Skip to content

Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Wels!

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lobby

The business hotel with tradition in the centre of Wels

The Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is a hotel full of history. Centrally located on the historic town square, quiet and not far from the Wels trade fair, the Kremsmünstererhof is the ideal starting point for a shopping spree in the attractive pedestrian zone, excursions to historic buildings, museums, galleries, theme trails or the Minorite monastery - all just a few minutes walk from the hotel.

  • Directly in the centre of the town square | Google Maps
  • 63 rooms and flats for longer stays
  • Breakfast restaurant, bar and Pan-Asian restaurant
  • Feel free to use your room as a home office
  • Member of the Wyndham Reward Programme
  • Part of the Wels racing bike region & dog friendly
  • Hotel’s fee-based parking spaces as well as parking facilities in surrounding multi-storey car parks

  • Comfort Single Room

    The elegant Comfort Single Room features air conditioning, Smart TV, city views and free WiFi. With views over the city and measuring between 14 and 20 m², the room decor represent the history of the city. A bathroom with shower, coffee and tea maker and a bottle of water are also part of the amenities.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lounge_Room
  • Lounge Room

    The spacious Lounge Rooms are between 20 and 33 m² in size and offer enough space for an extended stay. In addition to the wonderfully comfortable beds and the bathroom with shower, the room amenities include air conditioning, desk, Smart TV, city view, free WiFi, coffee and tea maker as well as a safe and a bottle of water.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lounge_Room
  • Junior Suite

    Enjoy the view over the city in one of the spacious Junior Suites with a size of 35 to 40 m². In addition to the comfortable beds, the Junior Suite is equipped with a separate seating area, air conditioning, Smart TV, desk, free WiFi, coffee and tea maker and much more.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Junior_Suite
  • Suite

    The suites, decorated with historical flair, have plenty of space for longer stays accommodating up to three people. In up to 50 m², you will find a comfortable seating area in addition to the beautiful bed, as well as a bathroom with shower, air conditioning, Smart TV, desk, free WiFi, coffee and tea maker and much more.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite
  • Studio

    Relax in the cosy 30 m² studio, equipped with a casual high table and bar stool as well as air conditioning, Smart TV, free WiFi, coffee and tea maker, safe, water bottle and a bathroom with shower.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Studio
  • Apartment

    Thinking of spending some time in Wels? The 40 m² flat offers the perfect space for a long stay. The living room and bedroom merge into one, and the kitchenette extends the offer. In addition, air conditioning, smart TV, free WiFi, coffee and tea maker, safe, water bottle and a bathroom with shower are part of the equipment.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Apartment
Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Buffet_Breakfast

Breakfast Restaurant and Bar

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Buffet_Breakfast
Whatever the day brings, after a savoury or sweet breakfast at the Kremsmünstererhof you are ready for anything. Classic egg dishes, regional sausage and cheese specialities, jams, pastries, fruit and various coffees and teas are just some of the delicious choices. In the evening, the bar is a nice meeting place for a cosy end to the day. Tip: Why not try the Pan'Asia Restaurant, Waku Waku, which is directly connected to the hotel via the inner courtyard.
Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite

Home office in the hotel

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite
Quiet atmosphere with a desk

Central location in the centre of Wels

Air conditioning

Free WiFi
  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is located on Welser Stadtplatz; just a few minutes' walk from the city's sights and not far from the trade fair.

The most important questions about your stay

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival you can get access to the room at 2.30pm. Check-out is at 11am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's own parking spaces for a fee, or alternatively in one of the surrounding parking garages.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Yes, of course! At the hotel's car park there is one e-charging stations, more can be found in the surrounding parking garages.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open from 6.30am to 10.30pm

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Unfortunatly, room sevice is not available at the moment. But the hotel team always knows a nice place to go to.

Zum Inhalt springen

Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Wels!

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lobby

Das Business Hotel mit Tradition im Zentrum von Wels

Das Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham ist ein Hotel voller Geschichte. Zentral am historischen Stadtplatz, ruhig und unweit der Welser Messe gelegen, gilt der Kremsmünstererhof als idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Shopping-Bummel in der attraktiven Fußgängerzone, Ausflüge zu historischen Gebäuden, Museen, Galerien, Themenwegen, oder dem Minoritenkloster - alles nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.

  • Direkte Zentrumslage am Stadtplatz | Google Maps
  • 63 Zimmer und Apartments für den längeren Aufenthalt
  • Frühstücksrestaurant, Bar und Pan-Asia Restaurant
  • Nutzen Sie gerne Ihr Zimmer als Homeoffice
  • Mitglied im Wyndham Reward Programm
  • Teil der Rennradregion Wels & Hunde willkommen
  • Hoteleigene Parkplätze gegen Gebühr sowie weitere Parkmöglichkeiten in umliegenden Parkhäusern.

  • Komfort Einzelzimmer

    Das elegante Komfort Einzelzimmer verfügt über eine Klimaanlage, Smart TV, Stadtblick und kostenloses WLAN. Mit Blick über die Stadt stehen die zwischen 14 und 20 m² großen Zimmer für die Geschichte der Stadt. Ein Bad mit Dusche, Kaffee- und Teebereiter sowie eine Flasche Wasser sind weitere Teile der Ausstattung.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lounge_Zimmer
  • Lounge Zimmer

    Die geräumigen Lounge Zimmer sind zwischen 20 und 33 m² groß. Sie bieten genug Platz für den verlängerten Aufenthalt. Neben den herrlich bequemen Betten und dem Bad mit Dusche gehören die Klimaanlage, Schreibtisch, Smart TV, Stadtblick, kostenloses WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebereiter sowie Safe, Wasserflasche zu der Ausstattung der Zimmer.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Lounge_Zimmer
  • Junior Suite

    Genießen Sie den Blick über die Stadt in einer der großzügigen Junior Suiten mit einer Größe von 35 bis 40 m². Die Junior Suite ist neben den gemütlichen Betten mit einem separaten Sitzbereich ausgestattet sowie mit Klimaanlage, Smart TV, Schreibtisch, kostenfreiem WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und vielem mehr.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Junior_Suite
  • Suite

    Die Suiten mit historischem Flair verfügen über viel Platz für den längeren Aufenthalt für bis zu drei Personen. Auf bis zu 50 m² stehen Ihnen neben dem schönen Bett eine gemütliche Sitzlandschaft zur Verfügung sowie Bad mit Dusche, Klimaanlage, Smart TV, Schreibtisch, kostenfreies WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebereiter und vieles mehr.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite
  • Studio

    Entspannen Sie sich im gemütlichen Studio mit einer Größe von 30 m² , ausgestattet mit einem lässigen Hochtisch und Barhocker sowie Klimaanlage, Smart TV, kostenfreiem WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, Safe, Wasserflasche und einem Bad mit Dusche.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Studio
  • Apartment

    Das Apartment bietet auf 40 m² den perfekten Raum für den langen Aufenthalt. Wohn- und Schlafzimmer gehen ineinander über und die Kitchenette erweitert das Angebot. Zudem gehören Klimaanlage, Smart TV, kostenfreies WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, Safe, Wasserflasche und das Bad mit Dusche zur Ausstattung.

    Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Apartment
Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Frühstücksbuffet

Frühstücksrestaurant und Bar

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Frühstücksbuffet
Was auch immer der Tag bringt, nach einem herzhaften oder süßen Frühstuck im Kremsmünstererhof ist man für alles gewappnet. Klassische Eiergerichte, regionale Wurst- und Käsespezialitäten, Marmeladen, Gebäck, Obst und verschiedene Kaffee- und Teesorten sind nur ein Teil der schönen Auswahl. Abends ist die Bar ein netter Treffpunkt für den gemütlichen Ausklang des Tages. Tipp: Das Pan'Asia Restaurant Waku Waku ist über den Innenhof direkt an das Hotel angeschlossen.
Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite

Homeoffice im Hotel

Amedia_Plaza_Wels_Suite
Ruhige Atmosphäre mit Schreibtisch

Zentrale Lage im Zentrum vom Wels

Klimaanlage

Kostenfreies WLAN
  • SP4M

    Exklusiver Sommer-Reise Deal mit 20% Preisvorteil!

    Verpassen Sie nicht unseren Sommer Reise Deal! Buchen Sie bis zum 20. Juni und genießen Sie 20% auf Ihre Reise sowie 1.000 Bonuspunkte. Jetzt in den Sommer reisen!

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Amedia Plaza Wels, Trademark Collection by Wyndham befindet sich am Welser Stadtplatz; nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt von den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt entfernt und unweit der Messe gelegen.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 14.30 Uhr im Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto auf den hoteleigenen Parkplätzen gegen Gebühr abstellen, alternativ auch in einer der umliegenden Parkgaragen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Ja klar, am Hotel steht eine E-Ladestation zur Verfügung, weitere befinden sich in den umliegenden Parkhäusern.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist täglich von 6.30 bis 22.30 Uhr besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Momentan ist der Zimmerservice nicht verfügbar. Aber das Hotelteam hat immer einen Tipp für Sie parat.