature Reserve. The surrounding area offers a plethora of attractions, including the "City of Seven Lakes," Schwerin, providing ample opportunities for relaxation and exploring nature. Plan your next event and be swept away by the venue. Perfect for relaxation seekers, nature lovers, romantics, business travelers and many more. 

  • Unique location in Mecklenburg on the edge of the Lewitz Nature Reserve | Google Maps
  • 37 spacious rooms and suites
  • Dine at Restaurant Wallenstein in the historic vaulted cellar
  • Host exclusive meeting and events for up to 80 people
  • Relax in the sauna area in the main building
  • Plan your romantic castle wedding
  • Envelope yourself in the 17th-century historical castle with over 1,600 square meters of stucco work
  • Free parking directly at the hotel

Standard Double Room in the Amtshaus

Offering approximately 30 m² of space, a Standard Double Room can accommodate up to 2 adults and 1 child. The room's amenities include coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower or bathtub, a desk, a seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV. Depending on your needs, the room can either have twin beds or a queen-sized bed.
Ellipse

Standard Double Room in the Amtshaus

Ellipse

Superior Double Room in the Main Building

With up to 20 - 25 m² of space, the Superior Double Room is suitable for 2 adults and 1 child. The room's amenities include a queen-sized bed, a bathroom with a shower, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a desk, a seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV. The Superior Double Room features carpeted floors and some have charming sloped ceilings.
Ellipse

Superior Double Room in the Main Building

Ellipse

Superior Single Room in the Main Building

The 17 m² large Superior Single Room is located in the attic of the main building and feature dormer windows. The room's amenities include a single bed, a bathroom with a shower, a comfortable chair, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Superior Single Room in the Main Building

Ellipse

Junior Suite in the Main Building

With up to 30 - 40 m² of space, the Junior Suite can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. The ceilings and walls of the Junior Suite showcase the castle's characteristic stucco decorations. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-size double bed, a bathroom with a bath/shower combination, a seating area in front of the fireplace, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Junior Suite in the Main Building

Ellipse

Deluxe Suite in the Main Building

The Deluxe Suite, spanning approximately 40 m² of space, offers a separate living and sleeping area for comfort and convenience. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-sized bed, a bathroom with a shower, double sinks, a seating area, a desk, a bathrobe and slippers, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Deluxe Suite in the Main Building

Ellipse

Castle Suite in the Main Building

The Castle Suite impresses with 55 m² of space and can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-sized bed, a spacious seating area, a desk, a bathrobe and slippers, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV. In addition to the main bathroom with a corner bathtub, shower, double sinks, bidet, towel heater and high-quality toiletries, guests have access to a separate guest toilet.
Ellipse

Castle Suite in the Main Building

Ellipse

Family Room in the Amtshaus

The spacious Family Room provides ample comfort for up to four guests, with two separate rooms spanning approximately 50 m² of space. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-size bed, a bathroom with a shower and bathtub, a seating area, a desk,coffee and tea making facilities, a complimentary bottle of water, free WiFi and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Family Room in the Amtshaus

Ellipse

Standard Double Room in the Amtshaus

Standard Double Room in the Amtshaus
Offering approximately 30 m² of space, a Standard Double Room can accommodate up to 2 adults and 1 child. The room's amenities include coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower or bathtub, a desk, a seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV. Depending on your needs, the room can either have twin beds or a queen-sized bed.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Standard-Double-Room-01-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Superior Double Room in the Main Building

Superior Double Room in the Main Building
With up to 20 - 25 m² of space, the Superior Double Room is suitable for 2 adults and 1 child. The room's amenities include a queen-sized bed, a bathroom with a shower, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a desk, a seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV. The Superior Double Room features carpeted floors and some have charming sloped ceilings.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Superior-Double-Room-03-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Superior Single Room in the Main Building

Superior Single Room in the Main Building
The 17 m² large Superior Single Room is located in the attic of the main building and feature dormer windows. The room's amenities include a single bed, a bathroom with a shower, a comfortable chair, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Superior-Single-Room-02-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Junior Suite in the Main Building

Junior Suite in the Main Building
With up to 30 - 40 m² of space, the Junior Suite can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. The ceilings and walls of the Junior Suite showcase the castle's characteristic stucco decorations. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-size double bed, a bathroom with a bath/shower combination, a seating area in front of the fireplace, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Junior-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Deluxe Suite in the Main Building

Deluxe Suite in the Main Building
The Deluxe Suite, spanning approximately 40 m² of space, offers a separate living and sleeping area for comfort and convenience. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-sized bed, a bathroom with a shower, double sinks, a seating area, a desk, a bathrobe and slippers, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Deluxe-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Castle Suite in the Main Building

Castle Suite in the Main Building
The Castle Suite impresses with 55 m² of space and can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-sized bed, a spacious seating area, a desk, a bathrobe and slippers, coffee and tea making facilities, free WiFi, a complimentary bottle of water, a minibar and a Smart TV. In addition to the main bathroom with a corner bathtub, shower, double sinks, bidet, towel heater and high-quality toiletries, guests have access to a separate guest toilet.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Royal-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Family Room in the Amtshaus

Family Room in the Amtshaus
The spacious Family Room provides ample comfort for up to four guests, with two separate rooms spanning approximately 50 m² of space. The room's amenities include a comfortable queen-size bed, a bathroom with a shower and bathtub, a seating area, a desk,coffee and tea making facilities, a complimentary bottle of water, free WiFi and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Family-Room-04-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now
Schloss_Neustadt_Restaurant

Unique culinary delights in a charming vaulted cellar - Restaurant Wallenstein's

Schloss_Neustadt_Restaurant
At Restaurant Wallenstein's, guests can indulge in a diverse selection of regional bourgeois dishes and German-Mecklenburg cuisine. From hearty classics to creative interpretations, each dish is prepared with passion and dedication. An exquisite wine list complements the culinary experience.
Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Meetingroom

Your partner in creating the perfect event

Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Meetingroom
3 rooms for small meetings or combine them  for an event for up to 80 people

Standard equipment with flipcharts, pinboards, moderator cases, projection screen, and projector

Customized conference packages available

Get married and hold civil ceremonies in the romantic ambiance of the Baroque castle

Free parking directly at the hotel

The event team is delighted to assist you with your next event
  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

location & Arrival

Location & Arrival

For nature and fitness lovers and holidaymakers, the hotel's surroundings offer numerous opportunities for outdoor activities such as hiking, cycling, and water sports. For those looking to be inspired, the famous Ludwigslust Palace is located nearby and the "City of Seven Lakes," Schwerin, is just a short trip away. The area boasts a variety of attractions waiting to be explored.

FAQ

  • What are the check-in and check-out times?

    Check-in is possible from 3pm and check-out is until 12 noon.

  • What are the parking options around the hotel?

    You are welcome to use our designated hotel parking, which is free of charge.

  • I'm traveling with my electric car. Can I charge it at the hotel?

    A charging station is available directly at the hotel for our guests.

  • How long is the reception desk open?

    The reception desk is staffed from 7am to 11 pm. Outside of these hours, check-in is possible by prior arrangement.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, we do not offer room service. However, you can enjoy the minibar offerings.

Zum Inhalt springen

Hotel Schloss Neustadt-Glewe

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Neustadt-Glewe

Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Lobby

Historischer Charme im Schlosshotel inmitten idyllischer Natur

Das Hotel Schloss Neustadt-Glewe liegt inmitten der reizvollen Landschaft des Tausend-Seen-Landes Mecklenburg am Rande des Naturschutzgebietes Lewitz. Die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der „Stadt der sieben Seen“ Schwerin und der direkten Umgebung des Hotels bieten viel Abwechslung für Erholungssuchende, Naturliebhaber, Romantiker, Geschäftsreisende und viele mehr

  • Einzigartige Lage in Mecklenburg am Rande des Naturschutzgebietes Lewitz | Google Maps
  • 37 großzügige Zimmer und Suiten
  • Restaurant Wallenstein‘s im historischen Gewölbekeller
  • Exklusive Meeting- und Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 80 Personen
  • Sauna und Ruhebereich im Haupthaus
  • Heiraten in romantischer Schloss-Atmosphäre
  • Historisches Schloss aus dem 17. Jahrhundert mit Stuckarbeiten auf über 1.600 m²
  • Kostenfreie Parkplätze direkt am Hotel

Standard Doppelzimmer im Amtshaus

Die rund 30 m² großen Standard Doppelzimmer sind für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind geeignet. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, eine Flasche Wasser und Smart TV. Die Zimmer verfügen, je nach Bedarf, über zwei Twin Betten oder ein Queensize Doppelbett.
Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer im Amtshaus

Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer im Haupthaus

Die bis zu 20 - 25 m² großen Superior Doppelzimmer eignen sich für 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, eine Flasche Wasser und Smart TV. Im Gegensatz zu den übrigen Kategorien des Haupthauses sind die Superior Doppelzimmer mit Teppichboden und teilweise mit leichten Dachschrägen versehen.
Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer im Haupthaus

Ellipse

Superior Einzelzimmer im Haupthaus

Im Dachgeschoss des Haupthauses befinden sich die Superior Einzelzimmer mit einer Größe von 17 m² und Dachgauben. Jedes Zimmer ist mit einem Einzelbett, einem Badezimmer mit Dusche, einem Sessel, einem Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenlosem WLAN, einer Flasche Wasser und einem Smart TV ausgestattet.
Ellipse

Superior Einzelzimmer im Haupthaus

Ellipse

Junior Suite im Haupthaus

Die bis zu 30 - 40 m² große Junior Suite eignet sich für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Die Decken und Wände der Junior Suite verfügt über die charakteristischen Stuckverzierungen des Schlosses. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, Sessel vor dem Kamin, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Junior Suite im Haupthaus

Ellipse

Deluxe Suite im Haupthaus

In der etwa 40 m² großen Deluxe Suite sorgen ein getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich für besonderen Komfort. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche, einem doppelten Waschbecken, Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Bademantel und Hausschuhe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Deluxe Suite im Haupthaus

Ellipse

Schloss Suite im Haupthaus

Die Schloss Suite überzeugt durch ihre Größe von 55 m² und eignet sich für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, großzügige Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Bademantel und Hausschuhe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV. Neben dem Hauptbadezimmer mit Eckbadewanne, Dusche, doppeltem Waschbecken, Bidet, Handtuchheizung und hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten, ist für Gäste ein separates Gäste-WC vorhanden.
Ellipse

Schloss Suite im Haupthaus

Ellipse

Familienzimmer im Amtshaus

Bis zu vier Personen finden in den großen Familienzimmern Platz. Dabei sorgen zwei separate Räume auf rund 50 m² für ausreichend Komfort. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Duschwanne, Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Kaffee- und Teebereiter,eine Flasche Wasser, kostenfreies WLAN und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Familienzimmer im Amtshaus

Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer im Amtshaus

Standard Doppelzimmer im Amtshaus
Die rund 30 m² großen Standard Doppelzimmer sind für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind geeignet. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, eine Flasche Wasser und Smart TV. Die Zimmer verfügen, je nach Bedarf, über zwei Twin Betten oder ein Queensize Doppelbett.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Standard-Double-Room-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Doppelzimmer im Haupthaus

Superior Doppelzimmer im Haupthaus
Die bis zu 20 - 25 m² großen Superior Doppelzimmer eignen sich für 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, eine Flasche Wasser und Smart TV. Im Gegensatz zu den übrigen Kategorien des Haupthauses sind die Superior Doppelzimmer mit Teppichboden und teilweise mit leichten Dachschrägen versehen.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Superior-Double-Room-03-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Einzelzimmer im Haupthaus

Superior Einzelzimmer im Haupthaus
Im Dachgeschoss des Haupthauses befinden sich die Superior Einzelzimmer mit einer Größe von 17 m² und Dachgauben. Jedes Zimmer ist mit einem Einzelbett, einem Badezimmer mit Dusche, einem Sessel, einem Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenlosem WLAN, einer Flasche Wasser und einem Smart TV ausgestattet.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Superior-Single-Room-02-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite im Haupthaus

Junior Suite im Haupthaus
Die bis zu 30 - 40 m² große Junior Suite eignet sich für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Die Decken und Wände der Junior Suite verfügt über die charakteristischen Stuckverzierungen des Schlosses. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, Sessel vor dem Kamin, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Junior-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Deluxe Suite im Haupthaus

Deluxe Suite im Haupthaus
In der etwa 40 m² großen Deluxe Suite sorgen ein getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich für besonderen Komfort. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche, einem doppelten Waschbecken, Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Bademantel und Hausschuhe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Deluxe-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Schloss Suite im Haupthaus

Schloss Suite im Haupthaus
Die Schloss Suite überzeugt durch ihre Größe von 55 m² und eignet sich für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, großzügige Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Bademantel und Hausschuhe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Wasser, Minibar und Smart TV. Neben dem Hauptbadezimmer mit Eckbadewanne, Dusche, doppeltem Waschbecken, Bidet, Handtuchheizung und hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten, ist für Gäste ein separates Gäste-WC vorhanden.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Royal-Suite-01-lowres-1.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Familienzimmer im Amtshaus

Familienzimmer im Amtshaus
Bis zu vier Personen finden in den großen Familienzimmern Platz. Dabei sorgen zwei separate Räume auf rund 50 m² für ausreichend Komfort. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein komfortablen Queensize Doppelbett, Bad mit Duschwanne, Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Kaffee- und Teebereiter,eine Flasche Wasser, kostenfreies WLAN und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DENSG01%20-%20Hotel%20Schloss%20Neustadt-Glewe/DENSG01-Family-Room-04-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen
Schloss_Neustadt_Restaurant

Einzigartiger Genuss im charmanten Gewölbekeller - Restaurant Wallensteins

Schloss_Neustadt_Restaurant
Im Restaurant Wallenstein kann man täglich eine vielfältige Auswahl an regionalen, bürgerlichen Speisen der deutsch-mecklenburgischen Küche erleben. Von herzhaften Klassikern bis hin zu kreativen Neuinterpretationen werden die Gerichte mit Leidenschaft und Hingabe zubereitet. Eine erlesene Weinkarte rundet das kulinarische Erlebnis ab.
Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Meetingraum

Ihr Partner für Veranstaltungen aller Art

Schloss_Neustadt_Glewe_Meetingraum
3 Räume für kleine Tagungen oder größere Veranstaltungen bis zu 80 Personen

Standardtechnik mit Flipcharts, Pinnwänden, Moderatorenkoffern, Leinwand und Beamer

Kalkulation von individuellen Tagungspauschalen

Im wunderschönen Ambiente des Barockschlosses heiraten & sich standesamtlich trauen lassen

Kostenfreie Parkplätze direkt am Hotel

Die Event-Abteilung freut sich, Sie bei der nächsten Veranstaltung zu unterstützen.
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum oder einem öffentlichen Bereich und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Tschüss 2024 - hallo 2025!

    Buchen Sie Ihr letztes Event in 2024 oder erstes Event in 2025 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen Gutschein für bis zu 2.025 € Rabatt für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

Lage und Anreise

Lage & Anreise

Für Naturliebhaber und Aktivurlauber bietet die Umgebung des Hotels zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Radfahren und Wassersport. In der näheren Umgebung befindet sich das berühmte Schloss Ludwigslust. Die "Stadt der sieben Seen", Schwerin, ist ebenfalls nur einen kurzen Ausflug entfernt und bietet eine Vielzahl von Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Ab 15 Uhr ist ein Check-in möglich. Check-out ist bis 12 Uhr.

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie unseren kostenfreien, ausgewiesenen Hotelparkplatz nutzen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Eine Ladestation steht direkt am Hotel für Hotelgäste zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Zwischen 7 Uhr bis 23 Uhr stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Auch ausserhalb der Rezeptionszeiten ist nach Absprache ein Check-in möglich

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider nein, gerne können Sie aber das Minibar-Angebot nutzen.