Skip to content

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Milan!

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Front Desk - 1549475

The stylish 4-star business hotel near the congress centre and the trade fair.

The Amedia Milan, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is a stylish and elegant business hotel that prides itself on its hospitality. Business and leisure travellers love the energy and bustle of the capital of Lombardy. Milan is also considered the industrial and economic centre of Italy and is the second-largest city in the country. From the hotel, the Milan Trade Fair, the Congress Centre and the San Siro stadium as well as many sights are easily reached.

  • Located at the Centro Sportivo and ideal for congresses and trade fairs. | Google Maps
  • 147 modern rooms
  • Breakfast restaurant and bar with terrace
  • Conference area on 70 m²
  • Dogs welcome
  • Member of the Wyndham Reward Programme
  • Hotel parking spaces and fee-based underground parking

  • Comfort Single Room

    Enjoy the Comfort Single Room equipped with a wonderfully comfortable single bed, air conditioning, minibar, and Smart TV all in up to 17 m² of space. Other amenities include free WiFi, a bottle of mineral water, safe, desk, seating area, bathroom with separate shower and bidet, iron and ironing board and hypoallergenic pillows.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Single Room - 1549548
  • Comfort Twin Room

    Enjoy the Comfort Twin Room equipped with two wonderfully comfortable beds, air conditioning, minibar, and Smart TV all in up to 22 m² of space. Other amenities include free WiFi, a bottle of mineral water, safe, desk, seating area, bathroom with separate shower and bidet, iron and ironing board and hypoallergenic pillows.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Twin Room - 2 - 1549526
  • Lounge Room

    The modern design of the Lounge Room can accommodate up to three people and is up to 22 m² in size. The rooms have a double bed/roll away bed, air conditioning, minibar, and Smart TV. Other amenities include free WiFi, a bottle of mineral water, safe, desk, seating area, bathroom with separate shower and bidet, iron and ironing board and hypoallergenic pillows.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Lounge Plus Room - 1549522
  • Comfort Plus Room

    Enjoy the magnificent Comfort Plus Room equipped with a cosy double bed, air conditioning, minibar, and Smart TV all in generous space of up to 25 m². Other amenities include free WiFi, a bottle of mineral water, safe, desk, seating area, bathroom with separate shower and bidet, iron and ironing board and hypoallergenic pillows.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Plus Room - 1549529
Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Restaurant - Breakfast - 1549499

Breakfast restaurant and bar with terrace

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Restaurant - Breakfast - 1549499
Breakfast in the bright lounge starts with an excellent espresso, fresh fruit juices, organic yoghurt, fresh cheese, egg dishes and of course lactose and gluten-free options. There is a choice of regional sausages and cheeses, as well as various types of bread and pastries. The bar is open all day and DJs play from time to time. On the terrace, liven up your Italian with locals over apéritifs while enjoying bittersweet Campari cocktails served in oversized glasses and a selection of regional drinks.
Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Meeting Room - Theatre - 1549489

Meet & Confer

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Meeting Room - Theatre - 1549489
Meeting room with 70 m² for up to 50 people

Modern conference technology

Personal service

Free WiFi

Hotel parking spaces for a fee
  • Spring Promo by Wyndham

    Spring Savings

    Visit us before June 30, 2024 at participating hotels and receive a 10% discount on single nights and 15% off two nights or more! Valid subject to availability for reservations made before April 4, 2024.

  • Meeting? Eher "Mee-TEN"!

    Meeting? More like Mee-TEN!

    Host it at any HR Group hotel and get 10%* off!

  • #kickoffdeal2024

    Kick-off Meeting-Deal 2024

    Book your 1st 2024 event with us and receive a 10 %* discount voucher on your next meeting booked!

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The Amedia Milan, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is located directly in an up-and-coming district southwest of the centre of Milan. The MiCo - Milan Convention Center (6 km), the San Siro stadium (5 km) and the Milan Trade Fair (8 km) as well as the tourist centre of Milan with its many sights are all within easy reach.

The most important questions about your stay

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival, you can get access to the room at 3pm. Check-out is at 11am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the garage or in the outdoor parking spaces for a fee.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    The hotel offers free e-charging stations (for hotel guests only). 

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is open daily 24 hours.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Room service is unfortunately not offered, but the hotel team always has a tip for you.

Zum Inhalt springen

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Mailand!

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Lobby

Das stylische 4-Sterne-Businesshotel nahe dem Kongresszentrum und der Messe

Das Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham ist ein stylisch-elegantes Businesshotel mit großer Gastfreundschaft. Geschäfts- oder Privat-Reisende lieben die Energie und Geschäftigkeit der Hauptstadt der Lombardei. Zudem gilt Mailand als das Industrie- und Wirtschaftszentrum Italiens und ist die zweitgrößte Stadt des Landes. Vom Hotel aus sind die Mailänder Messe, das Kongresszentrum und das Stadion San Siro sowie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen.

  • Am Centro Sportivo und ideal für Kongresse und Messen gelegen | Google Maps
  • 148 moderne Zimmer
  • Frühstücksrestaurant und Bar mit Terrasse
  • Tagungsbereich auf 70 m²
  • Hunde willkommen
  • Mitglied im Wyndham Reward Programm
  • Hoteleigene Parkplätze und Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr

  • Komfort Einzelzimmer

    Genießen Sie die Komfort Einzelzimmer mit einer Größe bis zu 17 m², ausgestattet mit einem herrlich bequemen Einzelbett, Klimaanlage, Minibar und Smart TV. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Mineralwasser, Safe, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Badezimmer mit separater Dusche und Bidet, Bügeleisen und -brett (auf Anfrage) sowie hypoallergene Kissen.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Single Room - 1549549
  • Komfort Twin Zimmer

    Genießen Sie die Komfort Twin Zimmer mit einer Größe bis zu 22 m², ausgestattet mit zwei herrlich bequemen Betten, Klimaanlage, Minibar und Smart TV. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Mineralwasser, Safe, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Badezimmer mit separater Dusche und Bidet, Bügeleisen und -brett (auf Anfrage) sowie hypoallergene Kissen.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Twin Room - 2 - 1549524
  • Lounge Zimmer

    Die modern gestalteten Lounge Zimmer sind mit bis 22 m² für bis zu drei Personen ausgerichtet. Die Zimmer verfügen über ein Doppelbett/Rollbett, Klimaanlage, Minibar und Smart TV. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Mineralwasser, Safe, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Badezimmer mit separater Dusche und Bidet, Bügeleisen und -brett (auf Anfrage) sowie hypoallergene Kissen.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Lounge Plus Room - 1549522
  • Komfort Plus Zimmer

    Genießen Sie die Komfort Plus Zimmer mit einer Größe bis zu 25 m², ausgestattet mit einem kuschligen Doppelbett, Klimaanlage, Minibar und Smart TV. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören kostenfreies WLAN, eine Flasche Mineralwasser, Safe, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Badezimmer mit separater Dusche und Bidet, Bügeleisen und -brett (auf Anfrage) sowie hypoallergene Kissen.

    Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Comfort Plus Room - 1549529
Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Restaurant - Breakfast - 1549499

Frühstücks­restaurant und Bar mit Terrasse

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Restaurant - Breakfast - 1549499
Das Frühstück in der hellen Lounge startet mit einem exzellenten Espresso, frischen Fruchtsäften, Bio-Joghurt, Frischkäse, Eiergerichten und natürlich auch mit laktose- und glutenfreie Angeboten. Zur Auswahl stehen regionale Wurst- und Käsesorten sowie diverse Brot- und Gebäcksorten. Die Bar hat den ganzen Tag geöffnet und von Zeit zu Zeit legen auch DJs auf. Auf der Terrasse können Sie Ihr Italienisch mit Einheimischen beim Aperitif beleben und dabei bittersüße Campari-Cocktails, die in übergroßen Gläsern serviert werden, sowie eine Auswahl regionaler Getränke genießen.
Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Meeting Room - Theatre - 1549489

Meeten & Tagen

Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Meeting Room - Theatre - 1549489
Meetingraum mit 70 m² für bis zu 50 Personen

Moderne Tagungstechnik

Persönliche Betreuung

Kostenfreies WLAN

Hoteleigene Parkplätze gegen Gebühr
  • MICE it up!

    Profitieren Sie von zwei zusätzlichen Vorteilen für Ihr Event

    Buchen Sie im April oder Mai für einen Veranstaltungstermin bis Ende August und erhalten Sie 10% Rabatt sowie doppelte Meetingplaner ® Prämienpunkte. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code MICEitup.

  • SP4M

    Exklusiver Sommer-Reise Deal mit 20% Preisvorteil!

    Verpassen Sie nicht unseren Sommer Reise Deal! Buchen Sie bis zum 20. Juni und genießen Sie 20% auf Ihre Reise sowie 1.000 Bonuspunkte. Jetzt in den Sommer reisen!

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Amedia Mailand, Trademark Collection by Wyndham liegt unmittelbar in einem aufstrebenden Stadtteil südwestlich des Zentrums von Mailand. Das Mailänder Kongresszentrum MiCo - Milan Convention Center (6 km), das Stadion San Siro (5 km) und die Messe Mailand (8 km) sowie das touristische Zentrum Mailands mit seinen vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einfach zu erreichen.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr im Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto in der Garage oder auf den Außenstellplätzen gegen Gebühr abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Das Hotel verfügt über kostenlose E-Ladestationen (nur für Hotelgäste).

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption ist täglich 24 Stunden besetzt.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Zimmerservice wird leider nicht angeboten, aber das Hotelteam hat immer einen Tipp für Sie parat.