Skip to content

Dorint an der Kongresshalle Augsburg

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Augsburg!

deaug01-highlights-2

The modern tower hotel with panoramic views to the Alps!

You want to go high? The 4-star superior hotel Dorint an der Kongresshalle in a quiet yet central location is the tallest building in Augsburg. Modern, stylish comfort, international cuisine, first-class spa & wellness, the stunning view form another highlight of your city trip or event.

  • Directly adjacent to the 'Kongress am Park' congress center | Google Maps
  • 184 rooms and suites, almost all with private balcony
  • Bar, bistro and à la carte restaurant with international specialties
  • 13 event rooms with from 46 – 240 m² for up to 220 people
  • Outstanding view on the 34th floor
  • Spa & Wellness on 195 m² with Finnish sauna and fitness room
  • Adjacent public parking garage with 90 spaces (currently out of service).
    Alternative: In Imhofstrasse and at the Erhard Wunderlich Stadium, 400 m away.

Standard Room Double Bed

The comfortable Standard Rooms with single bed are located on the lower floors, 1 – 3. The modernly furnished rooms offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker and flat screen TV. Of course, our rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access.
Ellipse

Standard Room Double Bed

Ellipse

Standard Room Double Bed

The comfortable Standard Double Rooms are located on the lower floors, 4 – 5. The modernly furnished rooms offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, our rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access.
Ellipse

Standard Room Double Bed

Ellipse

Comfort Room

The Comfort Rooms are located on the upper floors, 6 – 9. All rooms are modernly furnished and offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. From the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of Augsburg.
Ellipse

Comfort Room

Ellipse

Superior Room

Living with high feeling. The Superior Rooms, furnished in modern elegance, are located on floors 10 – 11 and offer all the amenities you would expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. Enjoy the best view of Augsburg from your own balcony.
Ellipse

Superior Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

The spacious Junior Suites have a stylishly furnished sleeping and living area on 48 - 60 m². They are located on floors 1 – 10 and offer all the amenities of a business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony and safe. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. From the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of Augsburg.  
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Junior Suite 34th floor

Above the clouds, at the highest point in Augsburg. From your Junior Suite you have a breathtaking view over Augsburg to the Alps. In the stylishly furnished sleeping and living area, all the upscale demands of a business hotel are met. Of course, your Junior Suite is air-conditioned and has amenities such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony, safe and free internet access.
Ellipse

Junior Suite 34th floor

Ellipse

Comfort Suite

Exclusive and representative - with a view of the beautiful Wittelsbacher Park. Furnished in modern elegance, you can expect not only a spacious sleeping area, but also a generous living room for the most discerning tastes. Of course, your Comfort Suite is air-conditioned and has all the amenities of a 4-star hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony, safe and free internet access.
Ellipse

Comfort Suite

Ellipse

Standard Room Double Bed

Standard Room Double Bed
The comfortable Standard Rooms with single bed are located on the lower floors, 1 – 3. The modernly furnished rooms offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker and flat screen TV. Of course, our rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-single.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Standard Room Double Bed

Standard Room Double Bed
The comfortable Standard Double Rooms are located on the lower floors, 4 – 5. The modernly furnished rooms offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, our rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-2.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Comfort Room

Comfort Room
The Comfort Rooms are located on the upper floors, 6 – 9. All rooms are modernly furnished and offer all the amenities you expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. From the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of Augsburg.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-1.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Room

Superior Room
Living with high feeling. The Superior Rooms, furnished in modern elegance, are located on floors 10 – 11 and offer all the amenities you would expect from a modern business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV and balcony. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. Enjoy the best view of Augsburg from your own balcony.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-1-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
The spacious Junior Suites have a stylishly furnished sleeping and living area on 48 - 60 m². They are located on floors 1 – 10 and offer all the amenities of a business hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony and safe. Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet access. From the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of Augsburg.  
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-3.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite 34th floor

Junior Suite 34th floor
Above the clouds, at the highest point in Augsburg. From your Junior Suite you have a breathtaking view over Augsburg to the Alps. In the stylishly furnished sleeping and living area, all the upscale demands of a business hotel are met. Of course, your Junior Suite is air-conditioned and has amenities such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony, safe and free internet access.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-2-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Comfort Suite

Comfort Suite
Exclusive and representative - with a view of the beautiful Wittelsbacher Park. Furnished in modern elegance, you can expect not only a spacious sleeping area, but also a generous living room for the most discerning tastes. Of course, your Comfort Suite is air-conditioned and has all the amenities of a 4-star hotel, such as coffee and tea maker, flat screen TV, balcony, safe and free internet access.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-3-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen
deaug01-fb

Restaurant, bar and bistro

deaug01-fb

Your enjoyment program already starts in the morning with an extremely varied breakfast buffet - from healthy to gourmet delicacies. For dinner, international specialties and a front cooking station await you in the à la carte restaurant. The hotel bar is a great place to meet for an aperitif, cocktail or a little refreshment in between.

An exclusive gala evening above the rooftops of Augsburg? The 34th floor offers a fantastic view over the city in the evening. Bookable from 25 persons.

 

deaug01-mice

Meetings & Events

deaug01-mice

13 event rooms from 46 – 240 m² for up to 220 people

730 m² event space in total 

All rooms with daylight, completely darkenable and with mounted screen

Basement rooms with front terrace in the direction of the park

3 event rooms on the 34th floor at a height of 100 meters with a view over Augsburg

First class catering – adapted to the type of event


Perfect for formal occasions like weddings and anniversaries

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Location & Arrival

The 4-star superior house is in a quiet location at the Wittelsbacher Park and is directly adjacent to the congress center 'Kongrass am Park'. The old town and the world famous Augsburger Puppenkiste are only a few minutes walk away. 

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 o'clock. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    There is free parking on the side street of the hotel (Imhofstraße) as well as at the Erhard Wunderlich Stadium, which is 400 meters away.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately not possible at the moment.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open 24/7. 

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Room service is available for breakfast and for dinner (after 6 pm) for an additional charge.

Zum Inhalt springen

Dorint an der Kongresshalle Augsburg

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Augsburg!

deaug01-highlights-2

Das moderne Turmhotel mit Panoramablick bis zu den Alpen

Hoch hinaus! Das 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Dorint an der Kongresshalle in ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage ist das höchste Bauwerk in Augsburg. Moderner, stilvoller Komfort, internationale Kulinarik, erstklassiges Spa & Wellness und der umwerfende Ausblick bilden weitere Highlights Ihrer Städtereise oder Veranstaltung.

  • Direkt angrenzend zum Kongresszentrum ‘Kongress am Park’ | Google Maps
  • 184 Zimmer und Suiten, nahezu alle mit eigenem Balkon
  • Bar, Bistro und À-la-carte-Restaurant mit internationalen Spezialitäten
  • 13 Veranstaltungsräume mit von 46 – 240 m² für bis zu 220 Personen
  • Überragender Ausblick auf der 34. Etage
  • Spa & Wellness auf 195 m² mit finnischer Sauna und Fitnessraum
  • Angrenzendes, öffentliches Parkhaus mit 90 Plätzen (derzeit außer Betrieb)
    Alternativ: In der Imhofstraße und am 400m entfernten Erhard-Wunderlich-Stadion.

Standard Einzelzimmer

Die komfortablen Standard Zimmer mit einem herrlich bequemen Einzelbett liegen auf der 1. – 3. Etage. Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter und Flachbildschirm. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer

Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Die komfortablen Standard Doppelzimmer liegen auf der 4. und 5. Etage. Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Ellipse

Standard Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Die Komfort Doppelzimmer liegen auf den oberen Etagen, 6 – 9. Alle Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Vom Balkon aus genießen Sie die herrliche Sicht auf Augsburg.
Ellipse

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer

Wohnen mit Hochgefühl. Die Superior Zimmer, eingerichtet in moderner Eleganz, liegen auf den Etagen 10 – 11. Sie bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Genießen Sie von Ihrem eigenen Balkon aus den besten Blick auf Augsburg.
Ellipse

Superior Doppelzimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Die geräumigen Junior Suiten verfügen über einen stilvoll eingerichteten Schlaf- und Wohnbereich auf 48 - 60 m². Sie liegen auf den Etagen 1 – 10 und bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Businesshotels, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon und Safe. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und haben kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Vom Balkon aus genießen Sie die herrliche Sicht auf Augsburg.  
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Junior Suite 34. Etage

Über den Wolken, auf dem höchsten Punkt in Augsburg. Von Ihrer Junior Suite aus haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über Augsburg bis zu den Alpen. Im stilvoll eingerichteten Schlaf- und Wohnbereich werden alle gehobenen Ansprüche eines Businesshotels erfüllt. Selbstverständlich ist Ihre Junior Suite klimatisiert und verfügt über Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon, Safe und kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Ellipse

Junior Suite 34. Etage

Ellipse

Komfort Suite

Exklusiv und repräsentativ – mit Ausblick auf den wunderschönen Wittelsbacher Park. Eingerichtet in moderner Eleganz erwartet Sie neben einem geräumigen Schlafbereich, auch ein großzügiger Wohnraum für die gehobenen Ansprüche. Selbstverständlich ist Ihre Komfort Suite klimatisiert und verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten eines 4-Sterne-Hotels, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon, Safe und kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Ellipse

Komfort Suite

Ellipse

Standard Einzelzimmer

Standard Einzelzimmer
Die komfortablen Standard Zimmer mit einem herrlich bequemen Einzelbett liegen auf der 1. – 3. Etage. Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter und Flachbildschirm. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-single.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Standard Doppelzimmer

Standard Doppelzimmer
Die komfortablen Standard Doppelzimmer liegen auf der 4. und 5. Etage. Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-2.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Komfort Doppelzimmer
Die Komfort Doppelzimmer liegen auf den oberen Etagen, 6 – 9. Alle Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Vom Balkon aus genießen Sie die herrliche Sicht auf Augsburg.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-1.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Superior Doppelzimmer

Superior Doppelzimmer
Wohnen mit Hochgefühl. Die Superior Zimmer, eingerichtet in moderner Eleganz, liegen auf den Etagen 10 – 11. Sie bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen Businesshotel erwarten, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm und Balkon. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Genießen Sie von Ihrem eigenen Balkon aus den besten Blick auf Augsburg.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-1-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Die geräumigen Junior Suiten verfügen über einen stilvoll eingerichteten Schlaf- und Wohnbereich auf 48 - 60 m². Sie liegen auf den Etagen 1 – 10 und bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Businesshotels, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon und Safe. Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert und haben kostenfreien Internet-Zugang. Vom Balkon aus genießen Sie die herrliche Sicht auf Augsburg.  
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/deaug01-double-3.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite 34. Etage

Junior Suite 34. Etage
Über den Wolken, auf dem höchsten Punkt in Augsburg. Von Ihrer Junior Suite aus haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über Augsburg bis zu den Alpen. Im stilvoll eingerichteten Schlaf- und Wohnbereich werden alle gehobenen Ansprüche eines Businesshotels erfüllt. Selbstverständlich ist Ihre Junior Suite klimatisiert und verfügt über Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon, Safe und kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-2-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Komfort Suite

Komfort Suite
Exklusiv und repräsentativ – mit Ausblick auf den wunderschönen Wittelsbacher Park. Eingerichtet in moderner Eleganz erwartet Sie neben einem geräumigen Schlafbereich, auch ein großzügiger Wohnraum für die gehobenen Ansprüche. Selbstverständlich ist Ihre Komfort Suite klimatisiert und verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten eines 4-Sterne-Hotels, wie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter, Flachbildschirm, Balkon, Safe und kostenfreien Internet-Zugang.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/HR%20Group/Hotels/Dorint/DEAUG01%20-%20Hotel%20Dorint%20An%20der%20Kongresshalle%20Augsburg/DEAUG01-Suite-3-high.jpg
Jetzt buchen
deaug01-fb

Restaurant, Bar und Bistro

deaug01-fb

Ihr Genussprogramm startet bereits am Morgen mit einem äußerst vielseitigen Frühstücksbuffet – von gesunden bis zu schlemmerhaften Köstlichkeiten. Zum Dinner erwarten Sie im Á-la-carte-Restaurant internationale Spezialitäten und eine Front-Cooking-Station. An der Hotelbar trifft man sich gern zum Aperitif, Cocktail oder für die kleine Erfrischung zwischendurch.

Ein exklusiver Gala-Abend über den Dächern von Augsburg? Die 34. Etage bietet einen traumhaften Blick über die abendliche Stadt. Buchbar ab 25 Personen.

 

deaug01-mice

Meetings & Events

deaug01-mice

13 Veranstaltungsräume von 46 – 240 m²  für bis zu 220 Personen

730 m² Eventfläche insgesamt 

Alle Räume mit Tageslicht, komplett verdunkelbar und mit montierter Leinwand

Souterrain-Räume mit vorgelagerter Terrasse in Parkrichtung

3 Veranstaltungsräume in der 34. Etage auf 100 Meter Höhe mit Blick über Augsburg

Erstklassiges Catering – angepasst auf die Art der Veranstaltung

Perfekt für feierliche Anlässe wie Hochzeiten und Jubiläen

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Lage & Anreise

Das 4-Sterne-Superior Haus ist ruhig am Wittelsbacher Park gelegen und grenzt direkt an das Kongresszentrum 'Kongrass am Park'. Die Altstadt und die weltberühmte Augsburger Puppenkiste sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. 

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    An der Seitenstraße des Hotels (Imhofstraße) sowie am 400 m entfernten Erhard-Wunderlich-Stadion sind kostenfreie Parkplätze.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Derzeit leider nicht möglich.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. 

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Während des Frühstücks und Dinners steht Ihnen der Zimmerservice gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.