Skip to content

Dorint Frankfurt/Sulzbach

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Frankfurt!

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Exterior

In the middle of greenery with good transport connections

The 4-star hotel is located at the gates of the Main metropolis, close to the international airport and the Main Taunus Center. Business travelers appreciate not only the ideal location but also the hotel's own meeting and conference rooms. After a strenuous day at the trade fair, extensive shopping or sightseeing, Wellness & Spa offers the perfect relaxation.

  • Close to the 'Main Taunus Zentrum', the highway, the airport | Google Maps
  • 282 standard and comfort rooms
  • Bar and restaurant with fireplace room, winter garden and terrace
  • 20 event rooms from 27 to 288 m² for up to 350 people
  • 2 rooms and 7 meeting rooms completely barrier-free
  • Wellness & Sport with Finnish sauna and cardio equipment
  • Parking lot directly at the hotel

Standard Room

28 m² of well-being. The modern and colorfully furnished Standard Rooms offer a magnificent view across the green Taunus Mountains to the Frankfurt skyline. They can be booked with a single bed (1.40 m wide), a double bed (1.60 or 1.80 m wide) or as a twin bed room (each 1.40 m wide). Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned, have free Internet access and coffee and tea makers.
Ellipse

Standard Room

Ellipse

Comfort Room

28 m² of well-being. The modern and colorfully furnished Comfort Rooms offer a magnificent view across the green Taunus Mountains to the Frankfurt skyline. They can be booked with a single bed (1.40 m wide), a double bed (1.60 or 1.80 m wide) or as a twin bed room (each 1.40 m wide). Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned, have free Internet access and coffee and tea makers. So that no wishes remain unfulfilled at any time, the entire minibar content is available to you free of charge.
Ellipse

Comfort Room

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Feel good all around on 56 m². The modern and colorfully furnished Junior Suites offer a magnificent view over the green Taunus across to the Frankfurt skyline. The sleeping area with the 2 meter wide double bed is separated from the living area, allowing you to receive guests. The large table is ideal for meetings or working. For the energy boost in between, the coffee and tea maker as well as the entire minibar contents are at your disposal free of charge.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Comfort Suite

Highest comfort on 96 m². From the top floor the view over the green Taunus to the Frankfurt skyline is simply magnificent. The sleeping area of the Comfort Suites with the comfortable king-size bed (1.80 m wide) is separated from the living room. So you can welcome guests for meetings or co-working. For a little energy boost in between, the coffee and tea maker as well as the entire contents of the minibar are available to you free of charge at any time.
Ellipse

Comfort Suite

Ellipse

Standard Room

Standard Room
28 m² of well-being. The modern and colorfully furnished Standard Rooms offer a magnificent view across the green Taunus Mountains to the Frankfurt skyline. They can be booked with a single bed (1.40 m wide), a double bed (1.60 or 1.80 m wide) or as a twin bed room (each 1.40 m wide). Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned, have free Internet access and coffee and tea makers.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/Frankfurt-Einzelzimmer-12-Bearbeitet_2500px.jpg
Book now

Comfort Room

Comfort Room
28 m² of well-being. The modern and colorfully furnished Comfort Rooms offer a magnificent view across the green Taunus Mountains to the Frankfurt skyline. They can be booked with a single bed (1.40 m wide), a double bed (1.60 or 1.80 m wide) or as a twin bed room (each 1.40 m wide). Of course, all rooms are air-conditioned, have free Internet access and coffee and tea makers. So that no wishes remain unfulfilled at any time, the entire minibar content is available to you free of charge.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/Frankfurt-Premiumzimmer-08-Bearbeitet_2500px.jpg
Book now

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Feel good all around on 56 m². The modern and colorfully furnished Junior Suites offer a magnificent view over the green Taunus across to the Frankfurt skyline. The sleeping area with the 2 meter wide double bed is separated from the living area, allowing you to receive guests. The large table is ideal for meetings or working. For the energy boost in between, the coffee and tea maker as well as the entire minibar contents are at your disposal free of charge.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/csm_Frankfurt-JuniorSuite_b1c4575276.jpg
Book now

Comfort Suite

Comfort Suite
Highest comfort on 96 m². From the top floor the view over the green Taunus to the Frankfurt skyline is simply magnificent. The sleeping area of the Comfort Suites with the comfortable king-size bed (1.80 m wide) is separated from the living room. So you can welcome guests for meetings or co-working. For a little energy boost in between, the coffee and tea maker as well as the entire contents of the minibar are available to you free of charge at any time.
Read more
Read less
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/csm_Frankfurt_Suite__5dc8530f1d.jpg
Book now
Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Restaurant_Basilico

Restaurants, bar and summer terrace

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Restaurant_Basilico
For breakfast we welcome you in the restaurant 'Basilico' with delicacies for the perfect start of the day. In the evening, regional, Mediterranean and of course New York classics await you in the 'New York Bar & Restaurant'. End the day on the summer terrace, in the fireplace room or cozy winter garden. Gladly with a glass of wine or other refreshments.
Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_conference_room

Meetings & Events

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_conference_room

20 event rooms from 27 to 288 m² up to 350 persons

1 fully equipped conference suite with 96 m² for 8 persons

7 rooms accessible by car (e.g. car presentations)

All meeting rooms on the first floor completely barrier-free

Large hall with lifting platform

1 fully equipped conference suite with 96 m² for 8 persons

 

High-quality conference and event technology infrastructure

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Sauna

Spa & Wellness

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Sauna

The 120 m² wellness area is perfect for relaxing after an intense day. It has a Finnish sauna, experience showers, several cardio machines and a cosy relaxation room. 

 

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Location & Arrival

The 4-star superior hotel Dorint Frankfurt7Sulzbach is located in the middle of greenery and in the immediate vicinity of the popular Main-Taunus center. Nevertheless, the transport connection is ideal and perfect for any sightseeings.  

FAQ

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can make yourself comfortable in your room from 3 pm. Check-out is at 12 o'clock. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel?  Depending on availability, you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    Directly at the hotel is a large parking area with 162 spaces. Free parking on weekends if booked directly at the hotel or on our website, instead of the regular € 18.00 per day. (Conditions: Arrival on a Friday or Saturday for a private stay. Reservation not possible).

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately, the hotel parking lot does not currently have e-charging stations.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is staffed around the clock. 

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    We will be happy to serve you breakfast in your room for an extra charge of 5 €, and dinner for 10 €.

Zum Inhalt springen

Dorint Frankfurt/Sulzbach

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Frankfurt!

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Außenbereich

Mitten im Grünen bei guter Verkehrsanbindung

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Dorint Frankfurt/Sulzbach liegt vor den Toren der Mainmetropole, in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens und des Main Taunus Zentrums. Geschäftsreisende schätzen neben der idealen Lage auch die hoteleigenen Tagungs- und Konferenzräume. Nach einem anstrengenden Messetag, ausgiebigem Shopping oder einer Stadtbesichtigung bietet Wellness & Spa die perfekte Entspannung.

  • Nahe dem ‘Main Taunus Zentrum’ , der Autobahn, des Flughafens gelegen | Google Maps
  • 282 Standard- und Komfortzimmer
  • Bar und Restaurant mit Kaminzimmer, Wintergarten und Terrasse
  • 20 Veranstaltungsräume von 27 bis 288 m² für bis zu 350 Personen
  • 2 Zimmer und 7 Tagungsräume vollständig barrierefrei
  • Wellness & Sport mit finnischer Sauna und Cardio-Gerätene
  • Parkplatz direkt am Hotel

Standard Zimmer

28 m² Wohlgefühl. Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Buchbar mit Einzelbett (1,40 breit), Doppelbett (1,60 oder 1,80 m breit) oder auch als Twinbettzimmer (je 1,40 m breit). Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert, verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Ellipse

Komfort Zimmer

28 m² Wohlgefühl. Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Buchbar mit Einzelbett (1,40 m breit), Doppelbett (1,60 oder 1,80 m breit) oder auch als Twinbettzimmer (je 1,40 m breit). Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert, verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter. Damit zu keiner Zeit Wünsche offen bleiben, steht Ihnen der gesamte Minibar-Inhalt kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Ellipse

Komfort Zimmer

Ellipse

Junior Suite

Rundum wohlfühlen auf 56 m². Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Junior Suiten bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Der Schlafbereich mit dem 2 Meter breiten Doppelbett ist vom Wohnbereich getrennt, wodurch Sie Gäste empfangen können. Der große Tisch ist ideal für Meetings oder zum Arbeiten. Für den Energieschub zwischendurch, steht Ihnen der Kaffee- und Teezubereiter wie der gesamte Minibar-Inhalt kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Ellipse

Junior Suite

Ellipse

Komfort Suite

Höchster Komfort auf 96 m². Von der obersten Etage ist der Blick über den grünen Taunus auf die Frankfurter Skyline einfach grandios. Der Schlafbereich der Komfort Suiten mit dem gemütlichen King-Size-Bett (1,80 m) ist vom Wohnraum getrennt. So können Sie Gäste zu Meetings oder Co-Working empfangen. Für den kleinen Energieschub zwischendurch steht Ihnen jederzeit der Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie der gesamte Inhalt der Minibar kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Ellipse

Komfort Suite

Ellipse

Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer
28 m² Wohlgefühl. Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Buchbar mit Einzelbett (1,40 breit), Doppelbett (1,60 oder 1,80 m breit) oder auch als Twinbettzimmer (je 1,40 m breit). Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert, verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/Frankfurt-Einzelzimmer-12-Bearbeitet_2500px.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Komfort Zimmer

Komfort Zimmer
28 m² Wohlgefühl. Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Buchbar mit Einzelbett (1,40 m breit), Doppelbett (1,60 oder 1,80 m breit) oder auch als Twinbettzimmer (je 1,40 m breit). Selbstverständlich sind alle Zimmer klimatisiert, verfügen über kostenfreien Internet-Zugang sowie Kaffee- und Teezubereiter. Damit zu keiner Zeit Wünsche offen bleiben, steht Ihnen der gesamte Minibar-Inhalt kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/Frankfurt-Premiumzimmer-08-Bearbeitet_2500px.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Rundum wohlfühlen auf 56 m². Die modern und farbenfroh eingerichteten Junior Suiten bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick über den grünen Taunus hinweg auf die Frankfurter Skyline. Der Schlafbereich mit dem 2 Meter breiten Doppelbett ist vom Wohnbereich getrennt, wodurch Sie Gäste empfangen können. Der große Tisch ist ideal für Meetings oder zum Arbeiten. Für den Energieschub zwischendurch, steht Ihnen der Kaffee- und Teezubereiter wie der gesamte Minibar-Inhalt kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/csm_Frankfurt-JuniorSuite_b1c4575276.jpg
Jetzt buchen

Komfort Suite

Komfort Suite
Höchster Komfort auf 96 m². Von der obersten Etage ist der Blick über den grünen Taunus auf die Frankfurter Skyline einfach grandios. Der Schlafbereich der Komfort Suiten mit dem gemütlichen King-Size-Bett (1,80 m) ist vom Wohnraum getrennt. So können Sie Gäste zu Meetings oder Co-Working empfangen. Für den kleinen Energieschub zwischendurch steht Ihnen jederzeit der Kaffee- und Teezubereiter sowie der gesamte Inhalt der Minibar kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Mehr lesen
Weniger lesen
https://www.hrg-hotels.com/hubfs/Dorint%20Main%20Taunus%20Zentrum%20Sulzbach/csm_Frankfurt_Suite__5dc8530f1d.jpg
Jetzt buchen
Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Restaurant_Basilico

Restaurant, Bar und Sommerterrasse

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Restaurant_Basilico
Zum Frühstück begrüßen wir Sie im Restaurant ‘Basilico' mit Köstlichkeiten für den perfekten Tagesstart. Im ’New York Bar & Restaurant’ erwarten Sie abends regionale, mediterrane und natürlich auch New Yorker Klassiker. Lassen Sie den Tag auf der Sommerterrasse, im Kaminzimmer oder gemütlichen Wintergarten ausklingen. Gerne mit einem Glas Wein oder anderen Erfrischungen.
Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Tagungsraum

Meetings & Events

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Tagungsraum

20 Meetingräume von 27 bis 288 m² für  bis zu 350 personen

Insgesamt 1.327 m²  Eventfläche

7 Räume mit PKW befahrbar (z.B. Auto-Präsentationen)

Alle Tagungsräume im Erdgeschoss vollständig barrierefrei

Großer Saal mit Hebebühne

1 voll ausgestattete Tagungssuite mit 96 m² für 8 Personen

 

Hochwertige Konferenz- und Eventtechnik-Infrastruktur

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Sauna

Spa & Wellness

Dorint_Main_Taunus_Zentrum_Frankfurt_Sulzbach_Sauna

Der 120 m² große Wellnessbereich ist perfekt für die Entspannung nach einem intensiven Tag. Er verfügt über finnische Sauna, Erlebnisduschen, mehrere Cardio-Geräte und einem gemütlichen Ruheraum. 

 

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Richten Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in einem beliebigen Hotel der HR Group aus und erhalten 10%* Rabatt!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Buchen Sie Ihr erstes Event in 2024 mit uns und erhalten Sie einen 10 %* Rabatt Gutschein für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

vienna-house-crosslink-lage

Lage & Anreise

Das 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Dorint Frankfurt/Sulzbach liegt mitten im Grünen und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum beliebten Main-Taunus-Zentrum. Dennoch ist die Verkehrsanbindung ideal und lädt perfekt zum Sightseeing der Region ein. 

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr auf Ihrem Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 12 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen?  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Direkt am Hotel ist eine große Parkfläche mit 162 Plätzen. Kostenfreies Parken am Wochenende bei direkter Buchung im Hotel oder auf unserer Website, statt regulär 18,00 € pro Tag. (Voraussetzungen: Anreise an einem Freitag oder Samstag für einen privaten Aufenthalt. Platzreservierung nicht möglich)

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Sehr gerne wird Ihnen das Frühstück gegen einen Aufpreis von 5 Euro, das Dinner gegen 10 Euro auf Ihr Zimmer serviert.