Skip to content

Holiday Inn München Leuchtenbergring

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Munich!

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_open_Lobby

Your business hotel with the best connection

The Holiday Inn Munich Leuchtenbergring hotel is optimal for business guests - not only because of the eight meeting rooms, but also because of the optimal transport connections. Thanks to its proximity to the Leuchtenbergring S-Bahn station, you can reach the entire city in just a few minutes: Marienplatz, Viktualienmarkt or through the English Garden. Back at the hotel, you can work out in the fitness room and enjoy regional specialties all day long, in fine weather also on the terrace.

  • Not far from the Leuchtenbergring S-Bahn station, the A94 motorway and the airport | Google Maps
  • 279 modernly designed rooms
  • All day cuisine with regional specialties
  • 8 meeting rooms for up to 120 guests
  • Pets welcome
  • Fitness room for strength and endurance training
  • Hotel's own underground car park incl. 4 e-charging stations

Standard Room

Relaxing comfort on 20 m². The Standard Room, harmoniously furnished in natural tones, provides pleasant resting periods between your appointments and experiences. The comfortable queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. As well as many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Standard Room accessible

Comfortable accessibility on 22 m². The Standard Room Barrier Free furnished in natural tones offers you sufficient turning and grazing space, safety handles in the bathroom as well as an accessible shower. The comfortable queen-size bed, the desk and also the flat-screen TV invite you to linger. Of course, other amenities like a coffee and tea maker, ironing board & iron, a safe and free WiFi await you.
Ellipse

Standard Room accessible

Ellipse

Standard Room Top Floor

Relaxing comfort on 20 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Room Top Floor offers a view of Munich and ensures restful breaks between your appointments. The cosy queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat-screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Room Top Floor

Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Relaxing comfort on 22 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Twin Room promises pleasant rest between your appointments. Two comfortable single beds, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Twin Room

Ellipse

Standard Twin Room top Floor

Relaxing comfort on 22 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Twin Room Top Floor offers a view of the green inner courtyard and ensures restful breaks between your appointments. Two cosy single beds, the inspiring tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Standard Twin Room top Floor

Ellipse

Premium Room

20 m² with even more relaxation and comfort. The Premium Room is harmoniously furnished in natural tones and provides free mineral water and chocolate for relaxing rest periods between your appointments. The comfortable queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free Wi-Fi, toiletries and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Premium Room

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room
Relaxing comfort on 20 m². The Standard Room, harmoniously furnished in natural tones, provides pleasant resting periods between your appointments and experiences. The comfortable queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. As well as many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497075799-3x2.webp
Book

Standard Room accessible

Standard Room accessible
Comfortable accessibility on 22 m². The Standard Room Barrier Free furnished in natural tones offers you sufficient turning and grazing space, safety handles in the bathroom as well as an accessible shower. The comfortable queen-size bed, the desk and also the flat-screen TV invite you to linger. Of course, other amenities like a coffee and tea maker, ironing board & iron, a safe and free WiFi await you.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497075837-3x2-1.webp
Book

Standard Room Top Floor

Standard Room Top Floor
Relaxing comfort on 20 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Room Top Floor offers a view of Munich and ensures restful breaks between your appointments. The cosy queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat-screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076821-3x2.webp
Book

Standard Twin Room

Standard Twin Room
Relaxing comfort on 22 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Twin Room promises pleasant rest between your appointments. Two comfortable single beds, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076622-3x2.webp
Book

Standard Twin Room top Floor

Standard Twin Room top Floor
Relaxing comfort on 22 m². Harmoniously furnished in natural tones, the Standard Twin Room Top Floor offers a view of the green inner courtyard and ensures restful breaks between your appointments. Two cosy single beds, the inspiring tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076194-3x2.webp
Book

Premium Room

Premium Room
20 m² with even more relaxation and comfort. The Premium Room is harmoniously furnished in natural tones and provides free mineral water and chocolate for relaxing rest periods between your appointments. The comfortable queen-size bed, the tree motifs, the desk and the small sitting area invite you to linger. Just like many other amenities, for example a flat screen TV, a safe, ironing board & iron, free Wi-Fi, toiletries and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076132-3x2.webp
Book
Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_breakfast_buffet

Breakfast restaurant, open lobby and summer terrace

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_breakfast_buffet
Start your day with healthy, savoury and sweet delicacies from the breakfast buffet. For the rest of the day, the Open Lobby is at your disposal with your personal menu of regional specialities. The family-friendly special: If parents enjoy a main menu in the hotel restaurant, up to two children under 12 eat free of charge. During summer the hotel terrace is the place to be. 
Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_meetingroom

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_meetingroom

8 meeting rooms for a total of up to 120 people

A total of 600 m² conference & event space

Seating options from banquet to lecture arrangement

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

Video conferencing equipment in all meeting rooms

Extensive catering offer

Air conditioned premises

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_gym

Fitness and relaxation

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_gym

Fitness or relaxation? Take advantage of our modern fitness area with cardio equipment such as cross trainers, treadmills and exercise bikes. Alternatively, our green inner courtyard invites you to relax.
The fitness area is open for you from 06:30am to 22:00pm.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Location & Arrival

The Holiday Inn Munich Leuchtenbergring is only half an hour away from MUC airport and is close to the A94 freeway and the B2R Mittlerer Ring. Due to the proximity to the Leuchtenbergring S-Bahn station, you can quickly reach the most beautiful places in Munich and explore churches, museums and other sights.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival, you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 11 am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel?  Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's underground car park for the duration of your stay for a daily fee,

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! 4 e-charging stations are available free of charge in the underground car park.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    The room service is at your disposal.

Zum Inhalt springen

Holiday Inn München Leuchtenbergring

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen
in München!

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_open_Lobby

Ihr Business Hotel mit den besten Connections.

Das Hotel Holiday Inn München Leuchtenbergring ist optimal für Geschäftsgäste – nicht nur wegen der acht Tagungsräume, auch wegen der optimalen Verkehrsanbindung. Dank seiner Näher zum S-Bahnhof Leuchtenbergring erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten die gesamte Stadt: den Marienplatz, den Viktualienmarkt oder durch den Englischen Garten. Zurück im Hotel können Sie sich Fitnessraum auspowern und ganztägig regionale Spezialitäten genießen, bei Schönwetter auch auf der Terrasse.

  • Unweit des S-Bahnhofs Leuchtenbergring, der Autobahn A94 und des Flughafens | Google Maps
  • 279 modern gestaltete Zimmer
  • Ganztägige Küche mit regionalen Spezialitäten
  • 8 Tagungsräume für bis zu 120 Gäste
  • Familienfreundlich und auch Haustiere willkommen 
  • Fitnessraum für Kraft- und Ausdauertraining
  • Hoteleigene Tiefgarage inkl. 4 E-Ladestationen

Standard Zimmer

Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 20 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer sorgt für angenehme Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen und Erlebnissen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer Barrierefrei

Behagliche Barrierefreiheit auf 22 m². Das in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standardzimmer Barrierefrei bietet Ihnen ausreichende Dreh- und Wendefläche, Sicherheitsgriffe im Badezimmer sowie eine befahrbare Dusche. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, der Schreibtisch und auch der Flachbildschirm laden zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich erwarten Sie weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Bügelbrett & -eisen, ein Safe und kostenfreies WLAN.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer Barrierefrei

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage

Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 20 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage bietet einen Ausblick auf München und sorgt für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage

Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 22 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zweibettzimmer verspricht angenehme Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Zwei gemütliche Einzelbetten, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage

Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 22 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage bietet einen Ausblick auf den grünen Innenhof und sorgt für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Zwei gemütliche Einzelbetten, die inspirierenden Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage

Ellipse

Premium Zimmer

20 m² mit noch mehr Entspannung und Behaglichkeit. Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Premium Zimmer sorgt mit kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und Schokolade für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN, Pflegeartikel sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Premium Zimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 20 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer sorgt für angenehme Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen und Erlebnissen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497075799-3x2.webp
Buchen

Standard Zimmer Barrierefrei

Standard Zimmer Barrierefrei
Behagliche Barrierefreiheit auf 22 m². Das in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standardzimmer Barrierefrei bietet Ihnen ausreichende Dreh- und Wendefläche, Sicherheitsgriffe im Badezimmer sowie eine befahrbare Dusche. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, der Schreibtisch und auch der Flachbildschirm laden zum Verweilen ein. Selbstverständlich erwarten Sie weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Bügelbrett & -eisen, ein Safe und kostenfreies WLAN.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497075837-3x2-1.webp
Buchen

Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage

Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage
Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 20 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer Oberste Etage bietet einen Ausblick auf München und sorgt für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076821-3x2.webp
Buchen

Standard Zweibettzimmer

Standard Zweibettzimmer
Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 22 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zweibettzimmer verspricht angenehme Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Zwei gemütliche Einzelbetten, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076622-3x2.webp
Buchen

Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage

Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage
Entspannende Behaglichkeit auf 22 m². Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zweibettzimmer Oberste Etage bietet einen Ausblick auf den grünen Innenhof und sorgt für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Zwei gemütliche Einzelbetten, die inspirierenden Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076194-3x2.webp
Buchen

Premium Zimmer

Premium Zimmer
20 m² mit noch mehr Entspannung und Behaglichkeit. Das harmonisch in Naturtönen eingerichtete Premium Zimmer sorgt mit kostenfreiem Mineralwasser und Schokolade für erholsame Ruhephasen zwischen Ihren Terminen. Das gemütliche Queen-Size-Bett, die Baummotive, der Schreibtisch und die kleine Sitzecke laden zum Verweilen ein. Genauso wie viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten, zum Beispiel ein Flachbildschirm, ein Safe, Bügelbrett & -eisen, kostenfreies WLAN, Pflegeartikel sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/DEMUE11%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20M%C3%BCnchen%20Leuchtenbergring/holiday-inn-munich-5497076132-3x2.webp
Buchen
Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_Frühstücksbuffet

Frühstücks-restaurant, Open Lobby und Sommerterrasse

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_Frühstücksbuffet
Lassen Sie Ihren Tag mit gesunden, herzhaften und süßen Köstlichkeiten vom Frühstücksbuffet beginnen. Den Rest des Tages steht Ihnen die Open Lobby mit Ihrem persönlichen Menü aus regionalen Spezialitäten zur Verfügung. Das familienfreundliche Special: Genießen Eltern ein Hauptmenü im Hotelrestaurant, essen bis zu zwei Kinder unter 12 Jahren kostenlos. Bei schönem Wetter natürlich immer auf der Terrasse.
Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_Meetingraum

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_München_Leuchtenbergring_Meetingraum
8 Tagungsräume für insgesamt bis zu 120 Personen

Insgesamt 600 m² Konferenz- & Eventfläche

Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten von Bankett- bis Vortragsanordnung

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

Ausstattung für Videokonferenzen in allen Tagungsräumen

Umfangreiches Catering-Angebot

Klimatisierte Räumlichkeiten
Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_gym

Fitness und Entspannung

Mövenpick_Amsterdam_City_Centre_gym

Fitness oder Entspannung? Nutzen Sie unseren modernen Fitnessbereich mit Cardiogeräten wie Crosstrainern, Laufbändern und Heimtrainern. Alternativ dazu lädt unser grüner Innenhof zum Entspannen ein.
Der Fitnessbereich ist von 06:30 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Lage & Anreise

Das Holiday Inn München Leuchtenbergring ist vom Flughafen MUC nur eine halbe Stunde entfernt und liegt nah an der Autobahn A94 sowie am Mittleren Ring B2R. Durch die Nähe zum S-Bahnhof Leuchtenbergring sind Sie schnell an den schönsten Plätzen Münchens und erkunden Kirchen, Museen und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage, gegen eine Tagesgebühr, für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar! In der Tiefgarage stehen 4 E-Ladestationen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Sehr gerne steht Ihnen der Zimmerservice zur Verfügung.