Skip to content

Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Baden-Baden!

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Lobby

Directly in the action and yet in the green

The hotel Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden hotel is only a few steps away from the Baden-Baden Festival Hall, the castle, casino, Kurhaus and the city center. For relaxation from your excursions, the hotel awaits you with comfort and well-being - gladly also at the hotel bar. From the terrace you can enjoy the view of the Black Forest, business travelers appreciate the modern wood-paneled meeting room.

  • Festspielhaus, the New Baden-Baden Palace, Kurhaus and Casino within walking distance | Google Maps
  • 108 modern rooms on 5 floors
  • Breakfast terrace, summer terrace, bar and snack machines
  • 1 wood-paneled meeting room, business area in the lobby
  • Outdoor mini golf putting course
  • Fee WiFi
  • Hotel-owned underground parking

Standard Room

Classic style on 19 m². Furnished in natural tones, the Standard Room has a queen-size bed, a cozy reading chair, and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bedside or free WiFi make your stay wonderfully comfortable.
Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Twin Room

For two on 19 m². The Twin Room is decorated in natural tones and has two single beds, a comfortable reading chair and a desk. Of course, other amenities such as the flat screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bed or free WiFi ensure your comfortable stay.
Ellipse

Twin Room

Ellipse

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed

19 m² in natural tones. The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed has a cozy seating area with a couch, and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bedside or free WiFi make your stay wonderfully comfortable.
Ellipse

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed

Ellipse

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed - top floor

Comfortable 19 m² on the top floor with a view of the greenery. The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed has a cozy seating area with a couch and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports by the bed or free WiFi invite you to stay.
Ellipse

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed - top floor

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room
Classic style on 19 m². Furnished in natural tones, the Standard Room has a queen-size bed, a cozy reading chair, and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bedside or free WiFi make your stay wonderfully comfortable.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_Twinbed02_lowres.jpg
Book

Twin Room

Twin Room
For two on 19 m². The Twin Room is decorated in natural tones and has two single beds, a comfortable reading chair and a desk. Of course, other amenities such as the flat screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bed or free WiFi ensure your comfortable stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_Twinbed01_lowres.jpg
Book

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
19 m² in natural tones. The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed has a cozy seating area with a couch, and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports at the bedside or free WiFi make your stay wonderfully comfortable.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_FamilyRoom_DoublebedWithSofabed02_lowres.jpg
Book

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed - top floor

Standard Room with Queen Size Bed - top floor
Comfortable 19 m² on the top floor with a view of the greenery. The Standard Room with Queen Size Bed has a cozy seating area with a couch and a desk. Other amenities such as the flat-screen TV, coffee and tea maker, air conditioning, USB ports by the bed or free WiFi invite you to stay.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_FamilyRoom_DoublebedWithSofabed04_lowres.jpg
Book
Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_BreakfastBuffet

Breakfast restaurant, summer terrace, bar and snack machines

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_BreakfastBuffet
The breakfast buffet offers you the best refreshment for all your activities in Baden-Baden - from healthy to savory or sweet delicacies. The Success Bar, open throughout the day, is popular to meet for an aperitif, a cocktail or other refreshments.
Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Meetingroom

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Meetingroom
1 meeting room for up to 10 persons

Conference table with 10 comfortable chairs

Modern wood paneling for the feel-good atmosphere

Flat screen for presentations

Power plug in the center of the table, ideal for co-working

Air conditioned 

Business center with printer in the lobby
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room or a public area and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Goodbye 2024 - hello 2025

    Book your last event of 2024 or your first event in 2025 with us and receive a discount voucher of up to 2.025 € on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Location & Arrival

Only 300 m away from the Festspielhaus Baden-Baden and the ideal starting point for visiting the city, various museums, the New Castle Baden-Baden as well as for a trip to the picturesque Baden Wine Route. The airport Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden is only 20 minutes away by car.

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 2pm. Check-out is at 11am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's underground car park for the duration of your stay. The daily parking fee is 17€.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately, there are currently no e-charging stations available.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunately, the hotel does not currently offer room service.

Zum Inhalt springen

Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Baden-Baden!

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Lobby

Direkt im Geschehen und doch im Grünen

Das Hotel Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden ist nur wenige Schritte vom Festspielhaus Baden-Baden, vom Schloss, Casino, Kurhaus und der Innenstadt entfernt. Für die Entspannung von Ihren Ausflügen erwartet Sie das Hotel mit Komfort und Wohlgefühl – gerne auch an der Hotelbar. Von der Terrasse genießen Sie den Ausblick auf die Schwarzwald, Geschäftsreisende schätzen den modernen holzgetäfelten Meetingraum.

  • Festspielhaus, das Neue Schloss Baden-Baden, Kurhaus und Casino in Gehweite | Google Maps
  • 108 moderne Zimmer auf 5 Etagen
  • Frühstücksrestaurant, Sommerterrasse, 24h-Bar und Snackautomaten
  • 1 holzvertäfelter Meetingraum, Business Center in der Lobby
  • Minigolf-Puttingplatz im Freien
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Hoteleigene Tiefgarage

Standard Zimmer

Klassischer Stil auf 19 m². Das in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer verfügt über ein französisches Bett, einen gemütlichen Lesesessel sowie einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt wunderbar komfortabel.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Zweibettzimmer

Zu zweit auf 19 m². Das Zweibettzimmer ist in Naturtönen gehalten und verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen gemütlichen Lesesessel sowie einen Schreibtisch. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Ellipse

Zweibettzimmer

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – untere Etage

19 m² in Naturtönen. Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett verfügt über einen gemütlichen Sitzbereich mit Couch sowie einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN machen ihren Aufenthalt wunderbar komfortabel.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – untere Etage

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – oberste Etage

Komfortable 19 m² auf der obersten Etage mit Blick ins Grüne. Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett verfügt über einen gemütlichen Sitzbereich mit Couch und einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN laden Sie zum Verweilen ein.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – oberste Etage

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
Klassischer Stil auf 19 m². Das in Naturtönen eingerichtete Standard Zimmer verfügt über ein französisches Bett, einen gemütlichen Lesesessel sowie einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN machen Ihren Aufenthalt wunderbar komfortabel.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_Twinbed02_lowres.jpg
Buchen

Zweibettzimmer

Zweibettzimmer
Zu zweit auf 19 m². Das Zweibettzimmer ist in Naturtönen gehalten und verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen gemütlichen Lesesessel sowie einen Schreibtisch. Selbstverständlich sorgen weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN für Ihren komfortablen Aufenthalt.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_Twinbed01_lowres.jpg
Buchen

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – untere Etage

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – untere Etage
19 m² in Naturtönen. Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett verfügt über einen gemütlichen Sitzbereich mit Couch sowie einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN machen ihren Aufenthalt wunderbar komfortabel.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_FamilyRoom_DoublebedWithSofabed02_lowres.jpg
Buchen

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – oberste Etage

Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett – oberste Etage
Komfortable 19 m² auf der obersten Etage mit Blick ins Grüne. Das Standard Zimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett verfügt über einen gemütlichen Sitzbereich mit Couch und einen Schreibtisch. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten wie der Flachbildschirm, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, die Klimaanlage, USB-Anschlüsse am Bett oder kostenfreies WLAN laden Sie zum Verweilen ein.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/ibis%20Styles/DEHAL01%20-%20ibis%20Styles%20Halle/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Flensburg/Ramada%20by%20Wyndham%20Hannover/Holiday%20Inn%20Express%20Baden%20Baden/DEBAD02_FamilyRoom_DoublebedWithSofabed04_lowres.jpg
Buchen
Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Frühstücksbuffet

Frühstücks­restaurant, Sommer­terrasse, Bar und Snack­automaten

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Frühstücksbuffet
Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet Ihnen die beste Stärkung für all Ihre Aktivitäten in Baden-Baden - von gesunden bis zu herzhaften oder süßen Köstlichkeiten. Die durchgehend geöffnete Success Bar ist beliebt, um sich zu einem Aperitif, einem Cocktail oder anderen Erfrischungen zu treffen.
Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Meetingraum

Meetings & Events

Holiday_Inn_Express_Baden-Baden_Meetingraum
1 Meetingraum für bis zu 10 Personen

Konferenztisch mit 10 gemütlichen Stühlen

Moderne Holzvertäfelung für die Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre

Flachbildschirm für Präsentationen

Netzstecker in der Tischmitte, ideal für Co-Working

Klimatisiert

Business Center mit Drucker in der Lobby
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum oder einem öffentlichen Bereich und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

  • #kickoffdeal2025

    Tschüss 2024 - hallo 2025!

    Buchen Sie Ihr letztes Event in 2024 oder erstes Event in 2025 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen Gutschein für bis zu 2.025 € Rabatt für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-generic-location-2-960x480

Lage & Anreise

Nur 300 m vom Festspielhaus Baden-Baden entfernt und der ideale Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigung der Stadt, diverser Museen, das Neue Schloss Baden-Baden sowie für einen Ausflug in die malerische Badische Weinstraße. Der Flughafen Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden ist nur 20 Autominuten entfernt.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag önnen Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes abstellen. Die tägliche Parkgebühr liegt bei 17€. 

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Derzeit stehen leider keine E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Leider bieten das Hotel derzeit kein Zimmerservice an.