Skip to content

Hotel des Nordens

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Flensburg!

DEFLE02-Lobby-01-lowres-1

Hygge & Wellness at the Hotel des Nordens at the German-Danish border

Work, play, explore - there is something for everyone! Hotel des Nordens is the perfect loactions to discover the Flensburg fjord and other diverse attractions of the region from. Why not also explore the historic buildings and charming harbour of Flensburg or plan a day trip to neighbouring Denmark? All are easy from the hotel. Business travelers and vacationers can have a great time here. 

  • Unique location at the German-Danish border | Google Maps
  • 127 rooms and suites
  • Scandinavian-inspired cuisine at Restaurant Rôtisserie
  • Relax in 700 m² of spa area
  • Enjoy the outdoor heated pool and various saunas all year
  • Access the 24/7 modern fitness area
  • Exclusive meeting and event rooms for up to 500 guests
  • Free parking directly at the hotel

Standard Double Room

The Standard Double Room with 17 m², can accommodate up to 2 guests, provides a comfortable stay. The room features a double bed, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, an armchair, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities, and a Smart TV. Some of the rooms feature a balcony or terrace.
Ellipse

Standard Double Room

Ellipse

Superior Room

The spacious Superior Room offers approximately 24 m² of space. If needed,  an extra bed can be accommodated. The room is fitted with a double bed, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, an armchair, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV. All rooms feature a balcony or terrace.
Ellipse

Superior Room

Ellipse

Deluxe Room

The bright and spacious Deluxe Room, sized at 28 m², can accommodate up to 4 guests. The room features a comfortable double bed, a separate seating area, free WiFi, a desk, a bathroom with a shower, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV. Adjacent rooms are available upon request.
Ellipse

Deluxe Room

Ellipse

Family Room

The generous Family Room offers up to 32 m² of space and can accommodate up to 4 guests. The centre of the room features a cozy seating area. The room includes a double bed,  free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a living and seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Family Room

Ellipse

Family Suite

With up to 54 m², the family suites offer enough space for a relaxing vacation for up to 4 people. In the tastefully furnished living room, the evening can be ended in style in the cozy sitting area of the suite. Room amenities include a double bed, a separate living area, free Wi-Fi, bathroom with shower, desk, sofa group, a bottle of water, coffee and tea maker and Smart TV.
Ellipse

Family Suite

Ellipse

Presidential Suite

The spacious and luxurious Presidential Suite spans 61m² and is elegantly furnished with modern interiors, to accommodate up to 4 guests. It includes a cozy living room with a seating area inclluding a dining table, a separate bedroom and a private rooftop terrace. The suite features free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a+G63 Smart TV.
Ellipse

Presidential Suite

Ellipse

Pool Suite

The Pool Suites are perfect for longer stays, boasting a size of approximately 41 m² and accommodating up to 4 persons. They feature a living room with a seating area and double or twin beds, a separate bedroom, and a large balcony. The suites include free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea facilities, and a Smart TV.
Ellipse

Pool Suite

Ellipse

Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room
The Standard Double Room with 17 m², can accommodate up to 2 guests, provides a comfortable stay. The room features a double bed, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, an armchair, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities, and a Smart TV. Some of the rooms feature a balcony or terrace.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Standard%20-Room-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Superior Room

Superior Room
The spacious Superior Room offers approximately 24 m² of space. If needed,  an extra bed can be accommodated. The room is fitted with a double bed, free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, an armchair, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV. All rooms feature a balcony or terrace.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Superior-Room-04-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Room
The bright and spacious Deluxe Room, sized at 28 m², can accommodate up to 4 guests. The room features a comfortable double bed, a separate seating area, free WiFi, a desk, a bathroom with a shower, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV. Adjacent rooms are available upon request.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Deluxe-Room-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Family Room

Family Room
The generous Family Room offers up to 32 m² of space and can accommodate up to 4 guests. The centre of the room features a cozy seating area. The room includes a double bed,  free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a living and seating area, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/familyrooms.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Family Suite

Family Suite
With up to 54 m², the family suites offer enough space for a relaxing vacation for up to 4 people. In the tastefully furnished living room, the evening can be ended in style in the cozy sitting area of the suite. Room amenities include a double bed, a separate living area, free Wi-Fi, bathroom with shower, desk, sofa group, a bottle of water, coffee and tea maker and Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/room_family_suite_.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite
The spacious and luxurious Presidential Suite spans 61m² and is elegantly furnished with modern interiors, to accommodate up to 4 guests. It includes a cozy living room with a seating area inclluding a dining table, a separate bedroom and a private rooftop terrace. The suite features free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea making facilities and a+G63 Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-President-Suite-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now

Pool Suite

Pool Suite
The Pool Suites are perfect for longer stays, boasting a size of approximately 41 m² and accommodating up to 4 persons. They feature a living room with a seating area and double or twin beds, a separate bedroom, and a large balcony. The suites include free WiFi, a bathroom with a shower, a desk, a complimentary bottle of water, coffee and tea facilities, and a Smart TV.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/pool%20suite.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Book now
Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Restaurant

Scandinavian inspired - Restaurant Rôtisserie

Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Restaurant
Enjoy a diverse menu or buffet selection in the evening at the cozy Restaurant Rôtisserie and choose from the exquisite wines on offer. Discover popular Scandinavian classics that feature innovative flavors inspried by sourced local specialties. The hotel bar invites you to relax with various snacks and refreshing drinks from 11 am onwards.
Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Meeting_Room

Your partner for workshops, meetings and seminars

Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Meeting_Room

Accommodate up to 500 people for exclusive meetings and events

Three large, innovatively designed conference rooms with natural daylight as well as four smaller meeting rooms

Flexible and tailored conference packages available

Free high-speed WiFi

Free parking directly at the hotel

 

Individual consulting

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

Location & Arrival

Location & Arrival

Hotel des Nordens is located directly at the German-Danish border, provides an ideal starting point when exploring the vibrant harbour town of Flensburg. Discover the  picturesque beaches and scenic cycling and hiking trails offering panoramic views of the Flensburger fjords.

FAQ

  • What are the check-in and check-out times?

    You can check-in from 3 pm onwards and check-out is at 11 am.

  • What are the parking options around the hotel?

    Free parking is available directly at the hotel.

  • I'm traveling with my electric car. Can I charge it at the hotel?

    The hotel has a charging station, and additional charging stations are available in the vicinity.

  • How long is the reception desk open?

    The hotel team is available 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, room service is not available. There are ample options to purchase food on-site, visit our Kukime Shop at the reception.

Zum Inhalt springen

Hotel des Nordens

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Flensburg!

DEFLE02-Lobby-01-lowres-1

Hygge & Wellness im Hotels des Nordens an der deutsch-dänischen Grenze

Entdecken Sie direkt vom Hotel des Nordens die Flensburger Förde und die vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, darunter das nahegelegene Flensburg mit seinen historischen Gebäuden und dem charmanten Hafen. Auch Tagesausflüge in das benachbarte Dänemark sind vom Hotel aus bequem möglich. Hier können Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber eine tolle Zeit erleben.

  • Einzigartige Lage an der deutsch-dänischen Grenze | Google Maps
  • 127 Zimmer und Suiten
  • Skandinavisch inspirierte Küche im Restaurant Rôtisserie
  • 700 m² großer Spa Bereich
  • Ganzjährig beheizter Außenpool und verschiedene Saunen
  • 24/7 Fitnessbereich mit modernen Trainingsgeräten
  • Exklusive Meeting- und Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 500 Personen
  • Kostenfreie Parkplätze direkt am Hotel

Standard Doppelzimmer

Die Doppelzimmer mit bis zu 17 m² sind für bis zu 2 Personen geeignet. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Schreibtisch, Sessel, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Einige Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

Die Superior Kategorie zeichnet sich insbesondere durch geräumigere Zimmer mit rund 24 m² Fläche aus. Dadurch ist hier auch die Möglichkeit eines Zustellbetts gegeben. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sessel, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
Ellipse

Superior Zimmer

Ellipse

Deluxe Zimmer

Die hellen und 28 m² großen Deluxe-Zimmer bieten Ihnen den Platz, den sie benötigen für bis zu 4 Personen. Zur Ausstattung gehört zudem ein gemütliches Doppelbett, separate Sofagruppe, kostenfreies WLAN, Schreibtisch, Bad mit Badewanne , eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Angrenzende Zimmer sind auf Wunsch buchbar.
Ellipse

Deluxe Zimmer

Ellipse

Familienzimmer

Die großzügigen Familienzimmer bieten auf bis zu 32 m² Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Eine gemütliche Sofagruppe steht im Mittelpunkt der Zimmer. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, ein separater Wohnbereich, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Eckbadewanne oder Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sofagruppe, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Familienzimmer

Ellipse

Familiensuite

Auf bis zu 54 m² bieten die Familiensuiten genug Raum für einen entspannten Urlaub für bis zu 4 Personen. Im geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnraum lässt sich der Abend in der gemütlichen Sitzecke der Suite stilvoll ausklingen. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, ein separater Wohnbereich, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sofagruppe, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Familiensuite

Ellipse

Präsidentensuite

Die geräumige und luxuriöse Präsidentensuite hat eine Größe von 61 m², ist hell, mit modernem Interieur eingerichtet und bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Sie verfügt über einen gemütlichen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofagruppe und Esstisch plus separaten Schlafzimmer und einer eigenen Dachterrasse. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ausserdem kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Präsidentensuite

Ellipse

Pool Suite

Die Pool Suiten haben die perfekte Größe für den längeren Aufenthalt. Sie haben eine Größe von etwa 41 m², mit viel Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Sie verfügen über einen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofagruppe und Doppel- oder Twinbetten, ein separates Schlafzimmer sowie einen großen Balkon. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ausserdem kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Ellipse

Pool Suite

Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Standard Doppelzimmer
Die Doppelzimmer mit bis zu 17 m² sind für bis zu 2 Personen geeignet. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Schreibtisch, Sessel, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Einige Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Standard%20-Room-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Zimmer

Superior Zimmer
Die Superior Kategorie zeichnet sich insbesondere durch geräumigere Zimmer mit rund 24 m² Fläche aus. Dadurch ist hier auch die Möglichkeit eines Zustellbetts gegeben. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sessel, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Superior-Room-04-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Deluxe Zimmer

Deluxe Zimmer
Die hellen und 28 m² großen Deluxe-Zimmer bieten Ihnen den Platz, den sie benötigen für bis zu 4 Personen. Zur Ausstattung gehört zudem ein gemütliches Doppelbett, separate Sofagruppe, kostenfreies WLAN, Schreibtisch, Bad mit Badewanne , eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV. Angrenzende Zimmer sind auf Wunsch buchbar.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-Deluxe-Room-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer
Die großzügigen Familienzimmer bieten auf bis zu 32 m² Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Eine gemütliche Sofagruppe steht im Mittelpunkt der Zimmer. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, ein separater Wohnbereich, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Eckbadewanne oder Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sofagruppe, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/familyrooms.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Familiensuite

Familiensuite
Auf bis zu 54 m² bieten die Familiensuiten genug Raum für einen entspannten Urlaub für bis zu 4 Personen. Im geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnraum lässt sich der Abend in der gemütlichen Sitzecke der Suite stilvoll ausklingen. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Doppelbett, ein separater Wohnbereich, kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, Sofagruppe, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/room_family_suite_.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Präsidentensuite

Präsidentensuite
Die geräumige und luxuriöse Präsidentensuite hat eine Größe von 61 m², ist hell, mit modernem Interieur eingerichtet und bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Sie verfügt über einen gemütlichen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofagruppe und Esstisch plus separaten Schlafzimmer und einer eigenen Dachterrasse. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ausserdem kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/DEFLE02-President-Suite-02-lowres.jpg
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen

Pool Suite

Pool Suite
Die Pool Suiten haben die perfekte Größe für den längeren Aufenthalt. Sie haben eine Größe von etwa 41 m², mit viel Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Sie verfügen über einen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofagruppe und Doppel- oder Twinbetten, ein separates Schlafzimmer sowie einen großen Balkon. Die Zimmerausstattung umfasst ausserdem kostenfreies WLAN, Bad mit Dusche, Schreibtisch, eine Flasche Wasser, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und Smart TV.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/DEFLE02%20-%20Hotel%20des%20Nordens/pool%20suite.webp
secondary
neutral_bg
Jetzt buchen
Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Restaurant

Skandinavisch inspiriert - Restaurant Rôtisserie

Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Restaurant
In dem gemütlichen Restaurant Rôtisserie erwarten Sie am Abend eine wechselnde Menü- oder Buffetauswahl und erlesene Weine. Freuen Sie sich auf beliebte skandinavische Klassiker und neue, innovative Geschmackserlebnisse. Lokale Spezialitäten fließen dabei stets in die Kreationen mit ein. Täglich ab 11 Uhr lädt die Hotelbar mit verschiedenen Snacks und einer Auswahl an erfrischenden Drinks zum Verweilen ein.
Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Meetingraum

Ihr Partner für Workshops, Tagungen und Seminare

Hotel_des_Nordens_Flensburg_Meetingraum
Genügend Platz für exklusive Meetings und Veranstaltungen für bis zu 500 Personen

Drei große, intelligent konzipierte Tagungsräume mit Tageslicht und vier kleine Meetingräume

Von flexibel bis maßgeschneidert - die Tagungspauschalen

Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN

Kostenfreie Parkplätze direkt am Hotel

Individuelle Beratung
  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

Lage & Anreise

Lage & Anreise

Das Hotel des Nordens liegt direkt an der deutsch-dänischen Grenze und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungsreisen in die lebhafte Hafenstadt Flensburg oder zu einen der vielen Strände und malerische Rad- und Wandertouren mit Panoramablicken über die Flensburger Förde.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr im Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr.

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Parkplätze stehen kostenfrei direkt am Hotel zur Verfügung.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Das Hotel verfügt über eine Ladestation. Weitere Ladestationen stehen in der nahen Umgebung zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Das Hotel Team steht Ihnen 24/7 zur Verfügung.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider nein, aber es gibt ausreichende Möglichkeiten, sich vor Ort etwas zu kaufen. Nutzen Sie gerne unseren Kukime Shop an der Rezeption.