Skip to content

Holiday Inn Express Göttingen

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Göttingen!

Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Lobby

Culture, sports and trade fair within comfortable walking distance

The smart business hotel Holiday Inn Express Göttingen is only a few steps away from the Lokhalle event center and the main train station or the city center are also not far away - perfect for your exploration tour. 

  • Not far from the Lokhalle event center, the main train station and the city center | Google Maps
  • 144 brightly furnished rooms
  • Breakfast restaurant and 24h bar
  • Pets welcome
  • Free WiFi
  • Lockable bike room
  • In-house parking on the hotel grounds

Standard Room

The 19 m² Standard Room with the French double bed impresses with functional coziness. The combination of light gray and natural tones with warm blue makes the sitting area with desk especially cozy. Of course, you will enjoy other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bedside, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.

Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Double Room with Sofa Bed

Functional coziness on 19m².

The brightly furnished Double Room with Sofa Bed offers space for up to three people. Even if the couch is pulled out to a bed, the side table with a stool can be used. Other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bed, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker invite you to stay.

Ellipse

Double Room with Sofa Bed

Ellipse

Double Room Accessible

Functional, cozy and with 25 m² sufficient turning space. The brightly furnished Double Room Barrier-free has a double bed, a cozy seating area with desks, safety handles in the bathroom and an accessible shower. Of course, you will enjoy other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bedside, free Wi-Fi and coffee and tea maker.
Ellipse

Double Room Accessible

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room

The 19 m² Standard Room with the French double bed impresses with functional coziness. The combination of light gray and natural tones with warm blue makes the sitting area with desk especially cozy. Of course, you will enjoy other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bedside, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker.

Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_Doublebed01_lowres.jpg
Book

Double Room with Sofa Bed

Double Room with Sofa Bed

Functional coziness on 19m².

The brightly furnished Double Room with Sofa Bed offers space for up to three people. Even if the couch is pulled out to a bed, the side table with a stool can be used. Other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bed, free WiFi and coffee and tea maker invite you to stay.

Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_DoublebedWithSofabed04_lowres.jpg
Book

Double Room Accessible

Double Room Accessible
Functional, cozy and with 25 m² sufficient turning space. The brightly furnished Double Room Barrier-free has a double bed, a cozy seating area with desks, safety handles in the bathroom and an accessible shower. Of course, you will enjoy other amenities such as a flat screen TV, ironing board & iron, USB ports at the bedside, free Wi-Fi and coffee and tea maker.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_AccessibleRoom01_lowres.jpg
Book
Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Breakfast_Buffet

Breakfast restaurant and 24h bar

Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Breakfast_Buffet
The rich breakfast buffet strengthens you for the day with cold and warm delicacies. For an aperitif, a cocktail or even a pizza in between, meet at the hotel bar around the clock. You are also welcome to use the delivery service of restaurants outside the hotel.
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Location & Arrival

The Holiday Inn Express Göttingen is within walking distance of the main train station, and the nearest airport is Kassel-Calden or Hannover. The Lokhalle, the Old Botanical Garden and the German Theater are popular destinations from the hotel.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 o'clock. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel?  Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    The hotel's own parking spaces are available on the hotel premises for a parking fee.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately not, but there are e-charging stations at the main train station nearby.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, we do not currently offer room service, but the hotel will give you tips on restaurants in the area or even delivery services.

Zum Inhalt springen

Holiday Inn Express Göttingen

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Göttingen!

Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Lobby

Kultur, Sport und Messe in komfortabler Gehweite

Das praktische Business Hotel Holiday Inn Express Göttingen liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Veranstaltungszentrum Lokhalle entfernt und auch der Hauptbahnhof oder die Innenstadt sind nicht weit, ideal für schöne Erkundungstouren. 

  • Unweit des Veranstaltungszentrums Lokhalle, des Hauptbahnhofs und der Innenstadt | Google Maps
  • 144 hell eingerichtete Zimmer
  • Frühstücksrestaurant und 24h-Bar
  • Haustiere willkommen 
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Abschließbarer Fahrradraum
  • Hauseigene Parkplätze auf dem Hotelgelände

Standard Zimmer

Das 19 m² große Standard Zimmer mit dem französischen Doppelbett besticht durch funktionale Gemütlichkeit. Die Kombination aus hellen Grau- und Naturtönen mit warmem Blau macht die Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch besonders behaglich. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie weitere Vorzüge wie einen Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa

Funktionale Gemütlichkeit auf 19 m². Das hell eingerichtete Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa bietet Platz für bis zu drei Personen. Auch wenn die Couch zum Bett ausgezogen ist, ist der Beisteiltisch mit einem Hocker nutzbar. Weitere Vorzüge wie ein Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter laden zum Verweilen ein.
Ellipse

Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa

Ellipse

Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei

Funktional, gemütlich und mit 25 m² ausreichend Dreh- und Wendefläche. Das hell eingerichtete Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei verfügt über ein Doppelbett, eine gemütliche Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch, Sicherheitsgriffen im Badezimmer sowie eine befahrbare Dusche. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie weitere Vorzüge wie einen Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
Das 19 m² große Standard Zimmer mit dem französischen Doppelbett besticht durch funktionale Gemütlichkeit. Die Kombination aus hellen Grau- und Naturtönen mit warmem Blau macht die Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch besonders behaglich. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie weitere Vorzüge wie einen Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_Doublebed02_lowres.jpg
Buchen

Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa

Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa
Funktionale Gemütlichkeit auf 19 m². Das hell eingerichtete Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa bietet Platz für bis zu drei Personen. Auch wenn die Couch zum Bett ausgezogen ist, ist der Beisteiltisch mit einem Hocker nutzbar. Weitere Vorzüge wie ein Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter laden zum Verweilen ein.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_DoublebedWithSofabed04_lowres.jpg
Buchen

Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei

Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei
Funktional, gemütlich und mit 25 m² ausreichend Dreh- und Wendefläche. Das hell eingerichtete Doppelzimmer Barrierefrei verfügt über ein Doppelbett, eine gemütliche Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch, Sicherheitsgriffen im Badezimmer sowie eine befahrbare Dusche. Selbstverständlich genießen Sie weitere Vorzüge wie einen Flachbildschirm, Bügelbrett & -eisen, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett, kostenfreies WLAN sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/IHG%20Hotels/DEGOT01%20-%20Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20G%C3%B6ttingen/DEGOT01_AccessibleRoom01_lowres.jpg
Buchen
Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Frühstücksbuffet

Frühstücksrestaurant und 24h-Bar

Holiday_Inn_Express_Göttingen_Frühstücksbuffet
Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet stärkt Sie mit kalten und warmen Köstlichkeiten für den Tag. Für einen Aperitif, einen Cocktail oder auch eine Pizza zwischendurch treffen Sie sich an der Hotelbar, die immer geöffnet hat. Gerne können Sie auch den Lieferservice von Restaurants außerhalb des Hotels nutzen.
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum oder einem öffentlichen Bereich und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Tschüss 2024 - hallo 2025!

    Buchen Sie Ihr letztes Event in 2024 oder erstes Event in 2025 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen Gutschein für bis zu 2.025 € Rabatt für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Lage & Anreise

Das Holiday Inn Express Göttingen ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, der nächste Flughafen ist Kassel-Calden oder Hannover. Die Lokhalle, der Alte Botanische Garten und das Deutsche Theater sind beliebte Ziele vom Hotel aus.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag önnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Auf dem Hotelgelände stehen Ihnen die hauseigenen Parkplätze, gegen eine Parkgebühr, zur Verfügung.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Leider nicht direkt am Hotel, aber am nahegelegenen Hauptbahnhof gibt es E-Ladestationen.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. 

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider bieten wir derzeit kein Zimmerservice an, aber das Hotel Tipps für Sie zu Restaurants in der Umgebung oder auch zu Lieferdiensten.