Skip to content

Amedia Express Bielefeld , Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Choose code type

Welcome to Bielefeld-Werther!

Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Front_Desk

The small, cosy business hotel in the centre of Werther

The Amedia Express Bielefeld-Werther, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, welcomes its guests centrally in Werther, on the edge of the East Westphalian metropolis of Bielefeld. The location is extremely convenient for travelers and business people - the train station and the freeway can be reached within a short time, providing good connections to Bielefeld, Münster and Osnabrück. The famous Teutoburg Forest is also a popular nearby destination.

  • Centrally located near the city center of Werther | Google Maps
  • 38 modern rooms
  • Breakfast restaurant
  • Conference room for up to 50 people
  • Free WiFi
  • Member of the Wyndham Reward Programme
  • Free outdoor parking

  • Comfort Room

    The 23 m² Comfort Room features a cosy double bed, bathroom with shower and hairdryer, Flatscreen TV, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of water and free WiFi. The laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Comfort_Room
  • Comfort Twin Room

    The Comfort Twin Room are 23 m² large and feature two comfortable single beds, bathroom with shower and hairdryer, Flatscreen TV, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of water and free WiFi. The laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Comfort_Twin_Room
  • Comfort Plus Room

    The Comfort Plus Rooms have a comfortable double bed / roll away bed, are 25 m² large and can accommodate up to 3 people. The amenities also include a bathroom with shower and hairdryer, Flatscreen TV, safe, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of water and free WiFi. The laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Comfort_Plus_Room
  • Comfort Plus Twin Room

    The 24 m² Comfort Plus Twin Rooms have two comfortable single beds, a bathroom with shower and hairdryer, Flatscreen TV, safe, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of water and free WiFi. The laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Comfort_Plus_Twin_Room
  • Lounge Room

    38 m² of space means the Lounge Room is ideal for lengthier stays and can comfortably accommdate up to 4 people. The room has two cosy single beds, a bathroom with shower and hairdryer, Flatscreen TV, safe, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of water and free WiFi. The laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Lounge_Room
  • Accessible Comfort Room

    The barrier-free Comfort Room is 23 m² in size and can accommdate up to 2 people. The room is furnished with a comfortable double bed, barrier-free bathroom and wheelchair-accessible shower with emergency call/button system, illustrated emergency instructions, barrier-free access routes as well as in close proximity to the lifts. Guests will also find a Flatscreen TV, coffee and tea facilities, safe, a bottle of water and free WiFi in the room and the laminate flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Accessible_Guest_Room
Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Breakfast_Seating_Area

Breakfast restaurant

Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Breakfast_Seating_Area
The breakfast buffet offers everything that sets the tone to start the day perfectly. Guests will find a variety of fresh rolls and croissants, bread, cheese, cold cuts, fruit spread, scrambled eggs, bacon, salad, fruit, muesli, orange juice, tea and various coffee specialities on offer. It's delicious, sustainable and tasty.
Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Meeting_Room

Meetings & Events

Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Meeting_Room
1 meeting room with 110 m² for up to 50 people

Modern conference technology

Free WiFi

Free parking at the hotel

Various conference packages
  • MICE it up!

    Benefit from two additional perks for your event

    Book in April or May for an event date until end of August and you will receive 10% off plus double meeting planner ® reward points. Book now using the code MICEitup.

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Why choose between your meeting and soccer?

    Wrap up your event by watching the days match in your conference room and enjoy snacks and drinks at a fixed price. Book now using the code EM2024.

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Location & Arrival

The Amedia Express Bielefeld-Werther, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is located in the vicinity of Bielefeld, Münster and Osnabrück. The surrounding North Rhine-Westphalian countryside offers a variety of hiking and cycling trails, as well as the eastern Teutoburg Forest and many other sights. Have you ever experienced the Old Town Nicolai Church, the Old Market, the New Town Church of St. Mary, the Sparrenburg, the botanical gardens or the old town hall in Bielefeld? We suggest you do, they do not disappoint.

The most important questions about your stay

  • What are the check in and check out times?

    On the day of arrival, you can get access to the room at 3pm. Check-out is at 11am. Would you like to spend a little more time at the hotel? Depending on availability you can book an early check-in or a late check-out (extra charge).

  • Can I park my car at the hotel?

    You are welcome to park your car in the outdoor parking spaces free of charge.

  • I am arriving with my electric car - can I charge it at the hotel?

    Unfortunately, there are no e-charging stations available in the hotel car parks, but there are charging stations in the nearby vicinity.

  • How long is the reception open?

    The reception is staffed from 6 am to 9pm during the week and from 6.30am to 9pm on weekends. There are also self check-in facilities.

  • Does the hotel offer room service?

    Room service is not available, but there are snack vending machines in the hotel and the hotel team always has a tip for you.

Zum Inhalt springen

Amedia Express Bielefeld , Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Arrow

Code Art wählen

Willkommen in Bielefeld-Werther!

Amedia Express Bielefeld, Trademark Collection by Wyndham - Front Desk_750x1000

Das kleine, gemütliche Business-Hotel im Zentrum von Werther

Das Amedia Express Bielefeld-Werther, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, begrüßt seine Gäste zentral in Werther, am Rande der ostwestfälischen Metropole Bielefeld. Die Lage ist äußerst günstig für Reisende und Geschäftsleute - innerhalb kurzer Zeit erreicht man den Bahnhof und die Autobahn, was eine gute Anbindung an Bielefeld, Münster und Osnabrück ermöglicht. Auch der berühmte Teutoburger Wald ist ein nahegelegenes, beliebtes Ziel.

  • Zentral und in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums von Werther gelegen | Google Maps
  • 38 moderne Zimmer
  • Frühstücksrestaurant
  • Tagungsraum für bis zu 60 Personen
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Mitglied im Wyndham Reward Programm
  • Kostenfreie Außenparkplätze

  • Komfort Zimmer

    Die Komfort Zimmer verfügen auf 23 m² über ein kuscheliges Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Flatscreen TV, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Komfortzimmer
  • Komfort Twin Zimmer

    Die Komfort Twin Zimmer verfügen auf 23 m² über zwei bequeme Einzelbetten, Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Flatscreen TV, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Komfort_Twin_Zimmer
  • Komfort Plus Zimmer

    Die Komfort Plus Zimmer verfügen auf 25 m² über ein herrlich bequemes Doppelbett/Rollbett und sind für bis zu 3 Personen geeignet. Zu der Ausstattung gehören zudem ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Flatscreen TV, Safe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Komfort_Plus_Zimmer
  • Komfort Plus Twin Zimmer

    Die Komfort Plus Twin Zimmer verfügen auf 24 m² über zwei gemütliche Einzelbetten, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Flatscreen TV, Safe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Komfort_Plus_Twin_Zimmer
  • Lounge Zimmer

    Das Lounge Zimmer ist mit 38 m² ideal für den etwas längeren Aufenthalt und für bis zu 4 Personen geeignet. Das Zimmer verfügt über zwei kuschlige Einzelbetten, ein Bad mit Dusche und Föhn, Flatscreen TV, Safe, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Lounge_Zimmer
  • Barrierefreies Komfort Zimmer

    Die barrierefreien Komfort Zimmer sind mit 23 m² für bis zu 2 Personen geeignet. Sie verfügen über ein bequemes Doppelbett, barrierefreies Badezimmer und rollstuhlgerechte Dusche mit Notruf-/Knopfsystem, bebilderte Notfallanweisungen, barrierefreie Zugangswege und Aufzugnähe, Flatscreen TV, Kaffee- und Teebereiter, Safe, eine Flasche Wasser und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Laminatboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet.

    Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_barrierefreies_Zimmer
Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Frühstück_Sitzbereich

Frühstücks­restaurant

Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Frühstück_Sitzbereich
Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles, was den perfekten Start in den Tag ausmacht, dazu gehören unter anderem frische Brötchen und Croissants, Brot, Käse, Aufschnitt, Fruchtaufstrich, Rührei, Bacon, Salat, Obst, Müsli, Orangensaft, Tee und verschiedene Kaffeespezialitäten. Köstlich, nachhaltig und lecker.
Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Meeting_Raum

Meetings & Events

Amedia_Express_Bielefeld_Meeting_Raum
1 Tagungsraum mit 110 m² für bis zu 50 Personen

Moderne Tagungstechnik

Kostenfreies WLAN

Kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten am Hotel

Verschiedene Tagungspauschalen
  • MICE it up!

    Profitieren Sie von zwei zusätzlichen Vorteilen für Ihr Event

    Buchen Sie im April oder Mai für einen Veranstaltungstermin bis Ende August und erhalten Sie 10% Rabatt sowie doppelte Meetingplaner ® Prämienpunkte. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code MICEitup.

  • Keep the ball rolling

    Eine runde Sache - Warum Fußball oder Meeting?

    Schauen Sie das EM-Spiel des Tages als Abschluss Ihres Events direkt im Meetingraum und genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke nach Absprache zum Fixpreis. Jetzt buchen mit dem Code EM2024.

vienna-house-generic-location-500x500

Lage & Anreise

Das Amedia Express Bielefeld-Werther, Trademark Collection by Wyndham befindet sich im Umfeld von Bielefeld, Münster und Osnabrück. Die umliegende Nordrhein-Westfälische Landschaft bietet viele Wander- und Radwege, sowie den östlichen Teutoburger Wald, so wie viele weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten. Kennen Sie schon die Altstädter Nicolaikirche, den Alten Markt, die Neustädter Marienkirche, die Sparrenburg, den botanischen Garten oder das alte Rathaus in Bielefeld? Es lohnt sich.

Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

  • Was sind die Check-in und Check-out Zeiten?

    Am Anreisetag können Sie es sich ab 15 Uhr im Zimmer gemütlich machen. Check-out ist um 11 Uhr. Möchten Sie noch etwas mehr Zeit im Hotel verbringen? Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie einen Early Check-in bzw. einen Late Check-out dazubuchen (gegen Aufpreis).

  • Wie sind die Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hotel?

    Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto auf den Außenstellplätzen kostenfrei abstellen.

  • Ich reise mit meinem Elektroauto an - kann ich es im Hotel aufladen?

    Auf den Hotelparkplätzen stehen leider keine E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung, aber im nahen Umfeld gibt es Ladestationen.

  • Wie lange ist die Rezeption besetzt?

    Die Rezeption unter der Woche von 6 bis 21 Uhr und am Wochenende von 6.30 bis 21 Uhr besetzt. Darüber hinaus gibt es Self Check-in Möglichkeiten.

  • Bietet das Hotel Zimmerservice an?

    Ein Zimmerservice ist nicht verfügbar, aber es gibt Snack-Automaten im Hotel und das Hotelteam hat immer einen Tipp für Sie parat.