Skip to content

Holiday Inn München Westpark

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Munich!

Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_Lobby

Quite fast everywhere in Munich

The 4-star Holiday Inn Munich hotel is ideally located at one of Munich's most important transport hubs, the Harras. From here you can reach all of Munich's attractions in just a few stops. Discover Munich fortified with culinary delights from the rich breakfast buffet. Back from Marienplatz, the English Garden or the Frauenkirche, relax in the hotel's spa area and enjoy a cocktail at the hotel bar.

  • Close to the traffic junction Harras with all underground and suburban train stations | Google Maps
  • 207 rooms & suites
  • Breakfast restaurant and open lobby with international cuisine
  • 8 function rooms and hotel business center
  • Child and pet friendly
  • Spa and fitness area
  • 70 parking spaces in the hotel's underground garage

Standard Room

20 m² - modern and comfortable. The Standard Room has a king-size bed, chair and desk as well as a comfortable armchair. The interior design impresses with geometric shapes with accentuated color accents and ensures your well-being. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Absolute well-being on 20 m². The Standard Twin Room with Minibar and Garden view impresses with its interior design with geometric shapes and deliberate color accents. The desk and also the comfortable armchair invite you to linger, but also many other amenities such as the flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Ellipse

Premium Room

22 m² for your relaxation. The Premium Room has two single beds, chair and desk and a comfortable armchair. The interior design offers geometric shapes and accentuated color accents for your well-being. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as flat-screen TV, ironing board and iron, free WiFi, and coffee and tea making facilities.
Ellipse

Premium Room

Ellipse

Suite

High comfort on 30 m². The Suite with king-size bed and garden view impresses with its geometric interior design with red color accents. The living room is separated from the sleeping area and features a comfortable couch with side table as well as a desk. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as a flat-screen TV, ironing board & iron, free Wi-Fi, and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Suite

Ellipse

Standard Single Room accessible

Move freely on 20 m². The barrier-free Standard Single room offers plenty of space for moving around in a wheelchair, the bathroom is equipped with accessible shower and toilet. The interior design of geometric shapes and yellow color accents, the desk as well as the flat screen TV invite you to linger. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as air conditioning, coffee and tea maker and free WiFi.
Ellipse

Standard Single Room accessible

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room
20 m² - modern and comfortable. The Standard Room has a king-size bed, chair and desk as well as a comfortable armchair. The interior design impresses with geometric shapes with accentuated color accents and ensures your well-being. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/barrierefreies%20Einzelzimmer%20mit%20viel%20Platz.webp
Book

Standard Twin Room

Standard Twin Room
Absolute well-being on 20 m². The Standard Twin Room with Minibar and Garden view impresses with its interior design with geometric shapes and deliberate color accents. The desk and also the comfortable armchair invite you to linger, but also many other amenities such as the flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE10%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/Zimmer%20KingSize%20bett.webp
Book

Premium Room

Premium Room
22 m² for your relaxation. The Premium Room has two single beds, chair and desk and a comfortable armchair. The interior design offers geometric shapes and accentuated color accents for your well-being. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as flat-screen TV, ironing board and iron, free WiFi, and coffee and tea making facilities.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/separates%20Schlafzimmer%20der%20Suite.webp
Book

Suite

Suite
High comfort on 30 m². The Suite with king-size bed and garden view impresses with its geometric interior design with red color accents. The living room is separated from the sleeping area and features a comfortable couch with side table as well as a desk. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as a flat-screen TV, ironing board & iron, free Wi-Fi, and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/suite%20mit%20Balkon.webp
Book

Standard Single Room accessible

Standard Single Room accessible
Move freely on 20 m². The barrier-free Standard Single room offers plenty of space for moving around in a wheelchair, the bathroom is equipped with accessible shower and toilet. The interior design of geometric shapes and yellow color accents, the desk as well as the flat screen TV invite you to linger. Of course, you will enjoy many other amenities such as air conditioning, coffee and tea maker and free WiFi.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/Barrrierefreies%20einzelzimmer.webp
Book
Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_breakfastbuffet

Breakfast restaurant and Open Lobby

Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_breakfastbuffet
Start your day with healthy, savoury and sweet delicacies from the breakfast buffet. For the rest of the day, the Open Lobby is at your disposal with your personal menu of international culinary delights. The family-friendly special: with your main menu in the hotel restaurant, your children (up to two children under 12) eat for free. The hotel bar is open from 6pm.
Holiday_Inn_Express_conference_room

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_Express_conference_room

8 flexible conference rooms

Space for up to 270 people


Floor-to-ceiling windows and state-of-the-art AV technology


24h open business center and copy service


Garden terrace - also ideal for private parties

Coffee station and catering

Free WiFi

Holiday_Inn_Express_Sauna

Wellness & Sport

Holiday_Inn_Express_Sauna

Simply switch off - whether from private discovery tours or business input. In the hotel's own sauna with daylight and relaxation area you are guaranteed to find soothing relaxation. For your strength and endurance training, the fitness room is at your disposal.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Location & Arrival

The nearby Harras subway and S-Bahn station is the ideal starting point for all Munich sights, whether you want to visit the Viktualienmarkt or Marienplatz, the Frauenkirche, the Oktoberfest or the English Garden.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 3 pm. Check-out is at 11 am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's underground car park for a fee for the duration of your stay.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately, there are no e-charging stations available in the underground car park, but there are public charging options only 500 m away.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Room service is available daily from 6pm to 10pm.

Zum Inhalt springen

Holiday Inn München Westpark

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in München!

Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_Lobby

Ganz schnell überall in München

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Holiday Inn München Westpark liegt ideal an einem der wichtigsten Verkehrsknotenpunkte Münchens, dem Harras. Von hier aus erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Stationen alle Münchner Attraktionen. Entdecken Sie München gestärkt mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Zurück vom Marienplatz, dem Englischen Garten oder der Frauenkirche entspannen Sie im hauseigenen Spabereich und genießen einen Cocktail an der Hotelbar.

  • Nah am Verkehrsknotenpunkt Harras mit sämtlichen U- und S-Bahnstationen | Google Maps
  • 207 Zimmer & Suiten
  • Frühstücksrestaurant und Open Lobby mit internationaler Kulinarik
  • 8 Veranstaltungsräume und hoteleigenes Business Center
  • Kinder- und tierfreundlich
  • Spa- und Fitnessbereich
  • 70 Parkplätz in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage

Standard Zimmer

20 m² – modern und komfortabel. Das Standard Zimmer verfügt über ein King-Size-Bett, Stuhl und Schreibtisch sowie einen gemütlichen Sessel. Das Interior-Design besticht durch geometrische Formen mit betonten Farb-Akzenten und sorgt für Ihr Wohlgefühl. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Zweibettzimmer

Absolutes Wohlgefühl auf 20 m². Das Standard Zweibettzimmer mit Minibar und Gartenblick besticht durch das Interior-Design mit geometrischen Formen und bewussten Farbakzenten. Der Schreibtisch und auch der gemütliche Sessel laden zum Verweilen ein, aber auch viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Premium Zimmer

22 m² für Ihre Entspannung. Das Premium-Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, Stuhl und Schreibtisch sowie einen bequemen Sessel. Das Innendesign bietet geometrische Formen und akzentuierte Farbakzente für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Natürlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildfernseher, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teekocher.
Ellipse

Premium Zimmer

Ellipse

Suite

Hoher Komfort auf 30 m². Die Suite mit King-Size-Bett und Gartenblick besticht durch das geometrische Interior-Design mit roten Farbakzenten. Der Wohnraum ist vom Schlafbereich abgetrennt und verfügt über eine bequeme Couch mit Beistelltisch sowie über einen Schreibtisch. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Suite

Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer barrierefrei

Frei bewegen auf 20 m². Das barrierefreie Standard Einzelzimmer bietet viel Raum für das Bewegen im Rollstuhl, das Badezimmer ist mit befahrbarer Dusche und WC ausgestattet. Das Interior-Design aus geometrischen Formen und gelben Farbakzenten, der Schreibtisch sowie der Flachbildschirm laden zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer barrierefrei

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
20 m² – modern und komfortabel. Das Standard Zimmer verfügt über ein King-Size-Bett, Stuhl und Schreibtisch sowie einen gemütlichen Sessel. Das Interior-Design besticht durch geometrische Formen mit betonten Farb-Akzenten und sorgt für Ihr Wohlgefühl. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/barrierefreies%20Einzelzimmer%20mit%20viel%20Platz.webp
Buchen

Zweibettzimmer

Zweibettzimmer
Absolutes Wohlgefühl auf 20 m². Das Standard Zweibettzimmer mit Minibar und Gartenblick besticht durch das Interior-Design mit geometrischen Formen und bewussten Farbakzenten. Der Schreibtisch und auch der gemütliche Sessel laden zum Verweilen ein, aber auch viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/holiday-inn-munich-5490613358-3x2.webp
Buchen

Premium Zimmer

Premium Zimmer
22 m² für Ihre Entspannung. Das Premium-Zimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, Stuhl und Schreibtisch sowie einen bequemen Sessel. Das Innendesign bietet geometrische Formen und akzentuierte Farbakzente für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Natürlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildfernseher, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teekocher.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/separates%20Schlafzimmer%20der%20Suite.webp
Buchen

Suite

Suite
Hoher Komfort auf 30 m². Die Suite mit King-Size-Bett und Gartenblick besticht durch das geometrische Interior-Design mit roten Farbakzenten. Der Wohnraum ist vom Schlafbereich abgetrennt und verfügt über eine bequeme Couch mit Beistelltisch sowie über einen Schreibtisch. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenloses WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/suite%20mit%20Balkon.webp
Buchen

Standard Einzelzimmer barrierefrei

Standard Einzelzimmer barrierefrei
Frei bewegen auf 20 m². Das barrierefreie Standard Einzelzimmer bietet viel Raum für das Bewegen im Rollstuhl, das Badezimmer ist mit befahrbarer Dusche und WC ausgestattet. Das Interior-Design aus geometrischen Formen und gelben Farbakzenten, der Schreibtisch sowie der Flachbildschirm laden zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Westpark/Barrrierefreies%20einzelzimmer.webp
Buchen
Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_Frühstücksbuffet

Frühstücksrestaurant, Open Lobby und Bar

Holiday_Inn_Express_München_Westpark_Frühstücksbuffet
Gestalten Sie Ihren Tagesstart mit gesunden, herzhaften und süßen Köstlichkeiten vom Frühstücksbuffet. Den Rest des Tages steht Ihnen die Open Lobby mit Ihrem persönlichen Menü aus internationaler Kulinarik zur Verfügung. Das familienfreundliche Special: Mit Ihrem Hauptmenü im Hotelrestaurant, essen Ihre Kinder (bis zu zwei Kinder unter 12 Jahren) kostenlos. Die Hotelbar ist ab 18 Uhr geöffnet.
Holiday_Inn_Express_Konferenzraum

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_Express_Konferenzraum

8 flexible Konferenzräume

Platz für bis zu 270 Personen


Raumhohe Fenster und topmoderne AV-Technik


24h geöffnetes Business Center und Kopierservice


Gartenterrasse – auch für private Feiern ideal

Kaffeestation und Catering

Kostenfreies WLAN

Holiday_Inn_Express_Sauna

Wellness & Sport

Holiday_Inn_Express_Sauna

Einfach abschalten – egal ob von privaten Entdeckungstouren oder geschäftlichem Input. In der hoteleigenen Sauna mit Tageslicht und Ruhebereich finden Sie garantiert wohltuende Entspannung. Für Ihr Kraft- und Ausdauertraining steht Ihnen der Fitnessraum zur Verfügung.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Lage & Anreise

Das Holiday Inn liegt 800 m vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, mit dem Auto erreichen Sie es über die A93. Vom Hotel aus erreichen Sie die mittelalterliche Stadt, die Steinerne Brücke, den Regensburger Dom und viele andere Sehenswürdigkeiten in wenigen Gehminuten.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    In der Tiefgarage stehen leider keine E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung, aber nur 500 m entfernt sind öffentliche Lademöglichkeiten.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Täglich steht Ihnen von 18 Uhr bis 22 Uhr der Zimmerservice gerne zur Verfügung.